If Burnham practiced Apartheid in Guyana, we have to find an explanation for the following:

1. Joe Singh was head of the National Service
  2. Jean-Maitland Singh was head of the Knowledge Sharing Institute (KSI)
  3. Ramphal, Shahab, Steve Narine, Ranji Chandisingh et al all had top government positions.

Putting soldiers from different parts of the country in strange ares (for example, Wakenaam had GDF from Linden in 1973 before, during and after that hijacked election), banning yellow split peas and processed wheaten flour were not driven by race necessarily (though there may be some element of that) but sheer stupidity. Slowing down Indian culture was more of an economic (lack of froeign curtrency) impact than race-related.

These are the 1% for cover while the 99% lived in subjugation.  Hitler used Jews, Apartheid SA had their tokens also.

The current lot of katahars feel outdone by the PPP and want to become the new 1% should the dastardly PNC sneak back into power.  They are driven by hatred of the PPP ruling group and are willing to flush the rest of the people into a resurrected PNC abyss.

What bunch of crap, save money on dal (good economics) but spend on guns to oppress the masses who are unhappy.  What a shameful comparison.

The PPP are hated because they are crooks. If you hate the PNC Of the past why should we not hate the PPP of the present if ever hate is an applicable word here? There is no shame in comparing evil There is shame in excusing it as you do with the PPP.

The PNC did have some good elements, just they practiced everything with a certain race bias and used the military to oppress the masses.  If there is reform which places a berlin wall between the military and the political apparatus, I would be more open to seeing a PNC govt knowing that that can be voted out if the people so wish.  However, in listening to the PNC politicians and guys like Redux, clearly this is not what they have in mind for Guyana.  Given that, they can enjoy being in opposition for the next 100 years.

However, in listening to the PNC politicians and guys like Redux, clearly this is not what they have in mind for Guyana.

Given that, they can enjoy being in opposition for the next 100 years.

Perhaps, much longer.

While South Africa was fighting apartheid, Burnham was on a mission to exterminate Indo Guyanese from Guyana.

This award is insulting and those like Storm who approve of this award has shown their true hidden PNC identity and it is a total insult to all Indo Guyanese who suffered immensely under his dictatorship rule.

Burnham practiced apartheid in Guyana. Segregation by intimidation and violence. Burn down the indians' houses if they live in these useless good fu nuttin negra neighborhoods. The Indians had to relocate and leave their homes to these PNC terrorists. 

You folks are such profound racists you say all sort of sh.it without thinking. Guyana is geographically intermingled racially but not to the extent we do not still have villages exclusively of one group. Burnham did not create that bantunstanization. Our own internal racist inertia did that. Indians relocated in one area and they were less than 10 percent of wismer at that point. Note the Bantustanization continue with all those new enclaves of Indian schemes build by buddy and RK. You talk too much sh.t

Looks like the empty barrell is rolling a long flight of stairs. 

While South Africa was fighting apartheid, Burnham was on a mission to exterminate Indo Guyanese from Guyana.

This award is insulting and those like Storm who approve of this award has shown their true hidden PNC identity and it is a total insult to all Indo Guyanese who suffered immensely under his dictatorship rule.

Burnham practiced apartheid in Guyana. Segregation by intimidation and violence. Burn down the indians' houses if they live in these useless good fu nuttin negra neighborhoods. The Indians had to relocate and leave their homes to these PNC terrorists. 

You folks are such profound racists you say all sort of sh.it without thinking. Guyana is geographically intermingled racially but not to the extent we do not still have villages exclusively of one group. Burnham did not create that bantunstanization. Our own internal racist inertia did that. Indians relocated in one area and they were less than 10 percent of wismer at that point. Note the Bantustanization continue with all those new enclaves of Indian schemes build by buddy and RK. You talk too much sh.t

I guess being full of shit count for something in your world. The point is I give you a paragraph refutation of your nonsense . you assert a fact you need to defend. That is what smart people do but then there is that ...shit thing!

Empty barrel makes the most "NOISE" (aka STORMY).

Hold on to that thought and seek comfort in it if it pleases you as everyone needs a security blanked when they are left with their greatest fear exposed....in this case you racism and ignorance.

Keep on rolling Stormy. You will eventually come to a stop.

The south african government owes us no explanation. Jagdeo originated the present corrupt PPP and all their distasteful after effects that persists and I have not heard Ricky Singh complaining of him being ill deserving of any of the accolades heaped on him.

