We are topical in international circles given our potential oil benefaction. Imagine someone coming here to find out who we are and the board is full of homophobic themes, and with a prodigious out pouring of " stick in the butt" kind of phrases form our apparently mean spirited cadre of village louts as the face of our nation. It takes but a little policing. Raymond was supposed to do that. He is too busy chasing the green. He needs help. Please nominate someone to raise the class profile of our people on the world stage. We have been in the gutter for too long and cannot get out if these fellows who should know better continues to generate these vile memes that distort who we are.
i nominate Mars and Stormborn to be Admin Assistants.
A steady decline of D2 receptors in members' brains is reason for such vile posts.
Stormborn posted:We are topical in international circles given our potential oil benefaction. Imagine someone coming here to find out who we are and the board is full of homophobic themes, and with a prodigious out pouring of " stick in the butt" kind of phrases form our apparently mean spirited cadre of village louts as the face of our nation. It takes but a little policing. Raymond was supposed to do that. He is too busy chasing the green. He needs help. Please nominate someone to raise the class profile of our people on the world stage. We have been in the gutter for too long and cannot get out if these fellows who should know better continues to generate these vile memes that distort who we are.
Haul you nasty skanky ass. Why don't you address the person who initiated the "bamboo in your ass" phrase rather blaming everyone for responding?
Storm cusses peopleâs mothers and cusses posters like a bird with his arrogant and menopause like behaviour and is now asking to lift standards ?
Stop whining and complaining. You are always at admins door.
You need to take a look in the mirror Storm.
Letâs start with you !
HEHEHE GNI gat Nuff Laff
Bhai, these complainers make me laugh until my belly buss. SN buss his balls and he crawled back here talking about standards when he is the biggest culprit.
I thought was Habeeb Khan
It's rather unfortunate some of you fellas love the gutter. I am no saint but some of the stuff posted as discussion here is just plain sick.
I sense this as one reason Gilly is staying away.
This is the Biggest Joke.
Stormborm / D2 .
- a man / woman with multiple handle.
- a man / woman who calls Guyana a shit country.
- a man / woman who insult his family for stealing his land .
Suddenly this person wakes up on a sunny day from hybernation asking Amral ( who posted a Champanzie ) to RAISE standard on GNI, this is funny rass.
HAHAHA Another HYPOCRITE. Habeeb Khan is alive
yuji22 posted:Storm cusses peopleâs mothers and cusses posters like a bird with his arrogant and menopause like behaviour and is now asking to lift standards ?
Stop whining and complaining. You are always at admins door.
You need to take a look in the mirror Storm.
Letâs start with you !
Must be a good reason why SN Kick is Arss.
Raise standard of GNI Forum, never will be with the current participants.
Wish you luck, GNI Political Forum will die slowly.Daily there are a bunch of folks agreeing with each other, when some one interjects with disagreement, insults are hurled .
Exactly. These caps think that they can be a part of a political forum, cuss down, attack posters and expect them to roll over. Admin clearly states that political is not for the faint hearted.
Close down the site and let people go for their mental health treatment elsewhere.
Like yuh sending Cain to Berbice Mad House
DJ, were you not the one who was posting F this and F that yesterday ?
How about you lifting your standards ?
Bibi Haniffa posted:Close down the site and let people go for their mental health treatment elsewhere.
ðððð
Nehru posted:I thought was Habeeb Khan
ððððð
Django posted:Raise standard of GNI Forum, never will be with the current participants.
Wish you luck, GNI Political Forum will die slowly.Daily there are a bunch of folks agreeing with each other, when some one interjects with disagreement, insults are hurled .
Django, you are no saint.
Stormborn posted:We are topical in international circles given our potential oil benefaction. Imagine someone coming here to find out who we are and the board is full of homophobic themes, and with a prodigious out pouring of " stick in the butt" kind of phrases form our apparently mean spirited cadre of village louts as the face of our nation. It takes but a little policing. Raymond was supposed to do that. He is too busy chasing the green. He needs help. Please nominate someone to raise the class profile of our people on the world stage. We have been in the gutter for too long and cannot get out if these fellows who should know better continues to generate these vile memes that distort who we are.
