Thanks for the clarification.

So saying dem damn Blackman in Guyana stupid is ok. Addressing a member though has to be done with respect and mutual understanding.

Fair enough.

Here is some help for you. I am black and I am a man so calling me black man is OK.  But when you descend into your regular rants about blacks (as a group) being lazy, and useless and criminal, that isnt.  You peddle the stereotypes that your mentors in the KKK have taught you.

Thanks for the clarification.

So saying dem damn Blackman in Guyana stupid is ok. Addressing a member though has to be done with respect and mutual understanding.

Fair enough.

Here is some help for you. I am black and I am a man so calling me black man is OK.  But when you descend into your regular rants about blacks (as a group) being lazy, and useless and criminal, that isnt.  You peddle the stereotypes that your mentors in the KKK have taught you.

I hear Blacks addressing each other with the what’s up N word. That is quite demeaning and disgraceful. 

Blacks need to take a look in mirror and start addressing each other respectfully. 

You are on record at GNI calling Indo toilet cleaners, you sir are no angel. You talk about straight hair and other sorts of demeaning things at GNI. You sir are no angel.

You frequently use the term Blackman to describe Afro Guyanese. You sir are no angel. 

You are on record at GNI calling Indo toilet cleaners, 

Is this the best that you can do? Yes sir Indians left Guyana to go to Barbados to do demeaning jobs on that island because they couldn't earn enough in Guyana.  They went to Trinidad to do the same thing, some facing exploitative employers who treated them like slaves, and in a few instances shot them dead.

So protective of you of the PPP that you deny that this is the level to which many who were PPP supporters were reduced to.

You frequently use the term Blackman to describe Afro Guyanese. You sir are no angel. 

You consider "black" an insult because you despise blacks. I am proud to be black so use that to describe myself.

You similarly despise, Cuffy, Congo, cook up rice, KweKwe and other things connected to Afro Guyanese so condone the use of these terms as derogatory.

Is this the best that you can do? Yes sir Indians left Guyana to go to Barbados to do demeaning jobs on that island because they couldn't earn enough in Guyana.  They went to Trinidad to do the same thing, some facing exploitative employers who treated them like slaves, and in a few instances shot them dead.

So protective of you of the PPP that you deny that this is the level to which many who were PPP supporters were reduced to.

If Blacks could have afforded a passage they would have done the same but had to remain and worked for Indians on menial wages .

Hmmmmm..So blacks did work...hmm...not the usual gyaff here. They were even exploited by Indians....my Lord.

Some good exorcism goin on here taraaasss.

Hmmmmm..So blacks did work...hmm...not the usual gyaff here. They were even exploited by Indians....my Lord.

Ask Carib, he know the entire Saga.

Cocaine man and panty man Androuski have been referring to me as someone who swam in sewage, is this acceptable even though i don't know how to swim. A banning of these two gentlemen is required. 

Despite his vulgarity and indecency, Cain gets off every time. Ray has to apply the same standard used in jailing other posters or at least start warning him.

Cocaine man and panty man Androuski have been referring to me as someone who swam in sewage, is this acceptable even though i don't know how to swim. A banning of these two gentlemen is required. 

You not only swam in sewerage, you swallowed it and now your once empty skull is filled with shit. The black in laws from Newark probably have to give you a good scrubbing down before they feed you the black baigan.

Tola posted:

Yujb and DrugB are cut from the same dhoti.  Yujb ate some of the stuff before dabbing de battam house and DrugB swallowed some of the sewer chocolate  bars while swimming in the Demerara  river. 

They will deny, as most brain damage person will do, but their actions tells a lot about themselves.   

Look at the chap, rolling in the mud like Mitwah. Tola and Mitwah are cut from the same Kurta. He comes here slinging mud and then turns around speaking about himself adhering to high standards at GNI. Shameless. 

lawdy, Lawdy, Lawdy. Everybody exploited blacks. Chinese, Putagees, Coolies, Whites. Oh, I did not hear about the Amerindians exploiting them.
Do you ever wonder why they were being exploited? Instead of taking the exploitation, maybe you think they should take pride and ameliorate themselves and avoid being exploited? if you can't be responsible for yourself, who will do it?

Bottom line is that Blacks have to stop complaining. It is headed towards 200 years since the abolition of slavery and they are still complaining and blaming others. 

Indos went to Guyana, tied their dohti, rolled up their sleeves, got to work and made a good life for themselves. President Granger told Blacks to get off their asses, stop liming at Beer Stores, stop complaining and make something of themselves and their families. 

The complain crew is D2/Iguana, Carib, Anta and others. They better listen to the good advice from President Granger. People are experiencing Black People Complain Fatigue Syndrome.

Bottom line is that Blacks have to stop complaining. It is headed towards 200 years since the abolition and they are still complaining and blaming others. 

Indos went to Guyana tied their dohti, rolled up their sleeves, got to work and made a good life for themselves. President Granger told Blacks to get off their asses, stop liming at Beer Stores, stop complaining and make something of themselves and their families. 

The complain crew is D2/Iguana, Carib, Anta and others. They better listen to the good advice from President Granger. People are experiencing Black People Complain Fatigue Syndrome.

lawdy, Lawdy, Lawdy. Everybody exploited blacks. Chinese, Putagees, Coolies, Whites. Oh, I did not hear about the Amerindians exploiting them.
Do you ever wonder why they were being exploited? Instead of taking the exploitation, maybe you think they should take pride and ameliorate themselves and avoid being exploited? if you can't be responsible for yourself, who will do it?

That is being very stupid.

Please explain why it's stupid. It might be stupid to you because you lacked cognitive ability.

