No wonder you cannot think straight.

Perfect expression as you stare and speak to your reflection in the mirror.

Please at least be a bit creative with your insults. The curse of the trite and banal cannot be so pervasive that you do not have one original bone in that old body. I have to go find my list of of your cliched responses to everything. You are like a wind up toy...a reeking, mildewed, funky old wind up toy.

BORN mumbles to the STORM about his reeking, mildewed, funky state.

Here are a few words you can use to wean you off your unusual attachment to the word "mumbles"; grumble, mutter, stammer, stutter, whimper, whine, whisper, bemoan,  gripe, lament ......... 

Concentrate on the removal of those expressions in your conversations.

my workable vocabulary is substantial enough   that I never worry about being repetitious with words. They stand little chance to appear over used. I am trying to help you out similarly.

Originally Posted by Mahen:
Originally Posted by Rev Al:
Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

If Amailia succeeds then we will be able to get electrictic power at a reasonable rate.. industry will thrive and the economy on the whol will benefit.

Billy:

The cynics, the defeatists, the naysayers---the nattering nabobs of negativity---I'm talking about the stormborns, the TKs, the Moses, the Ramjattans, the Ramsaroops, etc, etc of the AFC---these folks don't want to hear or read anything positive about the Amaila falls hydropower project---remember Billy, what is good for Guyana and Guyanese is bad for the AFC---a successful amaila falls project is bad, bad news for the AFC.

Rev, haul yu rass. I voted for the AFC in 2011 and still will support the AFC but the AFC got to talk to the PPP serious business on development and stop all this griping.

Many in the AFC support the Amaila Hydro but the main concern is the cost and the impact on the debt and the price the electricity will be sold to the people.

This thing already at a US$1 billion, that is a high darn price to pay for 168 MW.

There must be some review of the cost.

Those who live in Guyana really suffering from blackout and desperately wants a sustainable supply of electricity and there is no better form than hydro.

The Tiger Falls is a great idea for a small hydro but that should be for Linden to help Guyana bring alumina back to the nation.

Mahen:

You said you voted for the AFC!

Listen Mahen---you were duped! The AFC is a party comprised of rejects and losers--it's a party whose leaders have axes to grind---folks like Moses and Ramjattan are not interested in growth and development in Guyana as long as their enemies in the PPP are in control of the executive branch--Moses and Ramjattan want Guyana to fail as long as the PPP is in charge.

The Amaila falls hydro project would be wonderful for the Guyanese economy---once completed it would take the Guyanese economy onto a higher plateau economically.

If Amailia succeeds then we will be able to get electrictic power at a reasonable rate.. industry will thrive and the economy on the whol will benefit.

Billy:

The cynics, the defeatists, the naysayers---the nattering nabobs of negativity---I'm talking about the stormborns, the TKs, the Moses, the Ramjattans, the Ramsaroops, etc, etc of the AFC---these folks don't want to hear or read anything positive about the Amaila falls hydropower project---remember Billy, what is good for Guyana and Guyanese is bad for the AFC---a successful amaila falls project is bad, bad news for the AFC.

Rev, haul yu rass. I voted for the AFC in 2011 and still will support the AFC but the AFC got to talk to the PPP serious business on development and stop all this griping.

Many in the AFC support the Amaila Hydro but the main concern is the cost and the impact on the debt and the price the electricity will be sold to the people.

This thing already at a US$1 billion, that is a high darn price to pay for 168 MW.

Those who live in Guyana really suffering from blackout and desperately wants a sustainable supply of electricity and there is no better form than hydro.

The Tiger Falls is a great idea for a small hydro but that should be for Linden to help Guyana bring alumina back to the nation.

Mahen:

Listen Mahen---you were duped! The AFC is a party comprised of rejects and losers--it's a party whose leaders have axes to grind---folks like Moses and Ramjattan are not interested in growth and development in Guyana as long as their enemies in the PPP are in control of the executive branch--Moses and Ramjattan want Guyana to fail as long as the PPP is in charge.

The Amaila falls hydro project would be wonderful for the Guyanese economy---once completed it would take the Guyanese economy onto a higher plateau economically.