YES....too much jhanjaat here..
AND...dont forget Skeldon-Man...he gat a "bukta" fetish
Standards are only as good as the people who post....
People on here need to raise their standards...especially Nehru
ANyway, back to chasing the green, maybe I can get some of that oil money
I already reserved my two barrels.
yuji22 posted:I already reserved my two barrels.
Coconut oil?
Ray posted:Standards are only as good as the people who post....
People on here need to raise their standards...especially Nehru
ANyway, back to chasing the green, maybe I can get some of that oil money
That first line no good. The admin can do much more to raise the standards rather than have posters go all out and post trash.
Iman like green too..even green oil tarassssss, but I hope you take what stormy said and do something bout it yeh.
Leonora posted:i nominate Mars and Stormborn to be Admin Assistants.
![]()
Dave posted:This is the Biggest Joke.
Stormborm / D2 .
Suddenly this person wakes up on a sunny day from hybernation asking Amral ( who posted a Champanzie ) to RAISE standard on GNI, this is funny rass.
I have a nick name. No one here is is fooled by my use of either. D2 is legacy. It is an original member. Amral was asked to delete it but he left it. I have decided to keep it.
Also, I have never defiled my country. Connenting on its management is not insulting it.
It is no insult to say even family can be thieves. That is a fact. Further, I suggest you examine your personal character in this respect.
I am within my rights to ask Amral to sanitize the board. I know the time when no expletive or racist, misogynistic, homophobic or random insults were was allowed. I told Indra her feet were too big so she step on other toes and I god banned. I called another girl a skeezer and that earned me two weeks. Imagine what would happen here presently if similar standards were kept. Rabid and Safraz helped amral to policed it then .
During those period we had a cross section of our society from intellectuals to door men and they all behaved and contributed value. You rarely add to the worthy content here if the truth needs to be told. I rarely see you elaborate on anything beyond peeling back your naked racist skin for all to see.
The site needs to be sanitized. It reeks with the worse sort of posts and that only encourages more out of habit. Presently one rarely sees analysis of any issue without some nit deciding to insult another member
Also, If you know amral fell short of proper behavior you of all people cannot lift him up from his failure. You are mired in similar behavior as habit. I would remind him how good people take these actions. One British news person was fired from his job for a similar thing,
Again, the board needs to be upgraded to be viable. We will never get new posters with the racists plying their wares unchallenged as the standard. And that does not even address the idiotic "stick in the ass" as acceptable comments!
yuji22 posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Close down the site and let people go for their mental health treatment elsewhere.
ðððð
Donât laugh too hard. I have a feeling Admin might delete one of Stormy handles as a way to start raising standards in this place. But letâs wait and see what happens.
Ha Ha, he has several handles and should treat his schizophrenia before talking about standards. It will ease up on his madness.
It would be a nice start by deleting several of his many handles. It would baring back some sanity at GNI.
Stormy should post on the comedy site, this is a Guyanese site not a school for Higher learning.
kp posted:Stormy should post on the comedy site, this is a Guyanese site not a school for Higher learning.
ðððð
yuji22 posted:Ha Ha, he has several handles and should treat his schizophrenia
So you think people with several handles are schizophrenic... could it be you don't know you have multiple handles because your personalities are not aware of the actions of the others? You guys should start talking to each other. Communication is important even if it's all in your head.
Look, seriously, it will be nice to improve standards, uplift the discussions and promote Guyana in a good way BUT with the Leaders Guyana currently have, it will be a difficult task.
Things get wild when one handle start talking to the other handle. One handle ask a question and the other handle answers. I think the medical terminology for that is cognitive schizophrenia, but Iâm not too sure.
yuji22 posted:Ha Ha, he has several handles and should treat his schizophrenia before talking about standards. It will ease up on his madness.
It would be a nice start by deleting several of his many handles. It would baring back some sanity at GNI.
