Amral/Administrator:
Chief's statement needs appropiate actions by GNI Administrator.
Demerara_Guy .. GNI Username.
=============================
Amral/Administrator:
Chief's statement needs appropiate actions by GNI Administrator.
Demerara_Guy .. GNI Username.
=============================
dg you spamming again!!
go take your meds and sleep,
Topic -- Police say Baumgartner search now 'international manhunt'
Source -- https://guyana.crowdstack.io/displayF.../lastReply#lastReply
D-G you should thank the Chief for thinking of your wellness.
Thank you Mits.
You're welcome!
Mitwah, both you and Chief need a good discipline. You guys think what you're doing on GNI is funny. Well, I don't think so. I have yet to see you guys behave like adults for once.
Miss Abidha this is our sand box.
...this is like Young & the Restless..no matter how many years you miss...you can still pick it up by just watching the first few minutes ...
Hi Sunshine Gyal... it's Corona time...
I am on a diet...not until Happy Hour
...this is like Young & the Restless..no matter how many years you miss...you can still pick it up by just watching the first few minutes ...
Hello there Miss Cher
Mitwah, both you and Chief need a good discipline. You guys think what you're doing on GNI is funny. Well, I don't think so. I have yet to see you guys behave like adults for once.
Shut your poke.
Tell him rass deh chief, tell him fo shut him poke again.