Mark Benschop has just endorsed the AFC!
Them PNC supporters are probably cursing up Benschop right now. I suspect Benschop would have endorsed AFC after all he was a Cheddi Jagan supporter in New York and was fired from the GBC by the PNC when he worked there. And we all know his troubles with Jagdeo.
Lard of mercy! I hope this is true, instead for the PPP wining by 60% they will now win by 68 %. This also means that instead of the AFC gaining 4% they now tumbling to 2 % and that 2% will be in further jeopardy if the goonâs families do go out and vote...
Catherine (Guest)
This is no news. Don't you already know that AFC's main support base is the PNCers who were fed up with Corbin?
This is the reason Trot left the PNC.
Catherine (Guest)
Ramja did not gain any PPP supporters when he joined up with Trot.
Now they are hustling with a 'race' agenda by having begged Naga to join them.
Ah wonda if deh gyun tek him to Linden.
Now they are hustling with a 'race' agenda by having begged Naga to join them.
Ah wonda if deh gyun tek him to Linden.
so who is bynoe and joe.oh sorry they is escape convictsquote:Originally posted by Catherine:
This is no news. Don't you already know that AFC's main support base is the PNCers who were fed up with Corbin?
quote:Originally posted by Sanjay:
Haha! What else is new?
the AFC is kicking is ass. ppp crime family start running for the hillsquote:Originally posted by TI:quote:Originally posted by Sanjay:
Haha! What else is new?
PPP panicking and now worried that they may see less than 45% of the popular votes.
Go AFC Go!!!!
The AFC is good in attracting all the rejected scums out there...this is a wonderful move for the PPP...we will remind the People of the good works and contribution Mark Bencshit made to the development of Guyana..i am sure the Guyanese will be happy to hear this...PPP all the way..AFC done fu good
quote:The AFC is good in attracting all the rejected scums out there
be respectful of the new incoming Govt...else you may need a visa to return...but we know that aint happening...cause American soup is good food
quote:Originally posted by raymond:quote:The AFC is good in attracting all the rejected scums out there
be respectful of the new incoming Govt...else you may need a visa to return...but we know that aint happening...cause American soup is good food
Well said Bro..America is good to me, i love this country bhai...but Guyan is still the best place in the world
Yeah I hear they does deal some good coke, dat true SM?
quote:Originally posted by cain:
Yeah I hear they does deal some good coke, dat true SM?
ah hear so too..ask Ramjattan he and the pepper sass man was in bed...and Trotman and Nigel and all dem drugs man in GT is buddies..ask dem and ley me noo back OK buddy
Bookman (Guest)
quote:Originally posted by Sanjay:
Da bai gon sink de AFC.
quote:Originally posted by Bookman:quote:Originally posted by Sanjay:
Da bai gon sink de AFC.
This is a silent night endorsementâĶâĶhoping that them Indians are all asleep.
189 online (0 members
189 guests)