What do you plan to do about Drugb's incessant labeling and his constant harassing and antagonising posters with his ludicrous and malicious indirect or subtle references; usually derogatory implications or taunts?

I can take it and can dish it out too.

If you plan to do nothing or respond with an insult and that we are behaving like children, please terminate my membership; I seem not able to stay away from logging on and post.

Let me take this opportunity to thank you for allowing me to participate since 2008.  I owe no apology to anyone. Most times, I have responded in kind.

In anticipation, best wishes and good luck to all.

This guy at work was a bit upset and would have done something stupid to cost him his job. So I placed my arm on his shoulder and told him that what I have learned in my old age is that the sun always come up after a dark night. I told him that is one give themselves enough time for the night to be over, they will be able to enjoy a bright and beautiful morning. Sometimes we just have to not react to everything that happens around us. So don't fret yourself Mitwah. Nah tek on Druggie.

Mits,

Stop being a cry baby. I noticed you and Django have been whining and complaining lately.

Man up.

I understand that backing the dumb coalition has been hard lately but it was your burning desire to see them in office. It is called Karma.

Although you are GNI biggest poke on this I have to agree with you on the cry baby thingy.

ADMIN stop closing and deleting threads.

Who can't take the heat get out of the kitchen

Mits,

Stop being a cry baby. I noticed you and Django have been whining and complaining lately.

Man up.

I understand that backing the dumb coalition has been hard lately but it was your burning desire to see them in office. It is called Karma.

Unlike you, I am not a racist and I have a conscience. I allow my conscience to be my guide.  Unfortunately, it will be a radical change for you.

Duke it out with Druggie and stop complaing.

Be a man .

I feel like I have wasted a greater part of 8+ years.

Mitt only you know that.... 

i would suggest you man up , be respectful with your comments ...

it's better you let the steam out on GNI than you do it home ... next you rass gonna be in the cold 

Guys, I am not sure why you guys take everything so seriously. Enjoy the company here. Life is too short to make more enemies. If Django, Mits and Drugb met, they would smilingly hug each other and shake hands. This forum is an opportunity to be serious at times and talk shit most of the time. Don't let this seriousness/laughter be the cause of you "pack up you grip and go home".

Mits

I believe that you should take some time out. Do Not take GNI seriously, this is a place for tough political discussions. As Chief posted, if you cannot take the heat stay out of the kitchen.

I have fun here and that's it. I do not take anything personally. 

Prior the the elections, you were posting the nastiest and vile things and all posters took it in strides.

Intelligent members have a full and fruitful life away from GNI. If you consider wasting 8 years of your life on at GNI then you have have some serious problems. GNI is just for fun, most intelligent members know and understand this.

Yuji22

Mits,

Man up.

Sissy gyal love to cry out when things are not going its way!

You may call it sissy gyal

labeling is for the kindergartens,i never grew up using that kind of language.

Imran posted:

Duke it out with Druggie and stop complaing.

Be a man .

Mitt only you know that.... 

i would suggest you man up , be respectful with your comments ...

it's better you let the steam out on GNI than you do it home ... next you rass gonna be in the cold 

I respond in kind. Mits is cool. GNI was suppose to be fun time. It ain't anymore. It's like a grave yard. Have seen what Bibi and Yugi posted.

Mits

I believe that you should take some time out. Do Not take GNI seriously, this is a place fortough political discussions. As Chief posted, if you cannot take the heat stay out of the kitchen.

I have fun here and that's it. I do not take anything personally. 

Prior the the elections, you were posting the nastiest and vile things and all posters took it in strides.

Intelligent members have a full and fruitful life away from GNI. If you consider wasting 8 years of your life on at GNI then you have have some serious problems. GNI is just for fun, most intelligent members know and understand this.

Yuji22

You are talking p....s,

what's tough..... kokobeh and the low life words you use,you can debate sh..t

just coming here thumping your chest like Gorilla...they are  more sensitive than you.

Mits,

Man up.

Sissy gyal love to cry out when things are not going its way!

Guh leh Bheri Behri bitch slap you again.

I feel like you did too. But you don't see me complaining, do you.

I am not complaining. Time for that is long gone.  I feel like I am hooked on GNI. A deletion or long suspension is fine.

I go and come. Well, more than just mentally.   Sometimes I am here a lot and other times I am gone for a bit. I am trying to take life a bit less seriously. I just lost two very important people in my family's world and it isn't getting any easier getting used to it. Life is short and the less we let others affect our moods, the more we stand to lose. Just don't tek on Druggie.

I am not complaining. Time for that is long gone.  I feel like I am hooked on GNI. A deletion or long suspension is fine.

I go and come. Well, more than just mentally.   Sometimes I am here a lot and other times I am gone for a bit. I am trying to take life a bit less seriously. I just lost two very important people in my family's world and it isn't getting any easier getting used to it. Life is short and the less we let others affect our moods, the more we stand to lose. Just don't tek on Druggie.

Thanks for the kind remarks. We just finish a year and entered into a new one. That means we are 1 more year closer to our Maker.  I come her to have some fun and all I see are attacks and derogatory labels.

There comes a point in every man's life when he has to say: 'Enough is enough.'

Amral can decide to suspend me or  terminate me or allow me to fight back, no holds barred

Mitt , as per some of your replies, you wants to unleash some nasty words....but  you were suspended so many times you are a little cautious 

you are taking advantage of some of the comments that say GNI is a grave yard etc and is threatening to leave if you don't have your way .... I can be wrong but something smells fishy .

i am new and enjoys everyone comments, you add a little spice when you came back .... you were not here for a while and the forum was still here so keep that in mind. 

Imran, I feel I was suspended the last time because I challenged Admin for being one sided and I questioned their actions on some of the suspensions and for not suspending the antagonizers.  Look at how some posters are using words like Shit Heads, Filth Heads,  S k o n t, F u c k.. etc. Nothing is done. Look at the personal attacks on D2, Gillbaka, Mr. T, Django et al.  Look at the recent labels and personal attacks and one poster has gone so far now to threaten me with personal body harm.

There comes a time when you have to question yourself as to what you are doing here. You have to assess what have you lost and what have you gained. More importantly,  there comes a point in every man's life when he has to say: 'Enough is enough.'

Har Ghadi Badal Raha Hai Roop Zindagi
Chaav Hai Kabhi, Kabhi Hai Dhoop Zidnagi
Har Pal Yahan, Jee Bhar Jiyo,
Jo Hai Sama, Kal Ho Naa Ho

Every moment life changes its shape
Sometimes there is shade, Sometimes there is sunlight
Every moment here, Live to your heart’s content
No matter what the season, There may be no tomorrow

Chaahe Jo Tumhe Poore Dil Se
Milta Hai Woh Mushkil Se
Aisa Jo Koi Kahin Hai