Ok folks

Everyone is worked up about the attack on the ambassador. Priya's choice of words should have been more diplomatic in dealing with an ambassador who also crossed the diplomatic norm by criticizing a President. 

His call for Local Elections is fair and his support for the freedom of press and expression of the will of the people are acceptable and he knows very well that he crossed the diplomatic line by openly criticizing a Presdient of an independent nation.

Priya may have been setup to throw a stone and she may not have realized the long term implications of her actions and words. In politics, be careful what you say and whom you say it to and Priya erred.

I do not disagree with her defending her President but her choice of words was out of line.

This incident will not strain relations between the US and Guyana. Calm down everyone, let this tug of words work itself out.

Ole people sey Pig a know when eeh time for the slaughter house he does halla and ball eeh head off but to no avail.

The Chinese have landed. Guyana will have new colonial master soon.

Keep the old cup (made in China) for souvenir.

The Chinese is one of Guyana's six races of people. They too have rights. Douglas are becoming the seventh race, and they're multiplying faster that the Chinese. Interracial sex is the norm in Guyana these days. This contamination of the genes is out of control and they will have the upper hand in any future elections.  

Ok folks

Everyone is worked up about the attack on the ambassador. Priya's choice of words should have been more diplomatic in dealing with an ambassador who also crossed the diplomatic norm by criticizing a President. 

His call for Local Elections is fair and his support for the freedom of press and expression of the will of the people are acceptable and he knows very well that he crossed the diplomatic line by openly criticizing a Presdient of an independent nation.

Priya may have been setup to throw a stone and she may not have realized the long term implications of her actions and words. In politics, be careful what you say and whom you say it to and Priya erred.

I do not disagree with her defending her President but her choice of words was out of line.

This incident will not strain relations between the US and Guyana. Calm down everyone, let this tug of words work itself out.

Ambassadors are not yes men to their host country. Their capacity there is met by speaking to American practices. I doubt that means kissing the PPP ring.

All this grumble about the attack on the Ambassador.

In Guyana, for the past four days, Plumpy and Keerah Mouth (Priya and Roger Lunchman) has been on damage control on all the television stations even Sharma's to get sympathy.

Damage has already been done. Now Donald Duck should come on the television and apologise, and done with the matter.

Ole people sey Pig a know when eeh time for the slaughter house he does halla and ball eeh head off but to no avail.

The Chinese is one of Guyana's six races of people. They too have rights. Douglas are becoming the seventh race, and they're multiplying faster that the Chinese. Interracial sex is the norm in Guyana these days. This contamination of the genes is out of control and they will have the upper hand in any future elections.  

Nobody is talking about a Guyanese born Chinese with long standing ties to our country. What we should be afraid of are the new Chinese arrivals. These people do not have our interests at heart. They can also breed faster than rabbits. At this rate they could hold the balance of power in the next decade.

I agree that this anti Chinese sentiment must be condemned.

The mixed race is fast growing and so is the Amerindian race. The smartest political party will have to woo those voters who hold the key to any majority government.

The Americans can talk and talk is cheap. They must pony up the funds and invest in Guyana and stop this anti Chinese sentiment. The Chinese are putting their money where their mouth is and money talks and Bull**** walks.

I agree that this anti Chinese sentiment must be condemned.

The mixed race is fast growing and so is the Amerindian race. The smartest political party will have to woo those voters who hold the key to any majority government.

The Americans can talk and talk is cheap. They must pony up the funds and invest in Guyana and stop this anti Chinese sentiment. The Chinese are putting their money where their mouth is and money talks and Bull**** walks.

THe Americans have been giving grants and free support everywhere. The HIV crisis has not overcome us because of the Americans free Wheat and anti HIV capacity building. Every aspect of Guyanese society has been forged on America or American culture. Guyanese are cultural consumers of everything American.

The Chinese come in to lend in exchange for concessions to local minerals and lumber. They do not give anything without expecting twofold in return. They contribute to autocratic societies by their habit of paying kickbacks to politicians for contracts and grants to state assets. Their long term benefit to any state remains dubious.

Again, talk is cheap.

The Americans are not putting their money where there mouth is in Guyana.

you ungrateful dog the AMERICAN put the ppp in power 

No, you dunce dog, the Americans put the PNC in power, the PEOPLE put the PPP in power.  Got that!!!

look fool do not make me laugh,jagan was the biggest coward in guyana politics why you think the ppp was the longest opposition in history.i was there collie when you was hiding under your bed  

Originally Posted by Danyael:

Ok folks

Ambassadors are not yes men to their host country. Their capacity there is met by speaking to American practices. I doubt that means kissing the PPP ring.

What a LOAD OF BULLSHIT from someone claiming Higher Education!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Again, talk is cheap.

No, you dunce dog, the Americans put the PNC in power, the PEOPLE put the PPP in power.  Got that!!!

Bhai, YUh wasting time, you will be better off try explaining to a Gadaha.

Again, talk is cheap.

look fool do not make me laugh,jagan was the biggest coward in guyana politics why you think the ppp was the longest opposition in history.i was there collie when you was hiding under your bed  

And the great BJ/RG gi alyuh belly wuk.  Good rass, good fuh alyuh.  Long live the PPP. 

Again, talk is cheap.

And the great BJ/RG gi alyuh belly wuk.  Good rass, good fuh alyuh.  Long live the PPP. 

lil bai revenge 'politics'

lol