She is probably thinking "I hope my hand doesn't get a rash".
Donald Trump has the hots for Macron, he was dusting the man suit, held his hands and didn't want to let go, he also pulled the man for a kiss. Melania looked in disgust.
Amazing. God Bless America.
kp posted:Donald Trump has the hots for Macron, he was dusting the man suit, held his hands and didn't want to let go, he also pulled the man for a kiss. Melania looked in disgust.
CNN has two Antimen. Trump is no antiman. He fathered some outstanding children.
yuji22 posted:kp posted:Donald Trump has the hots for Macron, he was dusting the man suit, held his hands and didn't want to let go, he also pulled the man for a kiss. Melania looked in disgust.
CNN has two Antimen. Trump is no antiman. He fathered some outstanding children.
Why are you infatuated with CNN Antimen, and what evidence you have that Trump is not a closet Antiman. Be careful ,you seem to admire him a lot, does Trump know you exist. I heard the Van Terrorist lives in your neck of the woods, so take care.
Eh Eh KP bhai, why are you getting personal ? This is a political discussion forum and freedom of expression is the bedrock of democracy.
BTW, the madman is apparently from Richmond Hill. Vaughan is exclusive to classy and very wealthy folks.
yuji22 posted:Eh Eh KP bhai, why are you getting personal ? This is a political discussion forum and freedom of expression is the bedrock of democracy.
BTW, the madman is apparently from Richmond Hill. Vaughan is exclusive to classy and very wealthy folks.
Now,now what are insinuating Vaughan has only wealthy folks, from what I know Vaughan has a lot of WOP how you manage to survive.
Oh the subject had nothing to do with Antiman, you brought it up and I have seen you done so on many other occasions. Nothing personal.
Only one Democrat was Invited. The Right is taking over the world.
Donald Trump and Melania look like presidential stock, almost like the looks of Ronald and Nancy Regan.
Looks as though they were...(Donald especially) given a lemon to suck on, on their way out.
cain posted:Looks as though they were...(Donald especially) given a lemon to suck on, on their way out.
Maybe he has spring fever. Looks as though before each public appearance, they have a big fight.
Perhaps, the guards are also closing their noses to avoid the "smell" from the DodoDonald.
America Skont and sexy Melania.!!!
Demerara_Guy posted:Perhaps, the guards are also closing their noses to avoid the "smell" from the DodoDonald.
Diaper boy, why yuh mekkin fun pun yuh self nuh!