A senior regional official in Region Two (Pomeroon-Supenaam) told this newspaper that the suppliers, who were contracted to provide food items for the school’s dormitory, have “put a hold” on the process after the cost for food raised and the regional administration has refused to meet with the suppliers.
"This newspaper was told that 106 students living in the Anna Regina Multilateral Secondary School dormitory did not receive any tea at breakfast on Wednesday but were rather given water to drink as part of their breakfast."
I have a suspicion that Baseman use to be a KSI manager. He probably will get call back to serve.
During. Burnham days, we used to get milk and cookies at St. Mary's R.C. Bring yuh own cup.
Is not Basemen. Is somebody else but I left dat fuh another day.
Hey hey hey
Prashad posted:I have a suspicion that Baseman use to be a KSI manager. He probably will get call back to serve.
I thought this was Ray's gig.
Sheik101 posted:During. Burnham days, we used to get milk and cookies at St. Mary's R.C. Bring yuh own cup.
Oh rass banna, my ole school, left around '65.
You can depend on the PNC to frig up a Country in 4 years!! DUMB ASSES!!!
Sheik101 posted:During. Burnham days, we used to get milk and cookies at St. Mary's R.C. Bring yuh own cup.
Remember those enamel cups ? It used to get a big flake if you dropped it.
These school children don't have survival skills. They should be trained to withstand hunger or practice meditation in these circumstances. God bless Burnham for the good life he gave us. BTW, water is good for the body and soul.
KSI use to get all East German products. I think East Germany forgave Guyana the loans use to buy their plastic cups and toys for KSI just before East Germany collapsed.