The friggin Game done already???!!! I hope this is just a bad day for Pakistan. On the other hand, WI is back in full swing. look out Kholi India and Warner Australia, we are coming for Al Yuh skont!!!
Bhai
My picks are Australia, India and West Indies.
I woke up and Pakistan was done. Lol
I was just listening to Misbah Bullshit about Amir not bowling well despite he got all 3 wickets. Is that how to encourage players???
What is with this friggin World Cup. No one batting 50 overs??????!!!!!!
Yeah Sri Lanka lost too
Bangla giving Saffies fits
Bangladesh running away with this game. Do you think they can make it further into the semis?
Yes they can. God game today. Afghanistan has to bat deep and they too can go far. I see sorry for SA, they have a balanced Team but luck not on their side.
Bangla has been playing well...and they may be peaking at the right time, have to take a look at the brackets
Ray posted:Bangla has been playing well...and they may be peaking at the right time, have to take a look at the brackets
Roja month you cannot bet
Tomorrow last day rass
He was punani free all month
Amral posted:Tomorrow last day rass
So he can bet Tuesday
Amral, I cannot wait for June 16, the BIGGEST Sport event on the Planet
good game today Paks vs England, but I am off to work so missing most of it. Just saw paks lose first wicket
Paks set a big total for Poms
349 should be enough BUT England at home is dangerous.
The Orange Orangutan inLondon so he might cause the Brits to lose.
Tight game, I hope Pakistan dont blow this one
Poms got good batting lineup
Yeah Moeen Ali and Wood to come.
Root gone, Game swings again!!
58 from 30
Pakistan Zindaba!!! Great come back from their defeat by the WI.
Yeah they deserve the win
THis WC is heating up now. cant wait for June 16th. Bake and salt fish 6 in deh marnin, I gun hold out on the Coronas till after 12
What is on June 16
Pak VS India
oh lol, I thought you were taking of the goadie finally
lots of games between now and then bai...
Ray posted:lots of games between now and then bai...
But none will be bigger, more watched, exciting and supporters like none other in the world
Nehru bai, lankans lose quick 4 wickets. Nabi took 3 in one over
AD Mathews c Rahmat Shah b Mohammad Nabi 0 (2b 0x4 0x6) SR: 0.00
BKG Mendis c Rahmat Shah b Mohammad Nabi 2 (2b 0x4 0x6) SR: 100.00
HDRL Thirimanne b Mohammad
Then there was rain
According to the revised conditions one bowler can bowl a maximum of nine and four can bowl up to eight overs.
Vishwas: "SL will be disappointed this to be a 41 over game. They would've preferred it to be a 35 over game. They not going to last 8 overs and then Afghanistan gets more over to bat. I still don't see this game finishing. They should've finished SLs innings and started with Afghanistan. One more spell of rain and the game is done. "
SL 201, good score for afgans to chase 187/41 revised
some of these guys are having pot bellies now, what the heck is going on
Amral posted:some of these guys are having pot bellies now, what the heck is going on
Too much beers ð
Poor afghans they losing this one