Rev me live in merica, but if I was in Guyana, I would have voted for the AFC too.

You mean I was duped too?  HOW?

Originally Posted by Devindra:

Rev me live in merica, but if I was in Guyana, I would have voted for the AFC too.

Devin:

It looks like you, Mahen and Ronald narain the same person ?

I have answered mahen above--I'll put Devin on ignore.

well if you seh suh, I believe you.

anything else.

Devin:

anything else.

I like how when I put the HOW to you you bob and weave like the true coward you are!

And Rev al is also Albert and Kwambe?

HE HE

Devin:

anything else.

I like how when I put the HOW to you you bob and weave like the true coward you are!

And Rev al is also Albert and Kwambe?

HE HE

I will also ignore you rass too.

HE HE, one less jackass to deal with.

HE HE

Amaila hydroelectric project was selected from about eighty two proposals.

ohhh yesss . . . THAT high level "selection" process which blessed Fip Motilall as the developer

Fip the owner of a Sari and masala shop, selected for an 840 million US hydroelectric project. I wonder what was his kickback fee to his PPP bosses.

Originally Posted by God:

Fip the owner of a Sari and masala shop, selected for an 840 million US hydroelectric project. I wonder what was his kickback fee to his PPP bosses.

Fip has a financial arrangement with Sithe global---he is the one who handed the project over to them---once Amaila is developed and Sithe global is the project manager---Fip's fee is $US10 million---paid to him by Sithe global.

Most likely Fip will be sharing that 10M wil Jags and company.

Fip has a financial arrangement with Sithe global---he is the one who handed the project over to them---once Amaila is developed and Sithe global is the project manager---Fip's fee is $US10 million---paid to him by Sithe global.

rev you is a big fat liar.

fip was a collections agent of jagdoew.

REv why dont just shut the F up you are just posting a lot of bull folks are questioning the cost and preliminary thieving and corruption by the PPPietes in conjunction with the Flip "puja shop owner" Motillall. Everyboby knows Fip could not do the darn job but he was given the contract to steal tax payers cash.Now you are talking about financial arrangements. Rev you are not an engineer or financial expert so why don't you haul your useless self and do something useful for a change.

Originally Posted by Shadow:

REv why dont just shut the F up you are just posting a lot of bull folks are questioning the cost and preliminary thieving and corruption by the PPPietes in conjunction with the Flip "puja shop owner" Motillall.

Shadow:

Take that chill pill and calm down my bwoy!

Now listen up!

That amaila falls hydro project will become a reality, OK!

US$10,000,000+

And Fip Motilall will receive a financial remuneration from Sithe global---he will then share that loot with Jags and company.

Please at least be a bit creative with your insults. The curse of the trite and banal cannot be so pervasive that you do not have one original bone in that old body. I have to go find my list of of your cliched responses to everything. You are like a wind up toy...a reeking, mildewed, funky old wind up toy.

Here are a few words you can use to wean you off your unusual attachment to the word "mumbles"; grumble, mutter, stammer, stutter, whimper, whine, whisper, bemoan,  gripe, lament ......... 

my workable vocabulary is substantial enough   that I never worry about being repetitious with words. They stand little chance to appear over used. I am trying to help you out similarly.

Your elaborate ramblings can be reduced to a few words as utter nonsense.

Rambling is being used to often. 

Your elaborate ramblings can be reduced to a few words as utter nonsense ( with a few words).

Just trying to help you make sense.

Billy:

Mahen:

I'd rather vote for a party that has an axe to grind than for one that could be called a band of thieves (as you so excitedly keep pointing out Rev)

Your elaborate ramblings can be reduced to a few words as utter nonsense ( with a few words).

Just trying to help you make sense.

Wonderful Stormborn, as you try to cease your ramblings.

I'd rather vote for a party(the AFC) that has an axe to grind than for one that could be called a band of thieves (as you so excitedly keep pointing out Rev)

;;;

cain:

You are in good company---10% of Guyanese voters agree with you---they support the axe grinders in the AFC.