You boys need to heed the advise provided by Stormborn.
Bibi Haniffa posted:Things get wild when one handle start talking to the other handle. One handle ask a question and the other handle answers. I think the medical terminology for that is cognitive schizophrenia, but Iâm not too sure.
It gets even worse when some handles forgot what they originally posted. I will ask KP to diagnose the schizophrenic Storm D2 etc.
GNI should clean up or ban members with multiple handles. That would be a good start.
VishMahabir posted:yuji22 posted:Ha Ha, he has several handles and should treat his schizophrenia before talking about standards. It will ease up on his madness.
You boys need to heed the advise provided by Stormborn.
No one needs to seek the advice of a schizophrenic.
Friken unreal comments from some real nasty minded folk. So what if D2 uses different handles we are all aware of, they are not hidden.
This does not surprise me in the least when I look at the posters against a clean board.
yuji22 posted:Ha Ha, he has several handles and should treat his schizophrenia before talking about standards. It will ease up on his madness.
Dum dum, Myhandles are known to everyone. One or the other posting always deliver the same message. One of those is that the circus left town without you.
I agree with Stormy...I banned kp for 2 weeks and almost forgot about him
skeldon_man posted:Stormborn posted:We are topical in international circles given our potential oil benefaction. Imagine someone coming here to find out who we are and the board is full of homophobic themes, and with a prodigious out pouring of " stick in the butt" kind of phrases form our apparently mean spirited cadre of village louts as the face of our nation. It takes but a little policing. Raymond was supposed to do that. He is too busy chasing the green. He needs help. Please nominate someone to raise the class profile of our people on the world stage. We have been in the gutter for too long and cannot get out if these fellows who should know better continues to generate these vile memes that distort who we are.
Haul you nasty skanky ass. Why don't you address the person who initiated the "bamboo in your ass" phrase rather blaming everyone for responding?
As I said, low class louts ruining our good name.
Stormborn posted:yuji22 posted:Ha Ha, he has several handles and should treat his schizophrenia before talking about standards. It will ease up on his madness.
Dum dum, Myhandles are known to everyone. One or the other posting always deliver the same message. One of those is that the circus left town without you.
Here we go about standards. Jackass Storm starts with the name calling and he is the one calling for higher standards !
What an idiot ! I think that treating his schizophrenia and male menopause will be a welcome start.
yuji22 posted:No one needs to seek the advice of a schizophrenic.
Your comments are freakin amusing
It's almost as if you're trying to ignore who you are.
antabanta posted:yuji22 posted:No one needs to seek the advice of a schizophrenic.
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
Your comments are freakin amusing
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
It's almost as if you're trying to ignore who you are.
Shouldn't say that, he'll repeat it.
yuji22 posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Things get wild when one handle start talking to the other handle. One handle ask a question and the other handle answers. I think the medical terminology for that is cognitive schizophrenia, but Iâm not too sure.
It gets even worse when some handles forgot what they originally posted. I will ask KP to diagnose the schizophrenic Storm D2 etc.
GNI should clean up or ban members with multiple handles. That would be a good start.
My favorite is when one handle is PPP and the other is PNC. We need to take this show on the road and forget about that damn oil money. Iâm starting to see a lot of potential right here.
Stormborn posted:Leonora posted:i nominate Mars and Stormborn to be Admin Assistants.
Stormborm / D2 .
I have a nick name. No one here is is fooled by my use of either. D2 is legacy. It is an original member. Amral was asked to delete it but he left it. I have decided to keep it.
Also, I have never defiled my country. Connenting on its management is not insulting it.
It is no insult to say even family can be thieves. That is a fact. Further, I suggest you examine your personal character in this respect.
I am within my rights to ask Amral to sanitize the board. I know the time when no expletive or racist, misogynistic, homophobic or random insults were was allowed. I told Indra her feet were too big so she step on other toes and I god banned. I called another girl a skeezer and that earned me two weeks. Imagine what would happen here presently if similar standards were kept. Rabid and Safraz helped amral to policed it then .
