All of them non-white cricketers who went to South Africa were given honorary White status. Mars is probably jealous

Mars is a white man. 

Does Mars know that you have a "Thing" for Him, don't be shy.

No, why don't you tell him?   

Anyway, did you trade in the plastic boat for a real one? Sold my boat 4 years ago because I don't have time to maintain it. Cheers.

I have two boats at the cottage ,one motorized and other paddle. Can't wait for Spring to go into the water. OH, Mars said it's OK.

This thread displays the dumb ass coolie racists. Yes I said that fk you all dumb svunts. This thread started out beautiful but you silly racist #u#ts have to fk it up.

I really hope PPP never gets back into power so you aholes can froth for the next decade. Dumb as# holes.

Lets just say I have had enough of you guys shit and time to cuss yall svunts, seeing its free for all.

Had I been moderator those stupid racial posts would have been deleted but no the shit is left to fester.

Why a racist and Indo hater like you choose to post this article is beyond me. You should have outsourced this to django.

Started by this fella.

Why a racist and Indo hater like you choose to post this article is beyond me. You should have outsourced this to django.

Started by this fella.

Yep!  Goads always fk up threads then the goats follow.

Cain wah wrang bwoy.  You cussing nasty like you still celebrating the New Year. Is this the new you or because PNC lost.

Never mind that now check my post after yours about the boats. We can cuss up after.

Started by this fella.

Yep!  Goads always fk up threads then the goats follow.

Yep the , DUNCE GOATS and VULTURES.

Kp you ever checked out Texas burger spot in Fenelon falls? Their food is actually good. I just had a fish and chips from there for lunch.

No Sir, but will try it this spring. Most times I am too anxious to reach the cottage and start the BBQ and the cook-up.

Lots of snow at this time of the year up North.

Don't forget the Danyeal handle. Indeed these folks hate Indos and express it here everyday. 

Dude, you were always one of the most nasty racist here. The board knows you and Nuff argued endlessly because you think he was stupid. Well he was not. You argued with BK becaue you said she was sleeping with a black man. You are the only one on this board who calls me "white". Well I am not. I am not as cinder cone as you but I am far from white. 

This thread displays the dumb ass coolie racists. Yes I said that fk you all dumb svunts. This thread started out beautiful but you silly racist #u#ts have to fk it up.

I really hope PPP never gets back into power so you aholes can froth for the next decade. Dumb as# holes.

Lets just say I have had enough of you guys shit and time to cuss yall svunts, seeing its free for all.

Had I been moderator those stupid racial posts would have been deleted but no the shit is left to fester.

No need to rage against these fools. These are all a pathetic lot with hearts longing that this NCV will bring back their beloved PPP. It matters not to them the party remains composed of the same corrupt people. Is only blackman evil

We need someone like Rabid to moderate again. He took the time to nix posts that derailed a thread or were unseemly. Them boys have jobs so they dont read everything.  

There you go again with your usual nonsesical “defence”. Now that you have have confirmed your racism for everything Indo including their customs and religious practices, it further reduces you to the lowest common denominator. There is nothing more to add but today has confirmed what DrugB stated. You are vile and nasty Racist.

No amount of dancing can erase what you have confirmed today that nothing Indo is good enough for you. 

Join the line with racists like D2, Storm, Danyela, Guana, Carib, Ronan etc.

The stench of your racism is unbearable. 

Apparently you have been smelling yourself..

Tek it easy bai.  Go pull a rief with Ginger and relax!

Kp you ever checked out Texas burger spot in Fenelon falls? Their food is actually good. I just had a fish and chips from there for lunch.

No Sir, but will try it this spring. Most times I am too anxious to reach the cottage and start the BBQ and the cook-up.

Lots of snow at this time of the year up North.

Today it is melting.

Tonight after jam we head to "On the locks" (bar) next to the pizza and ice cream spot.