The brother was on FB and he Prapa frig up Basil and the Govt. Called the charges utter nonsense and cant wait for his day in court. If you listen to the FACTS, you will quickly conclude Guyana is being ruled by GADAHAS!!!!!!!!!
Frigging up an opposition colleague doesn't qualify you to be president. Anil has lots of garbage on him right now and he blowing hot air on Facebook for sympathy. People are very sensitive to these every day drama. I would expect this drama from women, not from intelligence politicians. Like something wrong with you, Nehru.
Drama?? Legal FACTS is no drama. The Jackass Basil filing charges when the matter is already in the High court. How more STUPID can he get??????????
Anil should have done the right thing from the beginning to avoid this embarrassment he caused on himself. If Basil is stupid, Anil is also stupid. The man is putting the PPP is bad light when they don't need it. The PNC should jail his sorry ass.
AQnil has a Contract for the Books. While he was in Govt, he had the Govt pay the subscriptions as part of his package. Ownership Bhai?? Dont make me get Loinel Luckhoo on you now.
Nehru, we have to start thinking like people and not be blinded by our race when it comes to law and order. If not, we are contributing to a failed judicial system. Anil is not above the law.
Read and listen to the legal FACTS of the case Bhai. The FOOL Basil want Anil to give up his ownership of the Law Books. Why the hell should he???
I am beginning to dislike Anil Nandlall every day for various reasons. He is becoming a public nuisance to the general public.
well i will be dam first time i hear cobra make sense u deserve some respect their cobra but do me a favor put a slap in nehru for me
I don't know what all of this nonsense is about. It is not as if the man subscribe to playboy magazines and charge the government for the cost.
Well, when you have DUMB ASSES in the Govt AND GNI , you have to expect FILTH. BLOODY IDIOTS!!!!!!
Nehru the only workable solution is an independent country.
Cobra posted:Frigging up an opposition colleague doesn't qualify you to be president. Anil has lots of garbage on him right now and he blowing hot air on Facebook for sympathy. People are very sensitive to these every day drama. I would expect this drama from women, not from intelligence politicians. Like something wrong with you, Nehru.
Why only women Cobs? Male Chauvinism syndrome?
Peter Ramsaroop will make a good president.
Cobra posted:I am beginning to dislike Anil Nandlall every day for various reasons. He is becoming a public nuisance to the general public.
Do you not feel the same way about Granger, that fugly bumpy-faced, braaaad nose Harmon and Greenidge, whose mouth is wider than his face ?
Prashad posted:Nehru the only workable solution is an independent country.
Tell them deh, Prash; tell them how to split up the country 'as you said before' !!