Originally posted by Chief:
Originally posted by AndrÃĐ:
Bro the bottom line is the man made a break!

Sure he made a break. That much we know is true but I doubt whether it had anything to do with your appeal on GNI. Wink

At least I am the only GNIer who made an open appeal.

And the only GNI'er who foolishly thinks that his open appeal is what influenced Moses to leave the PPP. Big Grin

But if you want to believe that, who am I to burst your bubble.

Congrats Chief, you made a big difference. cheers
Originally posted by AndrÃĐ:
Bro the bottom line is the man made a break!

Sure he made a break. That much we know is true but I doubt whether it had anything to do with your appeal on GNI. Wink

At least I am the only GNIer who made an open appeal.

Andre, many people wrote and phoned Moses directly.
Chief you got the first part of his answer, part 2 coming up.
Originally posted by SuperMike:

dem can jump all dem want ..i know we gun be jumping up and party and drink good daroo come Nov 29...PPP victory cheers

I heard Ramouthar like a rum dunno Is that true?

no sir..dat would be me and the 2 drunkee like TK and Rumjattan...Trotman donn drink..he doze smoke cheers
Originally posted by Nehru:
Rass like yuh used to beg in front of Big Market. partybanana partybanana yippie yippie What kind of begging Bowl yuh gat???? yippie yippie

Laad Ah Mercy. Is what we turning into. GO AFC. partybanana partybanana partybanana

OW Uncle Naga, Abee ah loose badly, please come and help us from a SHAMEFUL defeat. partybanana partybanana yippie yippie

Where is Nehru tonight?

Push for Nehru.