RiffRaff posted:

hey druggie...stop wishing death pon people...Andre alive and well

What is his new handle? Is the cainster now?  I suspected as such. 

Nehru told me Andre is Mars.  

Nehru was probably drinking heavily that weekend when he told you so. Mars is an original, there are no imitations.

Hello Andre, are you still working in an old age home for retired programmers? People at a party some years back told me that you had died from cancer. I stand corrected apparently. 

The sewerage that you swallowed a few weeks ago seems to have left you in the same state as Nehru after a weekend of drinking. I'm far from retirement age and very much alive and kicking. Whoever is that half dead man you're dreaming about, he's not me. I was named Martin after my maternal Great Grandfather but I prefer to go by Mars on GNI.

RiffRaff posted:

Nehru was probably drinking heavily that weekend when he told you so. Mars is an original, there are no imitations.

Hello Andre, are you still working in an old age home for retired programmers? People at a party some years back told me that you had died from cancer. I stand corrected apparently. 

The sewerage that you swallowed a few weeks ago seems to have left you in the same state as Nehru after a weekend of drinking. I'm far from retirement age and very much alive and kicking. Whoever is that half dead man you're dreaming about, he's not me. I was named Martin after my maternal Great Grandfather but I prefer to go by Mars on GNI.

Lenora is this correct, Mars is Andre reincarnated? This mars fellow claims to be Martin, are we to believe him?

RiffRaff posted:

You were arguing that the dude was dead...you argued with me. Now you want to resurrect him in your consciousness after burying him because Mantra said he is another fellow! You are mad as hell. Andre is not here but you and dippy mantra sees him everywhere.

RiffRaff posted:

that is funny....the man did swim in a shit soup recently so we have to give him a break.

RiffRaff posted:

that is funny....the man did swim in a shit soup recently so we have to give him a break.

Were you not the one who posted the man's accomplishment on this BB? Were you not the one who congratulated the man's achievement? How soon you turn Judas.

RiffRaff posted:

Were you not the one who posted the man's accomplishment on this BB? Were you not the one who congratulated the man's achievement? How soon you turn Judas.

Whose accomplishment are you talking about? I said he is a widget programmer for a financial company. I congratulate him on that so what did I say that calls to question his "accomplishments"! Note I asked him why he swan in that sewer. It was the opening post.

RiffRaff posted:

Whose accomplishment are you talking about? I said he is a widget programmer for a financial company. I congratulate him on that so what did I say that calls to question his "accomplishments"! Note I asked him why he swan in that sewer. It was the opening post.

Just like you about knowing all the things you know about Guyana. How is that sakawinki parrot doing these days? Any new species you invented since then?

RiffRaff posted:

Just like you about knowing all the things you know about Guyana. How is that sakawinki parrot doing these days? Any new species you invented since then?

I know as much about guyana as you do. I do not know what kind of parrot you are talking about. You are just a fool that is even on a different tact than the lie invented by drugb and all because you are a puny weasel of a man.

You were arguing that the dude was dead...you argued with me. Now you want to resurrect him in your consciousness after burying him because Mantra said he is another fellow! You are mad as hell. Andre is not here but you and dippy mantra sees him everywhere.

Dead men tell no tales. Where is Andre if not here?  Why is Raymond so quick to rush to proclaim him as risen from the dead if he is not a member?  

RiffRaff posted:

I know as much about guyana as you do. I do not know what kind of parrot you are talking about. You are just a fool that is even on a different tact than the lie invented by drugb and all because you are a puny weasel of a man.

Next thing you will invent would be a Labba Macaw. Keep us informed when you are successful.

Dead men tell no tales. Where is Andre if not here?  Why is Raymond so quick to rush to proclaim him as risen from the dead if he is not a member?  

The banna aint dead. That is all you need to know. Why ray do some things is not within my understanding. I am just here to give you the news that contrary to your fantasy of knowing the man is dead....he is alive and well

Unless evidence is given, I will assume my sources to be correct. Dead men tell no tales. 