During those period we had a cross section of our society from intellectuals to door men and they all behaved and contributed value. You rarely add to the worthy content here if the truth needs to be told. I rarely see you elaborate on anything beyond peeling back your naked racist skin for all to see.
The site needs to be sanitized. It reeks with the worse sort of posts and that only encourages more out of habit. Presently one rarely sees analysis of any issue without some nit deciding to insult another member
Also, If you know amral fell short of proper behavior you of all people cannot lift him up from his failure. You are mired in similar behavior as habit. I would remind him how good people take these actions. One British news person was fired from his job for a similar thing,
Again, the board needs to be upgraded to be viable. We will never get new posters with the racists plying their wares unchallenged as the standard. And that does not even address the idiotic "stick in the ass" as acceptable comments!
When admin joins in the fun of insulting Afros posting monkeys, there is no hope. Tone at the top is a powerful barometer!
Admin has their sides and what you are asking is contradictory!
Admin should never be in the fray but moderate.
Maybe Ramjattan should include GNI in his list. Im sure the Canadian authorities will take note of a site being hosted in their jurisdiction accommodating the most obscene ultra racism being beamed into a country tethering on the brink of a convulsive ethnic conflict!
Ray posted:I agree with Stormy...I banned kp for 2 weeks and almost forgot about him
Up to now you did not give a reason why you suspended/ BANNED me, did someone instructed you to do so.
Having an opinion is not being in the fray
kp posted:Ray posted:I agree with Stormy...I banned kp for 2 weeks and almost forgot about him
Up to now you did not give a reason why you suspended/ BANNED me, did someone instructed you to do so.
yeah...Granger
Leonora posted:yuji22 posted:I already reserved my two barrels.
Coconut oil?
![]()
Coconut oil is for women . ð
No mention of the term "Indo- Nazis" as highly offensive and deeply racist. This is board brings out the best and worst in people. That's what makes GNI special. We need to continue on this path so that those who follow us will be able to make a good assessment of our problems, views, and goals.
Ray, when a poster is suspended (banned means no coming back) they should know why, hence they again do the same.
Baseman posted:Stormborn posted:Leonora posted:i nominate Mars and Stormborn to be Admin Assistants.
Stormborm / D2 .
When admin joins in the fun of insulting Afros posting monkeys, there is no hope. Tone at the top is a powerful barometer!
Admin has their sides and what you are asking is contradictory!
Admin should never be in the fray but moderate.
Maybe Ramjattan should include GNI in his list. Im sure the Canadian authorities will take note of a site being hosted in their jurisdiction accommodating the most obscene ultra racism being beamed into a country tethering on the brink of a convulsive ethnic conflict!
When admin joins in the fun of insulting Afros posting monkeys, there is no hope. Tone at the top is a powerful barometer! The moderator needs to be moderated.
There is huge investment opportunity here. Amral could merge this site with match.com and then file for an IPO. All dem poor people here would become millionaires.
ksazma posted:Leonora posted:yuji22 posted:I already reserved my two barrels.
Coconut oil?
![]()
Coconut oil is for women . ð
Oi oi, you wanna go out back? Wait till I roll up my sleeves.
yuji22 posted:DJ, were you not the one who was posting F this and F that yesterday ?
We're you cheering that f-ing prick ?? when he was hurling insults.
Leonora posted:yuji22 posted:I already reserved my two barrels.
Coconut oil?
![]()
Na, PNC Palm oil. I will take it in my PPP cup if they refuse my reservation for palm oil.
Imagine Guyanese household stocking up on empty barrels in anticipation of Aile !
Ray posted:kp posted:Ray posted:I agree with Stormy...I banned kp for 2 weeks and almost forgot about him
yeah...Granger
I believe you, you were a PNC back then and still is today.
Django posted:yuji22 posted:DJ, were you not the one who was posting F this and F that yesterday ?
This is exactly what Stormy is talking about, gutter, gutter!!
Bhai KP donât argue with Ray, he is admin and deserves respect.
