Salam Chief, sound like the dackta finally cut you goodie and you get relief
Walaikum Assalam HOW ARE YOU MY BROTHER Abu?
Make dua and give shukr and thanks!
Chief, God created our parents after his own image for us to glorify Him thru them.
Buddy Nehru good morning.
Please go take a shower, wash your mouth and recite Allah - O Akbar 100 times.
The Muslim Vote!!!
Morning BIBI!
Walaikum Assalam.
Miss Ivy give abie de result na since yuh gat high up contact in high place like PPP and ANUG and Wall steet? Hey hey hey...
The Muslim vote gave Jagdeo his third term. Perfect calculation deh.
Bibi,
Jagdeo is a class act, just like LFS bURNHAM!
Good morning Miss Bibi. Good to see you around.
My father in law made that observation too. He said that Some Muslims supported AFC during the last election but they all came back home this election.
PPP must thank muslims for another 100 years.
Allah O Akbar !!!!!
PNV need a Muslim candidate for next election
I do not want to hear about no F@#$%^& 3rd term. If PPP wins Dr Ali is President!!!!!!!!!!!
Nehru rest youself. This third term will be his best term. The best team of Guyanese from around the world will start some nation building never before seen in the history of Guyana. All will be involved and treated equally. We are going to place Guyana on the world map once and for all.
Am I hoping for any better in Guyana, no. The history ain there. Granger was a major disappointment. Even though Nagamootoo said if the APNU doan live up to its promise, the AFC will walk. That din happen.
Both Ali and Jagdeo do not have a good track record and now both at the helm, expectations could be the same.
I think the country is finished, dem PPP boys are the same, the same ones will run the show.
Ali do not have a voice, we all know that. Allah ow Akbar ain going to help against Jagdeo's stiff hand. Besides if Allah is the same as God then Ali has to repent for plenty.
The PNC was no good, Good there is a change. Hope good prevails.
Bibi...yuh sound like Trump...and we all know how he is
@seignet: Siggy bai, you and I have experienced the PNC and the PPP. You know the PNC record and the PPP record. We have to choose the better of the two evils. I hope and pray that the PPP if elected, would mend their ways and run a transparent administration. If they rule with transparency, PNC will have to retire their dinosaurs. The PPP should also infuse some fresh young blood in the party. BYE BYE PNC.
@ Ray
PNC got dem Gyal Amna. Let she rass run na ?
President Jagdeo must be commended.
Despite criticism from the AFC PNC bottom house crew, he ran an excellent campiaign because the was totally in charge and shoved a stick down the throats of his critics.
He successfully toppled the PNC with a NCV after winning LGE.
He successfully bussed Granger balls by going to CCJ and successfully had Pattersonâs illegal appointment quashed and NCV validated and election announced.
These are no small achievements.
Jagdeo is one bad ass Kulie and his critics can go suck salt.
@Former Member: Dat gyal Amna is all washed up. The lady looks like a bloated salapenta.
Seiggy, the PPP has a better record, much better than the PNC. Dr Ali deserve his chance to prove to the Nation that he will be a great President for all. Can someone learn from their mistakes? You bet. Did the PNC learn anything from their mistakes? NO Nada!! Zilch!! If fact, they became even more corrupt, arrogant, incompetent and Disrespectful not only to the Guyanese people BUT the Courts, CCJ, Rule OF Law and the Constitution. How can anyone support such a Party? How can anyone want to live under such a Govt??
Yet, Posey mouth D2 is still cussing down the PPP.
Sean by the trench
Yet, Posey mouth D2 is still cussing down the PPP.
I look good. You need to look at your self if your imagery of choice is a posey. All you do is talk s.hit.And the PPP were crooks, that is a fact jack. I doubt they will change. I am of the notion that no part sShould serve extending terms. That merely entrenches their desire to thief over their obligation to serve.
@Posey Mouth D2
I am on the right side of History. Unlike you who cuss down the PPP and hate Kulie. Clean your posey.
You all pray, please!
This anti man runnings of not announcing the result can cause trouble.
Soon it will be nightfall!
Nothing new from the barbaric, criminal PNC!!!!!!!!!!!
There will be trouble this evening!
@Chief: Stay safe.