Your sources are as sound as your reasoning.

Give it a break and let the dead rest in peace. They now all together with Hades seeking atonement for their sins. 

Again I repeat, the man is alive as you and happier since he is rich, has a new young main squeeze and is enjoying the latter half of his life with ease.

Next thing you will invent would be a Labba Macaw. Keep us informed when you are successful.

Am inventing anything or have you contracted  he trump disease of accusing others of failings you have?

Keep on babbling. This coolie dalit will haunt you.

I do not doubt that you may think you can given you have a foot in the grave. I am an atheist. I do not believe in the after life or in haunting. You would do me a favor of validating the supernatural if you try to haunt me.

Am inventing anything or have you contracted  he trump disease of accusing others of failings you have?

Keep on babbling. This coolie dalit will haunt you.

I do not doubt that you may think you can given you have a foot in the grave. I am an atheist. I do not believe in the after life or in haunting. You would do me a favor of validating the supernatural if you try to haunt me.

That can be said of anyone. What makes me happy is that I have lived longer than you. We all die. Your bicycle can roll down a ravine and you can die tomorrow. I will still be alive. So don't count anyone with his/her foot in the grave yet. Look behind you. I don't know of any buckman who has lived past 60 or 70.

skeldon_man posted

That can be said of anyone. What makes me happy is that I have lived longer than you. We all die. Your bicycle can roll down a ravine and you can die tomorrow. I will still be alive. So don't count anyone with his/her foot in the grave yet. Look behind you. I don't know of any buckman who has lived past 60 or 70.

"Your bicycle can roll down a ravine and you can die tomorrow. I will still be alive.

You could be the one he falls on while using the creek to wash yo batty.

Give it a break and let the dead rest in peace. They now all together with Hades seeking atonement for their sins. 

Again I repeat, the man is alive as you and happier since he is rich, has a new young main squeeze and is enjoying the latter half of his life with ease.

Surprise surprise, a middle aged man finally got a domestic partner. I always was suspicious why he never had a chick or child, looks like he stepped out of the shadows finally. If he is happy then I am happy for him. 

skeldon_man posted

"Your bicycle can roll down a ravine and you can die tomorrow. I will still be alive.

You could be the one he falls on while using the creek to wash yo batty.

Could be. And you would be there to look into my ass and smell my hand to make sure they are clean.

Someone did say that Andre is still posting on GNI.

Andre was present when Drugb put a licking on Nuff.

I do not think Andre is dead but I wonder if crackhead Nuff is still alive.

He had a heart attack some time back, if he still smoke and drink he probably with Jalil now cussing down the PPP. 

Andre had a heart attack, wow!

Sorry to hear.

Someone did say that Andre is still posting on GNI.

Andre was present when Drugb put a licking on Nuff.

I do not think Andre is dead but I wonder if crackhead Nuff is still alive.

He had a heart attack some time back, if he still smoke and drink he probably with Jalil now cussing down the PPP. 

Andre had a heart attack, wow!

Sorry to hear.

Nuff, not Andre.

Okay. Still sorry to hear. wish him well, hope he get over his addiction.

BTW what happened to the site he started to compete with GNI?

Like all things run by PNC operatives, it became defunct. 

shut you backside, PNC did some wonderful things in Guyana.

Now back to Nuff, that boy was wicked.

It will be nice to see some of those old threads.

Amral should put up one old thread weekly.

It is unfair and unjust to suspend Nehru Bhai given cussman Cain's open and plain fisherwoman dirty cussing on GNI.

Cain = Mitwah on steroids.

Who could be more nasty than you? Mits can be liberal with his descriptions and Cain a bit salty but none of them lie like you skunks and that is enough to move even the Pope to some cussing.

I have heard that about me from a few dates.

Now back to Nuff, that boy was wicked.

It will be nice to see some of those old threads.

Amral should put up one old thread weekly.

Yo rass dat bored nuh? Why talk bout someone when they not here, that's no fun add to the fact that whoever they are, they will be bad talked, no doubt bout dat.