Very soon they will run like chickens from any other country on earth...their huge deception is about to be exposed and the world will be really angry at their infinite dishonesty.
The United States made a terrible mistake invading Iraq so it makes sense to leave that country where over 1 Trillion dollars and thousands of lives were lost. The Iraqis lost over 100,000 lives and incurred tremendous economic destruction and ethnic cleavages.
Afghanistan refused to Hanover Osama and so we had to invade. The post-Taliban era was botched by the Bush administration, especially with the dealings of Pakistan over the Taliban.
Why should we not pull out? And what would you want us to do?
The United States made a terrible mistake invading Iraq so it makes sense to leave that country where over 1 Trillion dollars and thousands of lives were lost. The Iraqis lost over 100,000 lives and incurred tremendous economic destruction and ethnic cleavages.
Afghanistan refused to Hanover Osama and so we had to invade. The post-Taliban era was botched by the Bush administration, especially with the dealings of Pakistan over the Taliban.
Hey, how yuh hero Obama doing there in Gaza? That banna cool nuh!
Stchupidee have you read any of the above?
The point is that after a few countries destroyed there is no doubt the USA is a destructive influence around the word. Its military is there to cause desolation.
To the trash this idea that America is exceptional because according to Kerry, they are the only ones who got it right and will always get it right (the catholic Church church is the other organisation that claims to be flawless and have a direct mandate from God, sorry, the Israelis too).
The US government is using the idea of America's exceptionalism to bully the world into accepting its authority and its methods in contrast to the idea of other governments of having a multipolar world where nations are treated as equals, equal contributors to the world progress and culture, with voices that also need to be listened to, where problems are solved considering everyone needs in contrast to only protecting the interests of the nations that got the arms.
I personally consider this idea of America's exceptionalism as abhorrent as Islamism or as abhorrent as the catholic claim of ownership of the truth. As abhorrent as slavery in previous centuries. As abhorrent as any genocide.
They are not pulling out.. they are like chickens running for their lives.
The rescue of Christians from Iraq looks very much like when Americans were running from Vietnam.
Run gringo run!
War against ISIS...doesn't look to me like that.
ISIS is the child of America and Saudi Arabia's fornication.
ISIS is the sister of Al-Qaeda
Both ISIS and Al-Qaeda have the same father (Saudi) and the same harlot mother (America)
Very soon they will run like chickens from any other country on earth...their huge deception is about to be exposed and the world will be really angry at their infinite dishonesty.
You alone and our rattus friends will be disappointed. Last I saw were hundreds of chinese running away from the oil fields.