I was put in the pen a few times and so has many other posters, some with and some without reasons
Django posted:yuji22 posted:DJ, were you not the one who was posting F this and F that yesterday ?
Whatâs an f-ing prick?
Once ah PNC, always ah PNC...my motto
PNC fuh life bai
Dave posted:Django posted:Raise standard of GNI Forum, never will be with the current participants.
You all wants free ride, I must stay quiet when I am attacked for disagreeing.
Taking about standards ! Look at this culprit !
KP
Ask Nehru bout me, I used to whip him at Hope Estate
Or rass Ray, were you riding on a horse with whip in hand ?
Bibi Haniffa posted:Django posted:yuji22 posted:DJ, were you not the one who was posting F this and F that yesterday ?
Whatâs an f-ing prick?
A term acceptable to Storm standards.
Ray posted:KP
Ask Nehru bout me, I used to whip him at Hope Estate
What you and him did behind closed doors we don't want to know, KINKY!!
Bibi Haniffa posted:Django posted:yuji22 posted:DJ, were you not the one who was posting F this and F that yesterday ?
Whatâs an f-ing prick?
Ask Admin RAY.
Ray posted:I agree with Stormy...I banned kp for 2 weeks and almost forgot about him
When you ban posters, do you use a follow up sheet to let you know when to unban them? ð
ksazma posted:Ray posted:I agree with Stormy...I banned kp for 2 weeks and almost forgot about him
When you ban posters, do you use a follow up sheet to let you know when to unban them? ð
He need fo download the ban app.
Bibi Haniffa posted:Things get wild when one handle start talking to the other handle. One handle ask a question and the other handle answers. I think the medical terminology for that is cognitive schizophrenia, but Iâm not too sure.
You should be sure of the terminology, but why are you exposing yourself here?
Nehru posted:Like yuh sending Cain to Berbice Mad House
Banna, I got lots to do to keep me occupied day and night, I come in here for good laff.
Django posted:Dave posted:Django posted:Raise standard of GNI Forum, never will be with the current participants.
Who asked for FREE ride. Are you providing a service, then this is not the site... have some morals man.
Whatâs an f-ing prick?
F-ing == finding
Prick == a sharp mark
Hence == finding a sharp mark.
cain posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Things get wild when one handle start talking to the other handle. One handle ask a question and the other handle answers. I think the medical terminology for that is cognitive schizophrenia, but Iâm not too sure.
If I expose myself you would get a heart attack.
Billy Ram Balgobin posted:No mention of the term "Indo- Nazis" as highly offensive and deeply racist. This is board brings out the best and worst in people. That's what makes GNI special. We need to continue on this path so that those who follow us will be able to make a good assessment of our problems, views, and goals.
GNI, Guyana Natarass Institute.
Or Guyana Namecalling Institute.
Whatâs an f-ing prick?
You are!
Dave posted:Django posted:Dave posted:Django posted:Raise standard of GNI Forum, never will be with the current participants.
Who asked for FREE ride. Are you providing a service, then this is not the site... have some morals man.
Ah shud up. you are morally bankrupt.
You ARE a BIG, DUMB, HIGH SCHOOL DROP OUT PRICK!
Mitwah posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Django posted:yuji22 posted:DJ, were you not the one who was posting F this and F that yesterday ?
Whatâs an f-ing prick?
You are!
Iâm not an anti man.
Mitwah posted:Dave posted:Django posted:Dave posted:Django posted:Raise standard of GNI Forum, never will be with the current participants.
That BAMBOO up in your Arss also... donât blame me
Or rass, does DJ plant bamboo trees where he lives ? Some Hindus use it for religious ceremonies.
Didnât realize that DJ used it for other purposes.
DJ, care to explain how it works ?
Bibi Haniffa posted:yuji22 posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Things get wild when one handle start talking to the other handle. One handle ask a question and the other handle answers. I think the medical terminology for that is cognitive schizophrenia, but Iâm not too sure.
