At home, American Police Forces are on a mission to eradicate the blackness and darkness of skin.
Abroad, American Military, the world police, are on a mission to subjugate the non-white world and non-English speaking world.
At home, American Police Forces are on a mission to eradicate the blackness and darkness of skin.
Abroad, American Military, the world police, are on a mission to subjugate the non-white world and non-English speaking world.
What BULLSHIT!!!!
I'd bet you are a WASP!
actually...dem ah bleach
they coming for you...hide yuh famly
Why don't you confine your chatter to Guyana. The police down there are doing the same thing. Now what is their excuse.
At least in the USA when cops are found to have done wrong, sometimes they get arrested.
Does that happen in Guyana?
Why don't you confine your chatter to Guyana. The police down there are doing the same thing. Now what is their excuse.
At least in the USA when cops are found to have done wrong, sometimes they get arrested.
Does that happen in Guyana?
Hi genius, Guyana is a dark-sinned country. What you find here is black Indians and black blacks shooting at each other.
The is the first time I ever heard Guyana being referred to as a dark skin country
Definitely is not a green country as most claim..I haven't seen yet the first guy that looks like incredible Hulk walking on ours streets.
No they are not. They know, believe and accept the ideal of fairness only they have not yet overcome institutional racist legacy of the justice system in general
Is America does not put its foot down abroad who will do it? Ask China to go after ISIS or Putin!
No they are not. They know, believe and accept the ideal of fairness only they have not yet overcome institutional racist legacy of the justice system in general
Is America does not put its foot down abroad who will do it? Ask China to go after ISIS or Putin!
Yeah, you believe America has obliterated the Middle East from Libya to Syria and Iraq out of compassion.
Compassion will also lead America to nuke Iran killing millions of people.
Hi genius, Guyana is a dark-sinned country. What you find here is black Indians and black blacks shooting at each other.
Which makes it worse. dark skinned police assaulting and killing other dark skinned people, with a dark skinned gov't cheering them on!
Yeah, you believe America has obliterated the Middle East from Libya to Syria and Iraq out of compassion.
The Arabs are obliterating themselves. Syria and Libya being prime examples of that. Israel is laughing at them, and Israeli Arabs are petrified that they get traded to one of those states.
The mess came after the countries were bombed into the stone age and their natural leaders removed or assassination by the US.
What color is yours skin that you hate arabs so much?