AMRAL YOU RUNNING THIS BOARD LIKE THE PPP GOVERNMENT
Then it is being run excellently.
I should have voted for warrior to be in the pen for two weeks. This chap get a biiiiggggggg mouth.
Yes this board is much better now. Keep a close eye on Mt Nehru.
Ow Gal JB, how yuh do nah. Abee gun meet up soon????
Ow Gal BJ, how yuh do nah. Abee gun meet up soon????
begging for free rum again
Hey Nehru Bhai,
Done dah ra**. Ah wah you ah harass me fuetha hooman fah?
Nah Rum Bhai, dat I gun get from you.
you get you rass beat up in liberty ave
Kari gun Buss my Ass.
I am a talker and a lover not a fighter.
yuh pulling a MJ line deh Nehru
Bhai Amral, I don't believe in Violence and strongly believe anyone who commits a violent act should be punished. Who is MJ? Michael Jordan?
Michael Jackson bai when he was singing with Paul Mcartney
The Girl is Mine
Michael Jackson bai when he was singing with Paul Mcartney
The Girl is Mine
Meh gat the thing fuh JB. I can do a Michael Jackson dance fuh she.
Which one of you PPP'ites driving around in this SUV?
i know it cannot be skeltonman he drive around with his uncle donkey cart
I am using my uncle's donkey cart and you. You doing the pulling.