The Rodney inquiry is on as we speak, but the PNC and WPA's Roopnarine ah worry bad, bad. They making all kind of objections against the commission panel, calling them racist and bias. The question is WHY? Me mumma used to say if you nah do notin, you get nutin to worry about. That is true.

Jagan and his pregnant wife went to jail and give birth to them pickny in jail during Burnham time and they never leave their party to kiss another man's ass. Good example!

Rupert Roopnarine when to jail during Burnham time and now he become Granger second man in the PNC. Should we worry about this move?

Moses Nagamootoo have something to learn from all of this! Take lesson when you sleeping with enemies. Time will tell!

TK tell AFC to kiss he kakahole, and in turn he's kissing Granger kakahole. Therefore, they are all a bunch of kakahole and ass kissers. Yall want to hear some more kakahole? Go figure! 

Go PPP. Go piss pun them.

The Rodney inquiry is on as we speak, but the PNC and WPA's Roopnarine ah worry bad, bad. They making all kind of objections against the commission panel, calling them racist and bias. The question is WHY? Me mumma used to say if you nah do notin, you get nutin to worry about. That is true.

Jagan and his pregnant wife went to jail and give birth to them pickny in jail during Burnham time and they never leave their party to kiss another man's ass. Good example!

Rupert Roopnarine when to jail during Burnham time and now he become Granger second man in the PNC. Should we worry about this move?

Moses Nagamootoo have something to learn from all of this! Take lesson when you sleeping with enemies. Time will tell!

TK tell AFC to kiss he kakahole, and in turn he's kissing Granger kakahole. Therefore, they are all a bunch of kakahole and ass kissers. Yall want to hear some more kakahole? Go figure! 

Go PPP. Go piss pun them.

Meh Nieghba used to say the TRUTH never fade, it may hurt but it vwill never fade.   Tell the TRUTH Cobra Bhai.

Is TK a traitor to AFC? = nonsense?

Is TK associating with criminals since he joined AFC? = nonsense?

Is TK a traitor to the Guyanese people since he don't know how many masters he want to serve at once? = nonsense?

Is TK an ass kissers since he told AFC to kiss his ass and now he's kissing Granger ass? = Nonsense?

Is TK a traitor to AFC? = nonsense?

Is TK associating with criminals since he joined AFC? = nonsense?

Is TK a traitor to the Guyanese people since he don't know how many masters he want to serve at once? = nonsense?

Is TK an ass kissers since he told AFC to kiss his ass and now he's kissing Granger ass? = Nonsense?

TK is a rolling stone. He gathers no mass. Me pheel sarri fuh de man. Is he looking for more AKOs(ass kissing opportunities)? Look like all dem ako ah dri up fass.

JB may be the only woman who believes in TK and willing to sell pig in bag with him to the Guyanese populace. JB probably drink TK bath wata.  

JB is smart, insightful, deliberative and detailed and that is unlike you. Her discernment is not on account of her gender but on account of being decidedly inquisitive and wanting what is best for her people. Here you are, not able to grasp a damn thing TK said and yet you are stupidly arrogant enough to attempt to characterize it as flawed. Much worse, you attempt to label one able to grasp his message as being a dullard. You take the cake.

The rant opening this thread was ignored by me for the very fact it is an nonsense rant. Roopnarine had nothing to worry about since he knew the perps and the story to its bleached bones. Nothing new can come of this that he or the Guyanese people do not know.

What ought to inform you is why does he, Karen et avoid  the PPP camp but and are instead  hunkered close to the party that murdered their leader!

Could it be a matter of comparative evil camps as a choice and selecting the lesser of the evil options? Could it be the fact that time and tide has diluted  the stench of this act? How about the reality that the murderers and principal architects are  long interred in the green earth and  are no less bleached bones by now? That is where this long neglected inquest should be by now.

This is an act of raising the dead or rather the desperate act of a corrupt regime knowing it is at odds with the people, seeking solutions to their declining power base and  not finding them because of the confused, deceitful, unhealthy  world they  constructed for themselves.

This their last grasp by the  necromancers in the basement of freedom house to rescue themselves by asking advice from the Witch of Endor.

Rodney's death inquest at this time  may stir the ire of the PPP base and magnify the fear among the dimwitted PPP sheep that the wolf is at the door but the clear eyed thinkers and  curious individuals like JB will not be swayed by this witch hunt.

Similarly your quarrel with TK et al is no less a waste of time since those people are after better than the corruption laced world we have and that pursuit can never be wrong.

Take my word for it, TK will jump ship again before the next election. He was starving at the AFC, and APNU pork pot is crowded with hungry vultures. He have to settle for the scraps.

You look into your magic crystal ball? 

That's how you can tell TK dreadful future? Yet, you didn't saw his plant to leave AFC and embrace APNU.