nah, some non-members who were reading hay suddenly became members

and ahwe forum owna lock down he own forum and dress up as a fulla man named "azwin" and gone next door fuh pick fight. Such childish shit.

I know I write nuff shit, but there are good conversations that go on here by guys like totes, spugum, etc. Jangles told us of thousands reading in Guyana, yet he locked them out from seeing the exchanges. So what's the point of writing anything here?

I saw where the FORMER big belly man who used to moderate hay said that this is now a PNC site. Meanwhile, he's got a bunch of PPP sycophants licking each other's balls on his site. There is not ONE person there who disagrees with the PPP.

Sachin, Prashad (and friends), Labbadulla, Seignet etc. can hardly be considered PNC. I'm on record as supporting neither of the 2 parties in their present forms.

There is a diversity of thought and opinion here. Too bad no one sees it because ahwe proprietor padlock de place and ACTIVELY supporting another rum shop.

and ahwe forum owna lock down he own forum and dress up as a fulla man named "azwin" and gone next door fuh pick fight. Such childish shit.

I know I write nuff shit, but there are good conversations that go on here by guys like totes, spugum, etc. Jangles told us of thousands reading in Guyana, yet he locked them out from seeing the exchanges. So what's the point of writing anything here?

I saw where the FORMER big belly man who used to moderate hay said that this is now a PNC site. Meanwhile, he's got a bunch of PPP sycophants licking each other's balls on his site. There is not ONE person there who disagrees with the PPP.

Sachin, Prashad (and friends), Labbadulla, Seignet etc. can hardly be considered PNC. I'm on record as supporting neither of the 2 parties in their present forms.

There is a diversity of thought and opinion here. Too bad no one sees it because ahwe proprietor padlock de place and ACTIVELY supporting another rum shop.

somebady send me de quote below, he said it floating around on de internet. dey spell out so profusely what dey do at backdam. de big belly man sanctions everyting de indo-kkk do, more hits to he sick site and luring away jango members

"Blacks ain't getting cussed here everyday. Only the ones who are connected to the PNC/AFC. Likewise Indians and other non-blacks who are connected to the PNC/AFC also get cussed here everyday."

more hits to he sick site and luring away jango members

Big Belly isn't luring anyone. Django set the example for his members when he chose to go there and post. Jangles locked up his own site from public viewing to go hang out on the backdam and engage with the lazy, knockabout fulla man and his inbred pal. Just facking amazing.

If Jangles doesn't have any regard or time for his own site then why should Big Belly or anyone else care? I was told this site was hopping a few years ago and had many people reading. They can't anymore. Weirdest type of "marketing" I've ever seen.

btw....Big Belly will run that place like he did KSI.

Big Belly isn't luring anyone. Django set the example for his members when he chose to go there and post. Jangles locked up his own site from public viewing to go hang out on the backdam and engage with the lazy, knockabout fulla man and his inbred pal. Just facking amazing.

If Jangles doesn't have any regard or time for his own site then why should Big Belly or anyone else care? I was told this site was hopping a few years ago and had many people reading. They can't anymore. Weirdest type of "marketing" I've ever seen.

Banna what's wrong with you ? no financial gains from this forum ,it's a place to hang out for those who aren't interested in other social media ,it's more private. You need to quit the probing .You want to talk ,open your PM ,i will send my number. I am aware there are other method than PM ,chose not to do so . From time to time i will talk to members of the forum. There are reasons why the political forum is private.

KSI, hahahaha. big belly was pnc lapdag, then he hightailed it to ny. sheer soup drinkers...he, davie & their group of ppp sycophants. somebady told me all our names are supplied to freedom house, dat's why many quit or stopped posting but are secretly reading. maybe dat's why jango lock up de place, contact he & see wha on he mind       

DARKNESS is a low self-esteem dag who has plenty big mouth behind de keyboard, showing off dat he is stock market expert, etc  me challenging he to a race in a maplewood, new jersey park

Druggie never touted stocks or his riches. Spent all his time here hating on black people. The darkness idiot is a blowhard, usual neva see cum fa see idiot. In the land of the blind, the one eyed man is king. That typifies him. Incidentally, you'll note one of his highly touted picks that he's "holding forever" has crashed. LMAO.

off to my run. Not sure when I'll be back.

If Jangles doesn't have any regard or time for his own site then why should Big Belly or anyone else care? I was told this site was hopping a few years ago and had may people reading. They can't anymore. Weirdest type of "marketing" I've ever seen.

a frend introduced me to dis site and said it was extremely hot, den many went to facebook. he said many guyanese professionals were here in de early years of their careers