When President Jagdeo done with President Ali he will get a 24 inch waist and a perfect Six Pack!

If Jagdeo can mek a 24" waist and a six pack from that, he gat my support or was it a typo and you meant 42?

What? You don’t like the new Prezzie physique?  Look how Presidential he looks here.  PNC can beat duh?

9A380C4F-87CA-49EB-98E5-91271A61A073

• 9A380C4F-87CA-49EB-98E5-91271A61A073

When President Jagdeo done with President Ali he will get a 24 inch waist and a perfect Six Pack!

If Jagdeo can mek a 24" waist and a six pack from that, he gat my support or was it a typo and you meant 42?

What? You don’t like the new Prezzie physique?  Look how Presidential he looks here.  PNC can beat duh?

I actually thought at first that this was a lesbian.   I think that females can figure out his cup size.

Volda will holler pun he in parliament and he gun run to Jagdeo bawling.

The look on that girl's face is so precious.  Like she is saying "why de hell dis back fat ugly man don' put me down?"   I expect that Gilbakka will be hailing this as evidence that the PPP will win 30% of the black vote.

Bibi ain’t mourning. She is a bit emotional right now !

I’m not mourning. I’m pissed off because the thieving Anil gone with the law book. Notice how he and Anthony hiding under them bed since President Ali has emerged.

Oh well when fanatics of a religion discover that the prophet was false.  It is quite hard.

but I agree with you girl.  If the president must be a thief at least he should be a smart one. 

President Duffus Alli will be quite a spectacle when his turn to be the CARICOM head comes around.   The way that Rowley will treat him will be precious.  Mia Motley (Barbados PM) will bring him in for some schooling so he doesn't embarrass CARICOM at the UN as they tend to present on the same day.

 Some Blacks will get key positions too.

Yes Edghill, Lumumba, Joe Hamilton and ruff neck Benn.  Not sure why the PPP doesn't understand that insanity is doing the same thing over and over again but expecting a different result. 

Its always the racist who doesn't try to understand why they are perceived as such by blacks, but instead think that they can wave any black in front of them and expect them to blindly follow.  True for Trump and true also for Jagdeo.

Like many fanatics she is in shock that her God let her down.  I hear rumors that a fresh group of PPP slaves are plotting to flee the PPP plantation, led by Anil.   You should join them.

You must have Big Ears, you getting mixed up, only your people were slaves.

Like many fanatics she is in shock that her God let her down.  I hear rumors that a fresh group of PPP slaves are plotting to flee the PPP plantation, led by Anil.   You should join them.

You must have Big Ears, you getting mixed up, only your people were slaves.

Black people won their freedom in 1838.  Jagdeo still holds title to many PPP supporters. He can kick them, and piss on them and they still worship him.    Look at how he got grown people to pick a duffus for president.  A man who will embarrass Guyanese as he speaks at international forums.

Poor Granger wants to know why PNC people don't behave like that. Instead they cussed him out and told them that they weren't going to vote for him in the last LGE.   Volda would cuss him out too if he even tried to lift a hand on her.

He looks like he's literally carrying a twelve pack in his shirt at the moment.

49848351_10216912904072389_2053094835362988032_n

the funny thing as despite his age and poor state of health Granger can probably bench and run better.  This man has no muscle mass.

He looks like he's literally carrying a twelve pack in his shirt at the moment.

49848351_10216912904072389_2053094835362988032_n

the funny thing as despite his age and poor state of health Granger can probably bench and run better.  This man has no muscle mass.

Now now, would you want our future president to risk pulling a fat.....I mean muscle?

I actually thought at first that this was a lesbian.   I think that females can figure out his cup size.

Volda will holler pun he in parliament and he gun run to Jagdeo bawling.

The look on that girl's face is so precious.  Like she is saying "why de hell dis back fat ugly man don' put me down?"   I expect that Gilbakka will be hailing this as evidence that the PPP will win 30% of the black vote.

Not so much. 15% is what I want PPP to aim for. Even 10% is pass grade.

PNC is tribal, they will follow any black leader over the Sea Wall into the Atlantic.

So tellus about this black presidential candidate that the PPP has. Of course President Duffus Alli is a proud Afro Guyanese.

He will pick a Dougla, is that arite?

Funny.  The PNC has only blacks at its head and selects a token Indian as the PM and they are Indo hating racists.

The PPP has only Indians at its head and selects token House Negroes as the PM and they aren't black hating racists.

Interesting double standards. 

This is basically the usual PPP attitude that blacks are an inferior group who must be treated as objects of charity and pity, but must never be allowed near any decision making.  Because when APNU engages in the SAME ethnic tokenism all hell let loose.

. Even 10% is pass grade.

And you think that 90% of a major ethnic group (at least 45% when measured by culture and political behavior) feeling excluded is OK with you.

Thanks for confirming that the PPP sees blacks as childish objects of pity who must be perpetually excluded from feeling a sense of real inclusion in the management of Guyana.  Given the widespread frustration with APNU the PPP would do better if they could only stop seeing themselves as the "coolie people party" and engaged in bold initiatives to show that they do value the full participation of all Guyanese.

The PPP could have stepped out of its comfort zone and selected people with no baggage who make ethnic exclusion a priority.  Instead they pick a thief who thinks that kissing black women (who make up their faces when he does so) and hugging black babies who are pulling away from him is all that the PPP must do.

Gilly in an a decade or two Indians will be significantly outnumbered in Guyana.  What are you doing to ensure that the hostility of others forced to live under the "coolie people party" doesn't adversely impact.  And yes if the best that the PPP can do is 10% it is the "coolie people party" as Rohee so accurately described it 3 years ago.

And please don't try to tell me that there aren't many people sympathetic to the PPP who welcome Duffus Alli as the presidential candidate.  Even on GNI we see that many are quite concerned.  Stupid and corrupt is how many see him.

And you think that 90% of a major ethnic group (at least 45% when measured by culture and political behavior) feeling excluded is OK with you.

No, it's not okay with me. I use 10-15% given the short time to campaign for the election. I want the PPP to woo Afros as an ongoing process after the elections.

You behave as if the PPP is ANUG only just created. The PPP is Guyana's oldest political party and had a record of 23 years of racism.  So why are you assuming that 90% of the Afro population will reject them and hope that this is reduced to a mere 85%?  Why is this where the PPP is after more than 60 years of existence?

Black people's resentment towards the PPP isn't because they aren't wooed.  The PPP minutes before each election tries to split this vote given that they know that the Indo vote isn't enough and Amerindian voter turnout is low.  The usual pictures and then after elections nothing.

Let the PPP develop a major plan for Linden and GT if it is that they wish to prove to blacks that they are serious. Let the PPP display how they will ensure that blacks are allowed access to opportunities that the oil industry will create.

Merely kissing babies is an INSULT and you would NEVER tolerate this if Granger went to Rosehall and did this and nothing more!

PNC is tribal, they will follow any black leader over the Sea Wall into the Atlantic.

So tellus about this black presidential candidate that the PPP has. Of course President Duffus Alli is a proud Afro Guyanese.

In fact you are correct, he is a black man in an indo skin. 

So he is an Indo.  My point made.

In fact you are correct, he is a black man in an indo skin. 

So he is an Indo.  My point made.

More importantly a black man at heart. 

Bai Cribby. You refer to GNI as an Indo site. You said that you also visit black sites. When you are on those black sites, do you see Indians there moaning and groaning like you do here every time you are here? Chill a little. You can end up with a severed artery if you keep this up.

Left the man,he come looking for coolie bigan.  Them Blackman kick him out.