BUT 10% WILL NOT WIN THE EXECUTIVE BRANCH!

Looks like the honest, forthright and incorruptible Ramo will be around for two terms---and during his 2 terms Guyana will experience remarkable progress.

--> will be a 2 term president!

The PPP will continue to mentally torture you cainster---you and the TALKERS who support the AFC.lol

You have to be really dumb to believe that an AFC gov't is possible and will be corruption free.

Billy:

The leaders of the AFC are all lawyers---3rd rate/3cents lawyers---but lawyers, nevertheless---Moses Nagamootoo, Khemraj Ramjattan, Raphael Trotman, Nigel Hughes---these hustlers would love to put their hands in the cookie jar in the executive branch---they will put the PPP and PNC to shame---they'll be the biggest, most sophisticated thieves Guyana ever saw.

You have to be really dumb to believe that an AFC gov't is possible and will be corruption free.

Billy:

The leaders of the AFC are all lawyers---3rd rate/3cents lawyers---but lawyers, nevertheless---Moses Nagamootoo, Khemraj Ramjattan, Raphael Trotman, Nigel Hughes---these hustlers would love to put their hands in the cookie jar in the executive branch---they will put the PPP and PNC to shame---they'll be the biggest, most sophisticated thieves Guyana ever saw.

You are a first rate dunce so what makes you think you are competent to rate anyone? Are you not the one who supports the whole lot in the PPP with diplomas from dubious communist farm schools? What an ass!

Anyone going into office with the unaccountable authority present in our system will be a crook. Instead of presuming you have great men on your side of the isle admit you have men and as such beings who need firm lines of control to power in all things. The aphorism, absolute power corrupts absolutely has a long legacy as a quintessential truth.

Were you as smart as you pretend to be you would be addressing the ways to develop the kinds of systems necessary to bring order into a chaotic system. The PPP steals as you affirm the do because they can. Pretending that they are your pet mangy dog and you like them will not mean others will not sic their mangy dog on you. Presently the mange on the nation's backsides is a consequence of dumbass  racists like you following a party simply because you identify with the ethnicity of the leaders. Government is not going to be made accountable by that strategy.

===========

You are a first rate dunce so what makes you think you are competent to rate anyone?

Were you as smart as you pretend to be you would be addressing the ways to develop the kinds of systems necessary to bring order into a chaotic system.

ha ha ha ha ha

Stormy:

Was it the depiction of the AFC leaders as 3rd rate/3 cents lawyers that riled you up and set you off ?hahahaha

Check this storm:

Surely you're not a 3rd rate/ 3 cents whatever, right Stormborn ?

Originally Posted by TK:

As usual more propaganda and lies about AFC. The AFC is not willing to put all eggs in one basket when present demand is around 120MW. And it is not reckless to keep growing the external debt - PetroCaribe and all. It said explicitly the first hydro would be Tiger Falls 65MW together with bagasse and coconut waste generated electricity. Plus of course coconut bio-diesel and sugar cane ethanol. AFC has a different vision that will see prosperity with less risk. 

Bai, hydro-power is way better.

Seignet:

TK is a man with tons of book sense--give the man credit--he is well read--and he knows hydro will be great for Guyana.

But like most AfC followers and supporters, it pains TK to see hydro being developed under the PPP.

TK is also an economist---the Rev teases him about being a 3rd rate economist---but he is still an economist---and economist TK knows that once the hydro is completed it will take Guyana onto a higher plateau economically.

Listen! TK can prattle about Guyana being a "dankey cart economy" under the PPP---that's the PPP envy and jealousy in him babbling away---but deep in TK's mind---the man knows Guyana is growing and prospering under the PPP.

Originally Posted by TK:

As usual more propaganda and lies about AFC. The AFC is not willing to put all eggs in one basket when present demand is around 120MW. And it is not reckless to keep growing the external debt - PetroCaribe and all. It said explicitly the first hydro would be Tiger Falls 65MW together with bagasse and coconut waste generated electricity. Plus of course coconut bio-diesel and sugar cane ethanol. AFC has a different vision that will see prosperity with less risk. 

