Question for you, what happened to GNI FB Page ..
A Facebook page for GNI is a terrible idea. Given that GNI is filled with cut throats and Facebook is usually peoples' true identity, it can become a rich cultivating field for mischief. Some time back, a poster here got into trouble (I think) with his job and wife because another poster knowing his true identity contacted his wife and job (I think). A recently departed poster was always seeking into peoples' personal space and seeking to incite divisions through PM while publicly pretending to be a saint. There are no lifelong friendships on GNI. We all form into our own groups based on the topic at hand and disagreements are easily formed. If others wish to hook up on a personal level, they are free to do so but given how I view GNI I would not. While there may have been great expectations from naming it 'Guyana Friends' I don't know how strong that friendship is.
GNI is where we come to exchange thoughts, beliefs and since Political is the busiest forum, fight.
ksazma posted:A Facebook page for GNI is a terrible idea.
I am thinking of FB page that highlight GNI, the GNI forum will be a link on FB.
ksazma posted:A Facebook page for GNI is a terrible idea. Given that GNI is filled with cut throats and Facebook is usually peoples' true identity, it can become a rich cultivating field for mischief. Some time back, a poster here got into trouble (I think) with his job and wife because another poster knowing his true identity contacted his wife and job (I think). A recently departed poster was always seeking into peoples' personal space and seeking to incite divisions through PM while publicly pretending to be a saint. There are no lifelong friendships on GNI. We all form into our own groups based on the topic at hand and disagreements are easily formed. If others wish to hook up on a personal level, they are free to do so but given how I view GNI I would not. While there may have been great expectations from naming it 'Guyana Friends' I don't know how strong that friendship is.
GNI is where we come to exchange thoughts, beliefs and since Political is the busiest forum, fight.
On point.
Never really bothered with one
dem slopsters want fuh expand dem domain to a wider audience.
Drugb posted:dem slopsters want fuh expand dem domain to a wider audience.
Dem boys into mergers and acquisitions. Django is ready for the big time.
Hey Druggie. There is a banna who has been yearning for you during your absence. Methinks he needs to consume yuh colostomy bag contents to help boost he self esteem. ð