Is the poster disciplined or sanctioned for posted false and malicious information on the Akbar family?
Not again!!! Somebody civilize that beast.))
You can get banned for posting false and malicious information? In that case when is drugb and albert getting banned? Dem always posting false and malicious information about people.
Ever wonder why sweet fig always shows up when stinger is gone?
WI. 16 for 2
Why is stinger behaving so recklessly? This boy is influenced by bad company.
Is the poster disciplined or sanctioned for posted false and malicious information on the Akbar family?
Vishnu what about Goadee Walla and his malicious lies?
Ever wonder why sweet fig always shows up when stinger is gone?
HEHEHE GOD is watching.
WI. 16 for 2
u like me now
49/2
WI. 16 for 2
u like me now
49/2
Any Bets. We gat this. WE ARE THE WI.
IT'S A TIE, IT'S A TIE . WE ARE THE CHAMPIONS!!!
Match tied!!
Pakis want a good lash. They throw way the match.
I agree but you have to give Credit to Simmons, Narine, Roach and Holder.
Throw away? It was never their's!
Ok, point taken...no thanks to Gayle
Definitely not! Neither Powell! They give their bet to the IPL.
WI. 16 for 2
u like me now
49/2
My thoughts exactly when I saw it - Ray is like TI.....
Some threads need interjections like these......
The line is drawn when you bring in people's real name when they did not authorized or introduce it onto the board.
Isn't Vish M stand for Vishnu Mahadeo?
I am Vishnu Mahadeo.
I do not hide on a pseudo name
???!
The correct title is the gay prince of Bombay.
Mr. T, Please don't insult the people of Mumbai like this.
???!
You of all people should be questioning Juno, you take pleasure in revealing other people's identity but closely guard your own. If you think Juno is incorrect why don't you post your true identity instead of hiding behind a false moniker.
VM is a RH clown parading as community activist. It means he is just fooling the RH peopole. May be he needs to go to the barber.
Pakistan got their revenge...beat down pon West Indies