I looked carefully at the video and the cop reacted accordingly.

It may appear the the man headed back to the car in a motion that would indicated that he may be grabbing something, a gun for example from the front seat.

The cop will get off scotch free if he has a fair trial and hires an expensive lawyer.

It may appear the the man headed back to the car in a motion that would indicated that he may be grabbing something, a gun for example from the front seat.

The cop will get off scotch free if he has a fair trial and hires an expensive lawyer.

boy, your racism knows no boundries...the cop told the man to get his license, the man went to get his license

If a cop told you to get your license, and you went to get your license and get shot, you think it's justified...??

If this fella was white, would the cop shoot?

it's obvious the man was scared and he went in a hurry to get his license as the cop ordered

Ray

I respectfully disagree.

His action may indicate that he was attempting to grab something (a gun for example) in a very rash action. A very expensive lawyer will win this case.

The cop reacted as he was trained to do.

The man is a fault. 

http://www.cnn.com/video/data/...ng-dash-cam.wis.html

cop told the man to get license and registration, next  thing yuh know cop started shooting

I remember Richard Pryor used to make a joke of being accosted by a cop and how one ought not make any movement that could be construed in any other way than as intended. To make the point he repeated slowly what he was doing.....I    am    p u t t i n g    my    h a  n  d s      i n    my     p o c k e t!!!! etc.

boy, your racism knows no boundries...the cop told the man to get his license, the man went to get his license

If a cop told you to get your license, and you went to get your license and get shot, you think it's justified...??

I repeat,

Law is not about emotions. This cop will get off scotch free.

He acted as he was trained to do.

Also the authorities are appalled and the cop has been booted from the force and  is up for two felonies and facing 20 years in jail!

That fellow is not only a racist he is a dunce...( not that the two do not go together more often than not)

it's obvious the man was scared and he went in a hurry to get his license as the cop ordered

Ray

I respectfully disagree.

His action may indicate that he was attempting to grab something (a gun for example) in a very rash action. A very expensive lawyer will win this case.

The man is a fault. 

dude, you have your biases...you have to live with yourself...good luck

I repeat,

You apparently is the only one believing that.

Ray

I respectfully disagree.

The man is a fault. 

dude, you have your biases...you have to live yourself

I am pro law enforcement.

As they say, there has to be some collateral damage every now and then.

I repeat,

yugi living in the part of Canada where all the white people have left...he has no clue about SOuth Carolina and other parts of America

Ray

I respectfully disagree.

The man is a fault. 

dude, you have your biases...you have to live yourself

I am pro law enforcement.

As they say, there has to be some collateral damage every now and then.

well...good thing you live where all the white folks left

I repeat,

yugi living in the part of Canada where all the white people have left...he has no clue about SOuth Carolina and other parts of America

My neighbourhood is 99 percent white. Blacks are a rearity here.

Please educate us about America's racism.

I repeat,

My neighbourhood is 99 percent white. Blacks are a rearity here.

Please educate us about America's racism.

bareface lair  

Cops are trained to handle dangerous situations in theory until they're confronted with reality. Cops are trained to act fast to save their own lives in an unknown situation. Let's see how this plays out in court.

what was dangerous about this situation? 

Seems the authorities know more than you and Yugi...cop was fired on the spot and faces 20 years if convicted

Cops are trained to handle dangerous situations in theory until they're confronted with reality. Cops are trained to act fast to save their own lives in an unknown situation. Let's see how this plays out in court.

Good point Cobra.

Based on my observation, the cop acted as trained and will walk off scotch free.

Good point Cobra.

Based on my observation, the cop acted as trained and will walk off scotch free.

just proves the mind set of PPP supporters

Good point Cobra.

you two fools will learn this is not guyana

Good point Cobra.

just proves the mind set of PPP supporters

RiffRaff, I am a PPP supporter too, but my view varies on different issue and situation. I hope you're not categorizing all PPP supporters in same manner. 

stop lying about 99% white in your neighborhood...maybe 25% if that much

Drive to Woodbridge.

And please be polite to the cops when you get your driver's licence.

Vaughan got a large growing minority population...soon it will be like Brampton

You are grossly ignorant of Woodbridge. I pardon your ignorance.

The cheapest mansion here is 3 million.

Drive to Woodbridge.

that must be Guyana dollars

Drive to Woodbridge.

how much for your doghouse

Drive to Woodbridge.

U.S

Way out of your reach.

educate yourself...

Canada is quite proud that we never had slavery and racism like America. Tell me if I am wrong.

Dude, I spent half of  my teens in Toronto.   It was hardly possible to be on the train alone at night  without someone being crudely racist.

Drive to Woodbridge.

U.S

Way out of your reach.

woodbridge is a large area,only a few area have expensive houses,some is regular with house price cheaper than toronto.the dog is lying is house might be worth $180.000 thousand