What is sad about Nehru and his hate crew is that they  love to say how America is great but it seems like did not learn anything from living here. 

American Lesson 101 for Nehru and his hate crew.

Last week in Texas a library was dedicated to President George Bush, all the Presidents gathered there and paid tribute for the work he done.

Make a study of that!!

Study What. Any of those presidents ever strave their People, Killed their People, Send Special Forces to People House. Man you are so bloody Stupid, no wonder you were cleaning Burnham ASS!!!!

...and you were holding the lamp!!!

Go read up on George Bush, just a little hint how many Americans died in Iraq and Afghanistan?

Nehru Bhai,

You see chief's family were all soupinista's. They turned on their own people to falsely accuse them of buying contraband goods. Those people were wrongfully arrested by the PNC police and GDF forces and jailed. In turn the chief's family received banned stuff(flour, dhall, sardines etc.).
That PNC membership card was gold to the chief.  He's hoping one day that the PNC will return to power and he can use his PNC power to intimidate the Indians again. He thinks he might even get the Minister of Labour job. 

You know Bhagwandas , he used to write for NewNation on Sundays. Real Crabdaag. He was the SPY for Burnham at Crabwood Creek.

What is sad about Nehru and his hate crew is that they  love to say how America is great but it seems like did not learn anything from living here. 

Last week in Texas a library was dedicated to President George Bush, all the Presidents gathered there and paid tribute for the work he done.

Make a study of that!!

Study What. Any of those presidents ever strave their People, Killed their People, Send Special Forces to People House. Man you are so bloody Stupid, no wonder you were cleaning Burnham ASS!!!!

Go read up on George Bush, just a little hint how many Americans died in Iraq and Afghanistan?

Nehru Bhai,

You see chief's family were all soupinista's. They turned on their own people to falsely accuse them of buying contraband goods. Those people were wrongfully arrested by the PNC police and GDF forces and jailed. In turn the chief's family received banned stuff(flour, dhall, sardines etc.).
That PNC membership card was gold to the chief.  He's hoping one day that the PNC will return to power and he can use his PNC power to intimidate the Indians again. He thinks he might even get the Minister of Labour job. 

You know Bhagwandas , he used to write for NewNation on Sundays. Real Crabdaag. He was the SPY for Burnham at Crabwood Creek.

I recognise the name. I sure the chief knows him. Crabdaags together.

Make a study of that!!

Nehru Bhai,

If the above  floats your boat then enjoy yourself.You are confused!

I told you many times before stop making up crap.

I recognise the name. I sure the chief knows him. Crabdaags together.

You see where you gone now!! 

yOU CANNOT CARRY ON A DEBATE WITHOUT NOT LABELLING SOMEONE AS PNC OR  CALLING THEM NAMES, SAD!!

At this point it is no use for me to continue to have a discussion ON THE WORK OF SOME OF OUR LATE pRESIDENTS, INCLUDING lfsb.

Make a study of that!!

Nehru Bhai,

What happen, the truth hurts? I'll cut you some slack for now. I don't want you to be depressed.

Make a study of that!!

Nehru Bhai,

What happen, the truth hurts? I'll cut you some slack for now. I don't want you to be depressed.

Repent Chief Repent and Allah will be merciful.

I see Skeldon man and Yugi getting a heart attack. Mr Burnham like the other late leaders of Guyana including Dr Jagan played thier part on the internatoinal scene and assisted in shaping world policies.

I see Skeldon man and Yugi getting a heart attack 

Chief,

Far from the truth. I have a clean conscience. I never inflicted hardship on any one or caused anyone to suffer hardship. God sent us in this world to help our fellow mankind. If one cannot do that; he or she should not use any of his or her actions to inflict hardship on anyone. My heart is clean. I may not believe in any religion, but I belive in Karma.

Can you say that about yourself?

Skeldonman,

Cut me some slack???cARRY YOUR ASS. Your stupid assertion that me and my family was PNC IS A JOKE.

If you allowed the gUYANA POLICE TO FINGER YOUR WIFE WHEN SHE WAS ON HOLIDAY, then it is not my fault that you accuse everyone who speak out about the corrupt pratices of the PPP AS pnc

Are you doubting that your family was abig PNC supporter and received all the perks of being a PNC?

I see Skeldon man and Yugi getting a heart attack. Mr Burnham like the other late leaders of Guyana including Dr Jagan played thier part on the internatoinal scene and assisted in shaping world policies.

I see Skeldon man and Yugi getting a heart attack 

Chief,

Far from the truth. I have a clean conscience. I never inflicted hardship on any one or caused anyone to suffer hardship. God sent us in this world to help our fellow mankind. If one cannot do that; he or she should not use any of his or her actions to inflict hardship on anyone. My heart is clean. I may not believe in any religion, but I belive in Karma.

