Time for the RACIST Williams to resign.
If he is not fired, Guyanese must hold Granger responsible for supporting blatant racism. The buck stops at his desk.
As a Bramhana, I admire Nandlall for wearing sacred thread on his hands. These racist PNC skunks have no shame whatsoever.
I also admire Nandalanda for Spermgate...and having a Knockman Uncle.
The PNC and their FILTH HEAD GNI supporters are worst than ISIS!!!! BLOODY PIGS!!!!!!!!!!!!
Nehru posted:The PNC and their FILTH HEAD GNI supporters are worst than ISIS!!!! BLOODY PIGS!!!!!!!!!!!!
Bhai
The RACIST PNC is worse than Dog Shyte.
What is racist would be when an East Indian Guyanese is killed in the US and a filthy scum poster has a thread heading that puts the blame of East Indians killed in the US on the President of Guyana. That is the height of racism and that is dog shyte for you.
cain posted:I also admire Nandalanda for Spermgate...and having a Knockman Uncle.
I also admire him for leaving the scene of an accident too.
Sheik101 posted:cain posted:I also admire Nandalanda for Spermgate...and having a Knockman Uncle.
I also admire him for leaving the scene of an accident too.
But you dont admire Basil for threatening a friggin Judge. Dem seh Judas dead BUT he right here on GNI!!!!!!!!!
I admire you for being a butthead and wearing the handle with pride.
badman nandalall crying like a bitch the f..ucking thief
Nandlall is taking the Jackass Willam for a sweet ride and will win a massive lawsuit in court.
Go Nandlall Go !!!!
Ride dem AFC/PNC goat !!!!