Is the Demerara river water that filthy?  

If you go to the seawall near the jetty you will see a fat pipeline leading out to sea. That pipeline carries Georgetown's waste matter. A few big canals also empty their waste into the Demerara river. 

Druggie cleanses himself with Granger’s poop ðŸ’Đ when it floats by in the Demerara. He swears that it has the same effect as taking a dip in the Ganges.

Please explain why it's stupid. It might be stupid to you because you lacked cognitive ability.

I will not waste my time with asinine discussions as you are trying here.

Tek you marbles and go home.

Tola posted:

Yujb and DrugB are cut from the same dhoti.  Yujb ate some of the stuff before dabbing de battam house and DrugB swallowed some of the sewer chocolate  bars while swimming in the Demerara  river. 

They will deny, as most brain damage person will do, but their actions tells a lot about themselves.   

Look at the chap, rolling in the mud like Mitwah. Tola and Mitwah are cut from the same Kurta. He comes here slinging mud and then turns around speaking about himself adhering to high standards at GNI. Shameless. 

Expect as predicted. 

You are too warped and wired to your brain. 

An ENTIRE THREAD devoted to "clarify these terms....". SMFH. Terms that should be known to every decent person as pejoratives when used PUBLICLY, regardless of context, subject to relationship between individuals who KNOW each other.

People, do we not know by now that it is insulting to refer to our Amerindian brothers as "bucks"? Or that puttagee is a derogatory term? What kind of a MORON needs to be informed as to whether these terms are OKAY? Or in which cases it is OKAY to use that which is generally offensive to others?

This is a real low class place. Gotta shower after yuh post hay.

An ENTIRE THREAD devoted to "clarify these terms....". SMFH. Terms that should be known to every decent person as pejoratives when used PUBLICLY, regardless of context, subject to relationship between individuals who KNOW each other.

People, do we not know by now that it is insulting to refer to our Amerindian brothers as "bucks"? Or that puttagee is a derogatory term? What kind of a MORON needs to be informed as to whether these terms are OKAY? Or in which cases it is OKAY to use that which is generally offensive to others?

This is a real low class place. Gotta shower after yuh post hay.

Bai like yuh gurlfren givin yuh a hard day. 

Iggy...I can send yuh some salt soap

Even salt soap can't clean that fella. What de rass he doing here if this is a low class place ? Give him some time off so that he can go to a high class place.

The man is showing his true colors: pejoratives, regardless of context, subject to relationship between individuals who KNOW each other.
it is insulting to refer to our Amerindian brothers as "bucks"?

Black Guyanese were also toilet cleaners in Barbados.  And elsewhere in the Caribbean.  But then no surprise given their plight in PPP Guyana.

I raised the Indians when YOU began to scream that Indians "saved" Guyana from being like Haiti.  That blacks cannot rule countries, and that blacks should be grateful to Indians. 

You needed to know that in your PPP Guyana Indians had to flee to a black run island to work for black people. Did you thank black Bajans and other black islanders. NO!

Prior to 2000 almost all of the Guyanese in Barbados were blacks.  This because citizenship rules allow those with Bajan parents/grand parents to qualify for citizenship by descent. 

When the Guyana economy began to stagnate thousands of PPP supporters had to flee to live in little black run societies, even as they screamed that "blackman cyant even run mauby shap" this while scrubbing the toilet of a black Bajan. This reinforced in the minds of black Bajans how fundamentally racist some Indians were, even as many of them would have starved but for being allowed to work in that country.

Hence the specific demand from Bajans that Guyanese needed to be tossed out.  They didn't say St. Lucians, or Vincentians.

You not only swam in sewerage, you swallowed it and now your once empty skull is filled with shit. The black in laws from Newark probably have to give you a good scrubbing down before they feed you the black baigan.

Bannas fuh ah middle aged man without a chick or child and a love for aubergine noir, you got  lot of fat mouth. You keep up this and banning will be in your future. I already warned you, you don't know me so stop affiliating me with people who swam in demerara.  Maybe your goal here is to pick up man to satiate your fantasy , I man don't swing that way,  maybe you should try out cain or even cribby, dem chaps may be able to ream you out properly. 

You love to spread your stupid lies about me. I have a gorgeous wife, a former model in her younger years. I’m proud of her and our son, something you can’t say for yourself. After all the personal attacks on me, you’re crying like a baby now that you’re gonna run to the Admin to have me banned. Be my guest, bloody sissy.

You were jumping up in the papers thinking that your swim across the Demerara was some great accomplishment. Only after you started to suffer the effects of shit poisoning, did it occur to you that you swallowed the excrement from all those black men from GT. The shit that’s now lodged between your ears has ruined your ability to think properly. Not that you were bright to begin with.

So what was the reason you deserted all those eligible Indo women and crossed over to the dark side? Was it the promise of a green card or the easy access to black baigan or both?

You love to spread your stupid lies about me. I have a gorgeous wife, a former model in her younger years. I’m proud of her and our son, something you can’t say for yourself. After all the personal attacks on me, you’re crying like a baby now that you’re gonna run to the Admin to have me banned. Be my guest, bloody sissy.

You were jumping up in the papers thinking that your swim across the Demerara was some great accomplishment. Only after you started to suffer the effects of shit poisoning, did it occur to you that you swallowed the excrement from all those black men from GT. The shit that’s now lodged between your ears has ruined your ability to think properly. Not that you were bright to begin with.

So what was the reason you deserted all those eligible Indo women and crossed over to the dark side? Was it the promise of a green card or the easy access to black baigan or both?

Well congrats to you on your family if indeed it is true that you straightened out your life for the better.