Can you say that about yourself?

First of all can you prove that Iwas ever a memeber of the PNC, START THERE.

Secondly by your own admittance you hate Afro Guyanese, start there. Icannot change your upbrining but at least try to cut yourself loose from being low.

Have you ever made a made a positive staement here onGNI? aLL YOU HAVE DONE IS LABEL AND CALL OTHER gniERS NAMES .

Take a careful look at yourself.

Skeldonman,

Cut me some slack???cARRY YOUR ASS. Your stupid assertion that me and my family was PNC IS A JOKE.

If you allowed the gUYANA POLICE TO FINGER YOUR WIFE WHEN SHE WAS ON HOLIDAY, then it is not my fault that you accuse everyone who speak out about the corrupt pratices of the PPP AS pnc

Are you doubting that your family was abig PNC supporter and received all the perks of being a PNC?

AYUH HEAR DE OLE STUPID SKETELDAN_MAN. SEH SOMETING MORE SENSE HA? 

Skeldonman,

Didn't know the police did that to your lady. Are you at peace now that you know that they did this to your wife?

Originally Posted by PRK:

Skeldonman,

Bat feces brain PRK.

Originally Posted by PRK:

Skeldonman,

Bat feces brain PRK.

HEY HEY HEY. LIKE YUH LOSING DE DAAAG SHIT IN YUH HEAD. OLE FOOL.

Skeldonman name a charitable or socail organization that you belong to either here in the US or in Guyana. 

yOU GIVE YOURSELF THE NAME SKEDONMAN BUT DO YOU REALLY KNOW THE HISTORY AND DIVERSITY OF THAT BEAUTIFUL TOWN?

Do you know who was the first Mayor. Can you say who was the longest serrving  Member of Parliament from Skeldon? Do you know the meaning of the word Corriverton and hence the nam?.Can you say which are the two oldest Pandits from Skeldon that are still around?

Do you know of  the contribution of Afro Guyanese in the Corriverton area? 

Can you teel us anything about the sick nurses who delivered babies in Skeldon from the 50's to the 90's? Were any of these sick nurses Indians? Can you tell us any thing of Miss Tom Nursery school or Miss Sturat typing school? Can you teel us the name of the person who owned the first private Pharmacy in Skeldon.

You are always on a rampage cussing former Mayor Scott, can you ever walk in any of the elected officals( both PPP and PNC) footsteps?

Stop your hate towards AFRO GUYANESE , the hate will destroy you.

Most Indo Guyanese want good relations with the Afro community but the Afros have bitten us many times, so don't blame the Indo for being cautious.

You need to tell your Muslim bros to stop hating non-muslims, the hatred is destroying you.

Skeldonman name a charitable or socail organization that you belong to either here in the US or in Guyana. 

yOU GIVE YOURSELF THE NAME SKEDONMAN BUT DO YOU REALLY KNOW THE HISTORY AND DIVERSITY OF THAT BEAUTIFUL TOWN?

Do you know who was the first Mayor. Can you say who was the longest serrving  Member of Parliament from Skeldon? Do you know the meaning of the word Corriverton and hence the nam?.Can you say which are the two oldest Pandits from Skeldon that are still around?

Do you know of  the contribution of Afro Guyanese in the Corriverton area? 

Can you teel us anything about the sick nurses who delivered babies in Skeldon from the 50's to the 90's? Were any of these sick nurses Indians? Can you tell us any thing of Miss Tom Nursery school or Miss Sturat typing school? Can you teel us the name of the person who owned the first private Pharmacy in Skeldon.

You are always on a rampage cussing former Mayor Scott, can you ever walk in any of the elected officals( both PPP and PNC) footsteps?

Remember I was born before you and lived in Skeldon. I attended both Skeldon Church of Scotland School and Line Path Secondary. I worked at the Skeldon sugar factory too. You were born at #79 village dump. You don't know Skeldon. You don't know jack sh*t, Mr "A in GCE".

Skeldonman you fail to answer any of the questions I asked. Reason being because you are a parasite to the human race. You have made zero contribution to tyour fellow mankind.

Observer I will never loose sleep over a parasite and a low life. Let his sorry ass tell us whaty he has ever done for the p[lace of his birth. He is a leech, when I mentioned the  name Mr Sarjoo,  a former headmaster of the school he attended he cursed out the man . This is how losers operate, nothing and no one is good for him.

As for me being PRK , it seems like you are on to something, for I was thinking that myself.

