Look at those ANIMALS!!1 Well what else can you expect!!!
My buck brothers are still to see any of the money from previous years.
Dem ah sey Coacine Govt BUT dem all look like dem had a full dose of coacine already.
Granger then told Stabroek News that his party was not behind the counter-protest, which is a lie
Or a Jumbie deh pun Dem.
D@ has to enjoy this. Al YUh hear calling Amerindians UNCIVILIZED??????
Nobody ever called me uncivilized.
Conscience, what did the PPP/C do with the One Billion, two Hundred and Fifty Five Million dollars? Did you get a cut from it? Idcentify the Amerindian villages and amounts, where the PPP/C spent that kinda money.
Dat is because yuh is a BUCKMAN, big difference.
i wonder how much the ppp spend to bring those Amerindians from the bush
Dat is because yuh is a BUCKMAN, big difference.
You forget that I am from Watooka. An Amerindian community till the PNC and PPP strolled into the village with worthless beads and Banks drinks.
The Amerindians are becoming more and more politically conscious, and are now confronting the AFC/APNU.
What the Protesters were saying is that Guyana belong to them and that Amerindians are Uncivilized and dont deserve anything.
The Amerindians are becoming more and more politically conscious, and are now confronting the AFC/APNU.
Use less bull and the kind that causes the kind of dissonance we see here. Remember the PPP wid not affirm Amerinds were conscious anything. They insisted that Amerinds remain wards of the state. Indeed these people are right to be upset. In light of the reality of amerind oppression yet they let themselves be abused by the PPP and by these disgruntled opponents of the PPP/
Many of them voted for APNU and the AFC last election. APNU took the voters who usually voted UF, and you do know that the AFC got the most votes in Region 8.
Also please let us know what "racist" things that APNU said.
You ought to know that this endless race baiting by the PPP is turning off many voters.
What the Protesters were saying is that Guyana belong to them and that Amerindians are Uncivilized and dont deserve anything.
Really. I some how doubt that. I see that the PPP has expanded its "scare collie" campaign to know include a "scare buckman".
Well Afro identified people are around 40% of the population. Do you think that its wise to alienate such a large group, that is even more than the PPP has already done? This group which forms the dominant population in mnay strategic locations?
Its a disgrace to see how the A.F.C/A.P.N.U treated the Amerindians, first they voted against the Amerindian development fund, then to add insult to injury, A.P.N.U/A.F.C thugs were allegedly spent to dispute the peaceful protest of the Amerindians.
Conscience, what did the PPP/C do with the One Billion, two Hundred and Fifty Five Million dollars? Did you get a cut from it? Idcentify the Amerindian villages and amounts, where the PPP/C spent that kinda money.
Push!
Its a disgrace to see how the A.F.C/A.P.N.U treated the Amerindians, first they voted against the Amerindian development fund,
Allegations were made that the fund is used to bribe people to vote. Not to create sustainable development.
You have yet to furnish evidence that this isn't true.
The Amerindians can teach them a lesson by not voting for them again.
The Amerindians can teach them(PPP/C) a lesson by not voting for them again.
I agree with you. Their turn outs were big at the PPP/C 2011 campaign meetings. In the end they voted not for the PPP/C.