Originally Posted by Conscience:

Many of the AFC members are too ashamed to return to the PPP,

They want to keep away

from the Black PNC House of Isreal Thugs

they want nothing to do with

Pantymen, Pimps, Prostitutes/ Crab Louse

the Guyanese populace are seeing the true colors of the AFC....

Councie got it right

One interesting thing though no one is running into the arms of the PPP, I wonder why? could it be that the stench from freedump house is too repulsive?

It does beg a lot of questions to be asked why no one is running over to that camp of scamps?

I tell you all already that Ramiyah predicted that more will jump from the AFC. Ramiyah boasting that he cause the AFC to win the seat in Berbice. But Moses disagree and now this Charandas says them two wrong. Its him that broke up the PPP. All the koolies fighting among themselves for glory. Meanwhile TK cosying up with Granger and planning how to spin the idea that Granger is MR. Clean.      

Originally Posted by Ronald Sugrim:

One interesting thing though no one is running into the arms of the PPP, I wonder why? could it be that the stench from freedump house is too repulsive?

It does beg a lot of questions to be asked why no one is running over to that camp of scamps?

I tell you all already that Ramiyah predicted that more will jump from the AFC. Ramiyah boasting that he cause the AFC to win the seat in Berbice. But Moses disagree and now this Charandas says them two wrong. Its him that broke up the PPP. All the koolies fighting among themselves for glory. Meanwhile TK cosying up with Granger and planning how to spin the idea that Granger is MR. Clean.      

In the big scheme of things who is clean in Guyana? the one thing I agree with TK on is there has to be change and maybe we need to be realistic about that change.

If TK is a gambling man he is smart and here is why. The PPP polls show them in the toilet week after week after week. This is not that bisram crap this is their own well done polls and consistent.

With the ABCE countries exporting Guyanese indians at an unprecedented rate by the time there is another election the balance will have swung against the PPP and this is why they are so focused on the Amerindian vote. 

The problem is the PPP isn't liked by Amerindians or any minority in Guyana. They know the PPP is gaming them, they know the PPP plays divide and conquer in their communities and pits them against each other. They have learned over 20 years that the PPP are a nasty bunch.

Bottom line? keep turning over the government every 10 years. So vote APNU get them in office 10 years later throw PPP back in. This way they will all keep each other in check. If corrupt Ramjattan and Cathy manage to build a party get them into the rotation as well. But the bottom line is like most other caribbean countries you cannot have one govt in office for longer than 10 years.

Nothing lasts forever! The PPP has now ruled Guyana for 21 years, but they will not rule forever. There will come a time when they'll lose the presidency.

But they will not lose the presidency in the next election. The turmoil in the AFC guarantees that Donald Ramotar will be re-elected President in 2016 or whenever elections are held.

Now, by 2021, when Ramotar's 2nd term ends, the PPP would have been in office for 29 years. At that point, the Guyanese people will have to decide if they want a change in government.

The only thing Ramotar will win is pass win. 

Ramotar was virtually a nobody in 2011---there wasn't much excitement about him as leader of the PPP----even among PPP supporters---but he was handpicked by Jagdeo---he managed to pull 48.6%---and he won the presidency.

Now, going into the 2016 election, Ramotar will be the incumbent---the Guyana economy is growing nicely---and the Guyanese people have gotten to know Ramotar better.

Combine the incumbency along with the turmoil in the AFC and you can bet the house that Ramotar will improve on that 48.6% in 2016.

RE: 2021

That's too far off.

the ppp will always enjoy power in guyana how long the old crowd remain in APNU UNLESS one black man can get the balls to take his people on the streets and force the ppp to accept power sharing  that my friends is the hard facts everything else is dreaming 

My friend the most evil components of the PNC now reside where?

Bynoe - Coffin draper

Joe Hamilton aka Prince Akai

Kwame McBoy

Odinga Lumumba

Burton

Kit Nascimento - remember him?

Neaz Subhan

Peter Ramsaroop

I can go on and on and on there are many many more I can list on here, Rohee just hired Patrick Mentore, PPP embraced Lorry Lewis. Shall we continue down this path?

I discourage power sharing in Guyana, and you can't force anyone to accept it either. If you want power, win an election and take all. Warrior is hoping that people would riot and gain power. FYI, you don't rigg election or kick down doors and create fear to win an election anymore. We're a democracy, remember?

the ppp will always enjoy power in guyana how long the old crowd remain in APNU

Good point warrior!

Listen! APNU's David Granger lost to a weak PPP candidate and virtual unknown Donald Ramotar in 2011---Granger and APNU only received 40.83% of the votes.

Why does APNU now believe David Granger can  defeat President Ramotar in 2016 ?

THAT IS SENSELESS THINKING ON PART OF APNU!

Granger got 40.83% against unknown Ramotar in 2011----now they expect him to do better against an incumbent president ?

APNU NEEDS FRESH BLOOD AT THE TOP.

They will still lose in 2016---but it would bode them well if they go into that election with a young, vibrant, fresh leader---not old fogey Granger.

I discourage power sharing in Guyana, and you can't force anyone to accept it either. If you want power, win an election and take all. Warrior is hoping that people would riot and gain power. FYI, you don't rigg election or kick down doors and create fear to win an election anymore. We're a democracy, remember?

HM Redux is TK in a guise. He is busy planning how to sell Granger. But he wants more to jump from the AFC to the PNC. Moses is on his list and it won't be surprising if Moses jumps too. 

Ronald I think many of you have been mentally raped by TK and for that I apologize on his behalf. But I am not TK.

If you would like for me to be TK I will do my best to live up to his high standards but I cannot promise you that I will be as superior as he seems to be.

I agree I think APNU has to aggressively recruit significant cross section of persons in Guyana get more diversity into the party and attack the votes.

Well he recruited you and you are trying to get the others to jump over. We aint stupid. We can tell by the way you write no matter how much you try to disguise it.

Ronald McDonald these issues are way above your pay grade. You have to stick to driving hire car and counting quarters. 

I know this is classic TK. But driving hire cars is infinitely better than selling one's soul to the highest bidder. Put that in the kund too.

Tk this TK that, TK must have tickled your BT you have a hard on for TK nuh?

You getting upset bai TK that you are being addressed by your proper title. Your thumb prints are very evident TK.  

Tk this TK that, TK must have tickled your BT you have a hard on for TK nuh?

Thanks for letting everyone know that Ronald is a strong virile total man! Way to go TK!

Don't worry with warria. He is used to violence all his life. The boy "choke and rob" to make a living in Guyana. During the PNC days, he had 2 jobs, choke and rob and a hired thug. That's how he got his money to migrate to Canada.