Most Indo Guyanese want good relations with the Afro community but the Afros have bitten us many times, so don't blame the Indo for being cautious.

You need to tell your Muslim bros to stop hating non-muslims, the hatred is destroying you.

Baseman You are a racist bigoted swine!!! 

Baseman who are the Muslim Brothers that Hate non-muslims????

Lamumba, Kwame, Hamilton or Bynoe.....which one of these Muslim Brothers.

Baseman You are a racist bigoted swine!!! 

If the truth make me a racist, then I stand guilty.

Skeldonman you fail to answer any of the questions I asked. Reason being because you are a parasite to the human race. You have made zero contribution to tyour fellow mankind.

Observer I will never loose sleep over a parasite and a low life. Let his sorry ass tell us whaty he has ever done for the p[lace of his birth. He is a leech, when I mentioned the  name Mr Sarjoo,  a former headmaster of the school he attended he cursed out the man . This is how losers operate, nothing and no one is good for him.

As for me being PRK , it seems like you are on to something, for I was thinking that myself.

You rass bin like dem channy crow in GY. You and you PNC family leeched of the poor PPP supporters because of your PNC membership cards. Now, who is the parasite Forbes Burnall god son?

Do you know Rudolph Chung, Charles Sweat or Morris Sankar? If you don't know one of these gentlemen, then shut your damn ugly ass channy crow face.

I don't have to defend myself about what I did for Skeldon. One good thing I did was to rub swine blood on your grandfather's beard during a PNC meeting.

Skeldonman,

With every post you are exposing your true racist and bigoted self.Your assuption that my grandfathers had beard is based on the religion I belong to.

None of my  grand fathers had any beard and they departed from this world and Guyana long before the PNC. mY LATE maternal GRANDFATHER WAS A SUCCESSFUL  PAINTING CONTRACTOR WITH BOOKERS  THAT EMPLOYED QUITE A NUMBER OF PEOPLE AT THAT TIME.  ,HE DEPARTED THIS WORLD IN JUNE 1950, long before I was born. My other grandfather migrated to Suriname also in the  50's and subsequently to Holland 9 I pray for almighty God to grant them paradise) . I am so proud of my heritage and the lineage  where I came from. 

You   admitted that you were dragged up and was the son of an abusive alcoholic. Now you are also admitting that you were violent and abused older muslim men at political meetings. Try to stop and think about  your sorry state as a youth. You grew up on nothing and today still has nothing to offer back to society other than  abusing everyone who do not agree with your racist views.

The names you mentioned Mr Chung was the first Pricipal of Line Path Gov't Sec, Mr Sweat was a teacher and Morris Sankar and I still stay in touch. Do not try to associaite yourself with that noble bunch .

Again answer my question what have you ever done for the community you lived at or the community back home?

Stop with the PNC THINGY IT DOES NOT HOLD WATER, you still think Iam related to former Minister Abdul Samad, what a fool you are!!

Last edited by Chief

Skeldonman,

With every post you are exposing your true racist and bigoted self.Your assuption that my grandfathers had beard is based on the religion I belong to.

None of my  grand fathers had any beard and they departed from this world and Guyana long before the PNC. mY LATE maternal GRANDFATHER WAS A SUCCESSFUL  PAINTING CONTRACTOR WITH BOOKERS  THAT EMPLOYED QUITE A NUMBER OF PEOPLE AT THAT TIME.  ,HE DEPARTED THIS WORLD IN JUNE 1950, long before I was born. My other grandfather migrated to Suriname also in the  50's and subsequently to Holland 9 I pray for almighty God to grant them paradise) . I am so proud of my heritage and the lineage  where I came from. 

You   admitted that you were dragged up and was the son of an abusive alcoholic. Now you are also admitting that you were violent and abused older muslim men at political meetings. Try to stop and think about  your sorry state as a youth. You grew up on nothing and today still has nothing to offer back to society other than  abusing everyone who do not agree with your racist views.

The names you mentioned Mr Chung was the first Pricipal of Line Path Gov't Sec, Mr Sweat was a teacher and Morris Sankar and I still stay in touch. Do not try to associaite yourself with that noble bunch .

Again answer my question what have you ever done for the community you lived at or the community back home?

Stop with the PNC THINGY IT DOES NOT HOLD WATER, you still think Iam related to former Minister Abdul Samad, what a fool you are!!

It's a shame you disown your own grandparents. No virgins for you.

I don't know much of this internecine feud but this Skeldon chappy was too busy preparing the paste to go rub on old people's beard. I have a feeling that he thinks the path vote the 72 virgins runs through old people's beard. 

Wait, it's 72? I thought it was only 7. Maybe I will be pseudo fullaman.