Amral, I started a thread about Robbery and Conditions Of Guyana - Unfortunately, it was deleted.
If this will be the norm, I will Just Closed and delete my account.
Amral, I started a thread about Robbery and Conditions Of Guyana - Unfortunately, it was deleted.
Whoever deleted it is a PRICK!!
Brother Dave. Let it slide. I have had a few posts deleted in the past and I am certain that more will be deleted in the future.
While I find it inappropriate to have threads deleted, it is important for admin to at least state the reason why a particular post was deleted.
There are many times when they are justified as a result of posts not having links provided and ones which admin might deem provocative or racist in nature and as such, they make the final call.
Itâs best to lay low sometimes and let things slide after all, we are not paid members and as such admin reserves the right to modify or delete posts.
Sean
Nehru posted:Whoever deleted it is a PRICK!!
I agree
There has to be fairness and balance not because some drank cool aid at sophia everything has to be benefiting Sophia Idiots!!! Give me freedom or give me death. Was it Lincoln???
Nehru posted:There has to be fairness and balance not because some drank cool aid at sophia everything has to be benefiting Sophia Idiots!!! Give me freedom or give me death. Was it Lincoln???
I agree...death it is
If you want fair and balance, watch Fox
Ray posted:Nehru posted:Whoever deleted it is a PRICK!!
I agree
Not Django ,so i am clear.
maybe SUnil
I always knew he was a sly fox
Ray posted:maybe SUnil
Dave posted:Amral, I started a thread about Robbery and Conditions Of Guyana - Unfortunately, it was deleted.
He He...GO AHEAD...MAKE MY DAY....!
let me see you gat small balz to delete yourself and reincarnate again like SEAN/YUGI.
Nehru posted:There has to be fairness and balance not because some drank cool aid at sophia everything has to be benefiting Sophia Idiots!!!
Give me freedom or give me death.
Was it Lincoln???
"Give me liberty or give me death"
This is attributed to Patrick Henry around the 1770's.
Eh-eh ... is not Ray, is not Django ...
Ah who did it ??
WTF - my thread with PPPC Press Conference is also deleted.
Dave posted:WTF - my thread with PPPC Press Conference is also deleted.
Looks like you shouting out too much to Amral .
Django posted:Dave posted:WTF - my thread with PPPC Press Conference is also deleted.
Looks like you shouting out too much to Amral .
I gon pull his Rass out the neighbour bedroom next .
Some people are just cowards and vindictive... and I knew who that individual is... itâs unfortunate, they choose Friday ( a holy day for him ) to display his hate.
Dave posted:Some people are just cowards and vindictive... and I knew who that individual is... itâs unfortunate, they choose Friday ( a holy day for him ) to display his hate.
Bai relax yuhself lil bit nah. So yuh thread get knock off. So what?
Ray posted:maybe SUnil
Is Sunil also involved in this GNI Janjhatt?
I am at work guys i did not delete or modify any threads. Wonder if we have a phantom admin now.
Amral posted:I am at work guys i did not delete or modify any threads. Wonder if we have a phantom admin now.
Check if forum get hacked .
Maybe the Cubans
OH SKONT I GLAD IS NOT AMRAL
Amral posted:Maybe the Cubans
Que?
Amral posted:I am at work guys i did not delete or modify any threads. Wonder if we have a phantom admin now.
somebody called?
Asha posted:Amral posted:I am at work guys i did not delete or modify any threads. Wonder if we have a phantom admin now.
somebody called?
Asha, how you doing Honey, long time no see? You gun be busy this evening?
sexual harassment the moment I come on here
I am fine, and I have to wash my hair this evening
Sexual harassment ? By whom? Sipping coffee in the evening discussing Politics is Sexual harassment? If no, what were you thinking of?
Would that be upper hair or lower hair
Asha posted:I am fine, and I have to wash my hair this evening
That was the exact statement Shakira Baksh used to say to Michael Cain when he used to call her for a date.
Amral posted:Would that be upper hair or lower hair
both
Dave posted:WTF - my thread with PPPC Press Conference is also deleted.
HE HE!
Regarding posts being deleted, I think that in all fairness, posters should be told the reason for removal. It is inane to remove the post without stating what rule was violated. It appears, in the absence of a reason being given, someone is making it up as they go along.
Looks like Riff is being chul chul today.
Sean posted:Looks like Riff is being chul chul today.
Meaning???
The poster had been told to post links when he posts articles.
One article had no link, the other was done in error (it was just a facebook post anyway)
Next time, the same thing will occur...and no explanation because members should already know about posting links by now..
Now...enjoy yuh Friday and stop whining
Forums Rules: No 3 ,4 and 10
(3) Please make sure that your posts are positive, constructive, and on the topic. We may delete individual posts that could ruin a good topic thread. As much as we allow members to freely express their opinions. There is a limit as to what we will tolerate. If a member starts spreading lies, rumors or post mischievous/slanderous information that is disruptive to our community we will take the necessary actions as we see fit.
(4) We reserve the right to remove any topics deemed inappropriate or disruptive to our community.
(10) While our discussion forums does enjoy being part of a community network, there will be times when what is posted on other sites, forums or blogs should remain there. Our members should be wary of re-posting contents from other sites that can be deemed as propaganda or mischievous. It is advisable to always post the source of articles.
VishMahabir posted:Sean posted:Looks like Riff is being chul chul today.
Meaning???
= choose your lover = chat with your love -
... shortened to chul chul ...