My favorite is when one handle is PPP and the other is PNC. We need to take this show on the road and forget about that damn oil money. Iâm starting to see a lot of potential right here.
Hypocrite, how many handles do you have? We know you use Druggy's nick to talk porn about sucking. You're the biggest culprit dragging the site down and talking about posters children. You seem to have a special relations with Admin; allowing you to get away with your personal attacks.
get lost dummy.
The Big Bamboo
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vfml7jPoIdU
The Big Bamboo Song - Original Jamaica Calypso Soca Version [HQ] +Lyrics, https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vfml7jPoIdU
Bamboo lover Storm ?
Nah is DJ
Bibi Haniffa posted:cain posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Things get wild when one handle start talking to the other handle. One handle ask a question and the other handle answers. I think the medical terminology for that is cognitive schizophrenia, but Iâm not too sure.
If I expose myself you would get a heart attack.
Poor Cain"But wither'd beldams, auld and droll, Rigwoodie hags wad spean a foal, Lowping and flinging on a crummock. I wonder didna turn thy stomach. "
Mitwah posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:yuji22 posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Things get wild when one handle start talking to the other handle. One handle ask a question and the other handle answers. I think the medical terminology for that is cognitive schizophrenia, but Iâm not too sure.
Hypocrite, how many handles do you have? We know you use Druggy's nick to talk porn about sucking. You're the biggest culprit dragging the site down and talking about posters children. You seem to have a special relations with Admin; allowing you to get away with your personal attacks.
get lost dummy.
O rass, who gave Mits cheap liquor ? Bai Mits, why are you attacking Bibi for no reason ?
Ray is in banning mode right now, better apologize before he puts you in the pen again. Bossman indicated that he might throw away the keys this time around.
Stormborn posted:Poor Cain"But wither'd beldams, auld and droll, Rigwoodie hags wad spean a foal, Lowping and flinging on a crummock. I wonder didna turn thy stomach. "
One of my favorites.
Nehru posted:Django posted:yuji22 posted:DJ, were you not the one who was posting F this and F that yesterday ?
You ARE a BIG, DUMB, HIGH SCHOOL DROP OUT PRICK!
BIG MOUTH BEHIND KEYBOARD, Dharpoke Mr. Ganga Persaud.
dudes...watch it now
antabanta posted:Stormborn posted:Poor Cain"But wither'd beldams, auld and droll, Rigwoodie hags wad spean a foal, Lowping and flinging on a crummock. I wonder didna turn thy stomach. "
One of my favorites.
That stormy bad for days banna, hehehehe
Oh Skont Uncle Riff on the Patrol
Bibi Haniffa posted:There is huge investment opportunity here. Amral could merge this site with match.com and then file for an IPO. All dem poor people here would become millionaires.
You musse rich like rasss nuh.
Ray posted:dudes...watch it now
You better doan shut this thread because of bad behaviour, instead put dem who cuss up (an so on) rass in detention.
cain posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:There is huge investment opportunity here. Amral could merge this site with match.com and then file for an IPO. All dem poor people here would become millionaires.
You musse rich like rasss nuh.
Thatâs all you interested in .. only nony
Dave posted:Mitwah posted:Dave posted:Django posted:Dave posted:Django posted:Raise standard of GNI Forum, never will be with the current participants.
yuji22 posted:Or rass, does DJ plant bamboo trees where he lives ? Some Hindus use it for religious ceremonies.
Didnât realize that DJ used it for other purposes.
DJ, care to explain how it works ?
That BAMBOO up in your Arss also... donât blame me
Ayuh can't resist the aunty man talk !!! Chief will say ayuh guh jam loley. One ah dem seh the forum is a cesspool, turned that way since ayuh show up.
This was decent forum, until bgrbattys showed up, followers of the fearless leader whose antics depicts that type of character.
Riff, if yuh ban me meh nah gun buy you any Guinness tomorrow when I draw pay
Nehru posted:Riff, if yuh ban me meh nah gun buy you any Guinness tomorrow when I draw pay
Good at bribery to save yourself !!!!