uh watching King Kholi bussin up the leather Ball??
Oh Rass Kholi gone fuh 84!!!!!!!!!
Looks like the leather buss-up Dee King Kholi.
stuppps KKR in deep doo doo
I wonder why they did not send Russell in ahead
NOT REALLY. DREY RUSS IN DAH HOUSE
Drey Rus walks in!!
Bumba Klaath drey Russ is dah man!!!
This is why it is the greatest Game on Earth. Drey Russ you beauty!!!!
BUMBA KLAATH MAN, DAT BANNA IS TOO MUCH!!!
Dre Rus is a beast. Best of the best.
Dat Banna makes Gayle looks like Leonard Baichan
wow KKR won, I had to go out to Walmart and missed the mayhem
DEM iNDIANS CALLING THE BROTHER THE BEAST. that is not nice. Anyhow, Shah Rukh called for Wine with the brother
Nehru posted:DEM iNDIANS CALLING THE BROTHER THE BEAST. that is not nice. Anyhow, Shah Rukh called for Wine with the brother
yuh does be on here calling people animals...
Dre RUs on ah rampage
Ray posted:Nehru posted:DEM iNDIANS CALLING THE BROTHER THE BEAST. that is not nice. Anyhow, Shah Rukh called for Wine with the brother
yuh does be on here calling people animals...
Dre RUs on ah rampage
And was correct in doing so. What do you want me to call Crocodiles in Guyana??? Those Bastards are not fit to wipe Drey Russ ASS!!!
Gayle in a big slump, he gone for 5
KX1P 7/2
What a blow for Harbhajan and CSK
CH Gayle c â Dhoni b Harbhajan Singh 5 (7b 1x4 0x6) SR: 71.42
What an over from Harbhajan Singj. A double wicket maiden. Full of class and skill
MA Agarwal c du Plessis b Harbhajan Singh 0 (2b 0x4 0x6) SR: 0.00