Where have I made a relative comparison? And do cars/trucks in Guyana run on electricity? 

===========

You are a first rate dunce so what makes you think you are competent to rate anyone?

Were you as smart as you pretend to be you would be addressing the ways to develop the kinds of systems necessary to bring order into a chaotic system.

ha ha ha ha ha

Stormy:

Was it the depiction of the AFC leaders as 3rd rate/3 cents lawyers that riled you up and set you off ?hahahaha

Check this storm:

Surely you're not a 3rd rate/ 3 cents whatever, right Stormborn ?

To depict someone as something with words,  you would have to be speaking to truths. These men are in demand so I do not know from where you source your truths...actually, I do know.

It is the same place you source all those endless posts  about Obama being a Kenyan born Muslim of substandard intellect and that his wife was stone cold coyote ugly while Romney was white smart and had a hot wife. (Only you can get a hard on for Ann Romney!) It is the same source as the depictions of yourself being a "doer" as  opposed to us "talkers".

I need not remind you of the  scam you tried to run on us with dubious numbers.  You took  hours of effort to impress on us you that you were a numbers man and not only  knew the outcome but reliably calculated it to degrees of confidence exceeding 100%! You even had a tagline for everyone of your posts "Rev was a numbers man"... Obama will lose because white people are smart and will not to be deceived twice by the black looser dunce!

Get lost you clown!

Enough on FIP, when we signing the deal with the developer and the IDB.  Berbice just had a 6 hour black out!

Originally Posted by Ronald Narain:
====

Enough on FIP, when we signing the deal with the developer and the IDB.  Berbice just had a 6 hour black out!

Narain:

The answer to your question was in the very first post of this thread---read again:

President Ramotar is dead serious about the Amaila Falls Hydropower Project(AFHP) being developed in Guyana. The IDB loan for the project , according to the president, "is hinging on a suite of measures that was advanced following enviornmental studies that were conducted." IDB loan approval is expected in Q3 2013. In the meantime the AFC and PNC are in uproar--they want to see the Amaila Hydro project killed. Good news for Guyana is bad news for the AFC/PNC. But President Ramotar is dead serious about the AFHP--Hydropower takes Guyana to a higher plateau economically.

AFC's Moses Nagamootoo and Khemraj Ramjattan have sent dozens of letters to the president of the Inter American Development Bank(IDB) pleading with him to kill the Amaila Falls Hydropower Project.

If the IDB approves the loan financing--Moses, Khemraj and the other losers in the AFC--Nigel, Trotty, Gerhard, Kissoon, TK, Stormborn, etc, etc----they all become nonentities---and the AFC will disappear.

Moses is also deeply worried he may have to cancel the order for his 2013 Bentley Mulsanne if the AFHP is approved.

Moses Bentley Mulsanne--on order.

======

It is only now I figure out why you are so bitter over Moses. It makes perfect sense why you are bitter. 

Originally Posted by TK:

============

Henry as usual you are falling for flimsy lies. The AFC is not against hydro. It raised its own vision for hydro in a broader renewable energy strategy. 

Originally Posted by Henry:
 Good news for Guyana is bad news for the AFC/PNC. 

Henry: Despite all the trolling and cuss downs here, certain fundamental truths do emerge.

Henry:

It was Galileo Galilei who once said, "All truths are easy to understand once they are discovered; the point is to discover them."

Well Henry, the truths about the AFC have emerged as you rightfully pointed out---the AFC is a party whose leaders secretly hope for Guyana to fail as long as the PPP is in power--and yes, good news for Guyana is bad news for the AFC/PNC.

Originally Posted by Ronald Narain:

amaila is good news for Guyana.  The price is really a problem.  US$1 billion.  nah nah, too much to pay.

Narain:

I have said it hundreds of times--hydro will take Guyana to a higher plateau economically---new industries(refining, processing, etc) will make their presence in Guyana. The country will BOOM!

Regarding the billion dollar cost---that's a concern---but if the IDB gives approval---and they have obviously looked at the technical and financial feasibility studies---then the Rev would welcome the project---it will be great for Guyana.