Once ah PNC, always ah PNC...my motto
PNC fuh life bai
Once ah PNC, always ah PNC...my motto
PNC fuh life bai
Dave posted:Django posted:Raise standard of GNI Forum, never will be with the current participants.
Wish you luck, GNI Political Forum will die slowly.Daily there are a bunch of folks agreeing with each other, when some one interjects with disagreement, insults are hurled .
Django, you are no saint.
You all wants free ride, I must stay quiet when I am attacked for disagreeing.
Django posted:yuji22 posted:DJ, were you not the one who was posting F this and F that yesterday ?
How about you lifting your standards ?
We're you cheering that f-ing prick ?? when he was hurling insults.
Taking about standards ! Look at this culprit !
KP
Ask Nehru bout me, I used to whip him at Hope Estate
Or rass Ray, were you riding on a horse with whip in hand ?
Bibi Haniffa posted:Django posted:yuji22 posted:DJ, were you not the one who was posting F this and F that yesterday ?
Whatâs an f-ing prick?
A term acceptable to Storm standards.
Ray posted:KP
Ask Nehru bout me, I used to whip him at Hope Estate
What you and him did behind closed doors we don't want to know, KINKY!!
Bibi Haniffa posted:Django posted:yuji22 posted:DJ, were you not the one who was posting F this and F that yesterday ?
Whatâs an f-ing prick?
Ask Admin RAY.
Ray posted:I agree with Stormy...I banned kp for 2 weeks and almost forgot about him
When you ban posters, do you use a follow up sheet to let you know when to unban them? ð
ksazma posted:Ray posted:I agree with Stormy...I banned kp for 2 weeks and almost forgot about him
When you ban posters, do you use a follow up sheet to let you know when to unban them? ð
He need fo download the ban app.
Bibi Haniffa posted:Things get wild when one handle start talking to the other handle. One handle ask a question and the other handle answers. I think the medical terminology for that is cognitive schizophrenia, but Iâm not too sure.
You should be sure of the terminology, but why are you exposing yourself here?
Nehru posted:Like yuh sending Cain to Berbice Mad House
Banna, I got lots to do to keep me occupied day and night, I come in here for good laff.
Django posted:Dave posted:Django posted:Raise standard of GNI Forum, never will be with the current participants.
Wish you luck, GNI Political Forum will die slowly.Daily there are a bunch of folks agreeing with each other, when some one interjects with disagreement, insults are hurled .
Who asked for FREE ride. Are you providing a service, then this is not the site... have some morals man.
Whatâs an f-ing prick?
F-ing == finding
Prick == a sharp mark
Hence == finding a sharp mark.
cain posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Things get wild when one handle start talking to the other handle. One handle ask a question and the other handle answers. I think the medical terminology for that is cognitive schizophrenia, but Iâm not too sure.
You should be sure of the terminology, but why are you exposing yourself here?
If I expose myself you would get a heart attack.
Billy Ram Balgobin posted:No mention of the term "Indo- Nazis" as highly offensive and deeply racist. This is board brings out the best and worst in people. That's what makes GNI special. We need to continue on this path so that those who follow us will be able to make a good assessment of our problems, views, and goals.
GNI, Guyana Natarass Institute.
Or Guyana Namecalling Institute.
Whatâs an f-ing prick?
You are!
Dave posted:Django posted:Dave posted:Django posted:Raise standard of GNI Forum, never will be with the current participants.
Who asked for FREE ride. Are you providing a service, then this is not the site... have some morals man.
Ah shud up. you are morally bankrupt.
Django posted:yuji22 posted:DJ, were you not the one who was posting F this and F that yesterday ?
You ARE a BIG, DUMB, HIGH SCHOOL DROP OUT PRICK!
Mitwah posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Django posted:yuji22 posted:DJ, were you not the one who was posting F this and F that yesterday ?
Whatâs an f-ing prick?
You are!
Iâm not an anti man.