iN 3 AND A HALF hOURS. mAKE SURE YOU PUT YOUR BANKS, Guinness AND cORONAS TO COLD, STOCK UP PUN cheese, pEANUTS, SEASON YUH bANGAMARY AND hALLA PUN THE OLD LADY EVERYTIME YOU NEED A hOT SERVING.

I get a bad feeling about them today. If Amazon win today, they might lose the finals. 

at this stage, one bad game and you're out...hope they win both!

Originally Posted by raymond:

iN 3 AND A HALF hOURS. mAKE SURE YOU PUT YOUR BANKS, Guinness AND cORONAS TO COLD, STOCK UP PUN cheese, pEANUTS, SEASON YUH bANGAMARY AND hALLA PUN THE OLD LADY EVERYTIME YOU NEED A hOT SERVING.

I get a bad feeling about them today. If Amazon win today, they might lose the finals. 

at this stage, one bad game and you're out...hope they win both!

Ray, Where could I get Banks by the case??/

Originally Posted by Sheik101:

my dad just told me the plane just crash

Sheik, What are you talking about. The Players were already there. Bhai don't play stupid.

Im talking to my dad, the aircraft we put him at .335 this morning crashed at temerhi on landing. h'es all shaken up. check the news. he'll talk to me better when he get home. 

Sheik, What are you talking about. The Players were already there. Bhai don't play stupid.

Im talking to my dad, the aircraft we put him at .335 this morning crashed at temerhi on landing. h'es all shaken up. check the news. he'll talk to me better when he get home. 

Oh Boy SORRY.  I hope he is OK.

Sorry to hear, Sheik. I hope your father is OK. I will check the news, but keep us posted.

I been waiting with gary to hear when they reach. but time pass and I start to get worry. so I called my nephew who went to the airport to pick him up and he said, talk to grandfather. de old man seh they been circling for about 15 mins. and when the finally start to come in fuh land, like the pilot couldn't level the plane properly. it crash into some house knock off the roof, everybody start hallering and running for the exit. de plane damage. don't think anybody dead. I waiting fuh he reach home. I want hear this story properly. 

Sorry to hear, Sheik. I hope your father is OK. I will check the news, but keep us posted.

I been waiting with gary to hear when they reach. but time pass and I start to get worry. so I called my nephew who went to the airport to pick him up and he said, talk to grandfather. de old man seh they been circling for about 15 mins. and when the finally start to come in fuh land, like the pilot couldn't level the plane properly. it crash into some house knock off the roof, everybody start hallering and running for the exit. de plane damage. don't think anybody dead. I waiting fuh he reach home. I want hear this story properly. 

OMG. I can imagine the trauma your Dad must have went through and still going through.  I hope and Pray your Dad and all the passengers are OK. Also, my prayers will the occupants of the House. I can imagine your fear Bhai. Take it easy and let us pray and hope all is well.

Wah kinda plane Sheik put his father in to travel? Sheik, was your father here all the time? 

Caribbean airlines. yeah he been hay all the time. he seh is a 767. must be chartered. I don't see anything pon de news yet.

Thank God he's ok, but you didn't tell us anything or even invited us to see the old man. How you treating friends like that? If wasn't for this plane crash, we wouldn't even know the old man reach Guyana either. BTW, where is Garry?

Wah kinda plane Sheik put his father in to travel? Sheik, was your father here all the time? 

Caribbean airlines. yeah he been hay all the time. he seh is a 767. must be chartered. I don't see anything pon de news yet.

Thank God he's ok, but you didn't tell us anything or even invited us to see the old man. How you treating friends like that? If wasn't for this plane crash, we wouldn't even know the old man reach Guyana either. BTW, where is Garry?

ok, I just get the fullness. rain was falling, the plane landed and slid. knock off the roof of some shed. nothing disastrous. but scary none the less. people panicked but no loss of life which is good. 

Caribbean Airlines operates TWO 767s.  One for GEO JFK, and the other to fly to London from POS.