What a bloody copout! This is not about Burnham vs Jagdeo. This is a snapshot of Burnham as he operated during his regime. His hands are filled with the blood of Rodney and others. You can indulge in as much verbose rantings as you like but Burnham is not deserving of the award. We may not be able to stop it but we can add our voices of protest.

If Burnham practiced Apartheid in Guyana, we have to find an explanation for the following:

3. Ramphal, Shahab, Steve Narine, Ranji Chandisingh et al all had top government positions.

Putting soldiers from different parts of the country in strange ares (for example, Wakenaam had GDF from Linden in 1973 before, during and after that hijacked election), banning yellow split peas and processed wheaten flour were not driven by race necessarily (though there may be some element of that) but sheer stupidity. Slowing down Indian culture was more of an economic (lack of froeign curtrency) impact than race-related.

Originally Posted by Ronald Sugrim:

The south african government owes us no explanation. Jagdeo originated the present corrupt PPP and all their distasteful after effects that persists and I have not heard Ricky Singh complaining of him being ill deserving of any of the accolades heaped on him.

What a bloody copout! This is not about Burnham vs Jagdeo. This is a snapshot of Burnham as he operated during his regime. His hands are filled with the blood of Rodney and others. You can indulge in as much verbose rantings as you like but Burnham is not deserving of the award. We may not be able to stop it but we can add our voices of protest.

Follow the argument and do not get confused by the existing premise....south african right to give him an award. And let me reiterate....as dictators go, burnham was a saint when it comes to blood letting. His was an era of vast killing fields. No one is denying his crimes and I have over a thousand posts here to that effect but the fact is we have no authority to tell the south africans what to do however displeased we may be. They saw him as a friend in times when they had none.

Keep on rolling Stormy. You will eventually come to a stop.

Made my point and that is all i care about. That you do not have the balls to contest it is fine with me.

This has to be the most assinine post you have made in along time. Burnham handpicked a few Indians and placed them in top positions and this convinces you that his intentions were driven by merit. Then you go on to to make the absurd statement' Slowing down Indian culture was more of an economic ( lack of foreign currency) impact than race-related' Really? How do you prove this, Mr Mudhead? 

HEY HEY HEY. DEM BAIS SEH HOW BARRAT HAND PICK KWAME AND HAMILTAN AND LUMUMBA. AND HE HAND PICK RAMOTAR TOO. HEY HEY HEY

These are the 1% for cover while the 99% lived in subjugation.  Hitler used Jews, Apartheid SA had their tokens also.

The current lot of katahars feel outdone by the PPP and want to become the new 1% should the dastardly PNC sneak back into power.  They are driven by hatred of the PPP ruling group and are willing to flush the rest of the people into a resurrected PNC abyss.

What bunch of crap, save money on dal (good economics) but spend on guns to oppress the masses who are unhappy.  What a shameful comparison.

The PPP are hated because they are crooks. If you hate the PNC Of the past why should we not hate the PPP of the present if ever hate is an applicable word here? There is no shame in comparing evil There is shame in excusing it as you do with the PPP.

D2 frig up baseman!!

This is evidently above your head. Just absorb the education.

D2 frig up baseman!!

Oye Cheifsta, you ought to sit quiet before you get quaranteened.  Peter King coming fuh you bai.  Shut up and lie low.

You did make one of your classic long-winded, empty, asinine comments for which you have become famous.  As it is "now", the current GoG is the only option.  No bleating, braying, chest pounding and back-lashing gon change that.  Get that settled in alyuh thick heads.

That is your viewpoint and being intractably myopic and irrelevant to the reality that this present regime is working on the Suharto/Markos model will never make them worthy. You need to get it into that sniveling corruption pandering head that spring is in the air. No one has to work for the end of an inefficient system. It collapses on its own inevitably.

More CRAP from a braying Donkey. Guyana's growth has been over 4% for the past 5 years. Roads, Hospitals, Schools, Investments have all triple. Sometimes any blood FOOL can write SHIT. God Bless America.

Just the truth. Thiefman cannot continue to thief and not get caught. These fellows have a nation watching their rapacious pillaging. Guyana has never produced half of what it needs to feed itself in its entire history. Take that and smoke it

Since this is evidently above my head, it will be hard for me to absorb the education. Or it could be that is something totally different ie you are trying to make sense out of nonsense and it's not working.   

You can nevva match datt genius Kari-cuttah.  He mek "cents" out of horse pupu, but no body buying, so he trying to sell on GNI.