Another bluff from Rohee

Posted By Staff Writer On September 10, 2014 @ 5:06 am In Letters | No Comments

Dear Editor,

General Secretary of the People’s Progressive Party (PPP), Clement Rohee, told media operatives that he is willing to expose the wrongs of his former party comrade, Moses Nagamootoo, as a means to ensure the PPP remains in power. So the PPP’s dirty tricks department is once again open for business as it engages in its unethical, slanderous and illegal tactics to diminish the effectiveness of its political opponents. But such tactics can only work if there is a modicum of truth in the allegation, and if the allegations are being made by someone credible. There is too the economic well-being of the people.

On all three scores, Mr Rohee will fail. Firstly there is little truth in his allegation since it would have been made public since 2011 when Mr Nagamootoo joined the AFC. This is another Rohee bluff and they are many. This latest wild and irresponsible outburst from the PPP General Secretary is nothing but petty spite and a vendetta against a champion of the working class, amounting to what we in Guyana would call “grudge” politics. Secondly, Mr Rohee has no political or administrative credibility. The empirical evidence has proven that in the PPP there are some people with a lack of schooling who have been allowed to graduate to minister and now think they can spew whatever political garbage that comes to their minds. Thirdly, after more than 50 years of PPP and PNC misrule, the economic well-being of the oppressed class in Guyana has moved from bad to worse, and this Jagdeo-Ramotar administration in which Mr Rohee is principal participant, was of no help to the plight of the poor and the working class.

So I say to Mr Rohee, bring it on, or is this another ‘white pigeon’ in his collection of deceptive tools that will once again fly away. Is this another of his usual bluffs like when he pontificated in the Guyana Chronicle in March that the “PPP is ready for elections.” To date, however, the evidence reveals differently. Or this another of his inventions that the electoral list is full of dead people when it is his ministry that is in charge of providing the evidence to ensure that the names of the dead are removed from the list by way of the General Register Office?

I personally challenge Mr Rohee to bring out these skeletons, since of all the politicians I have met in my life, Moses Nagamootoo is one of the most sincere, honest and genuine persons who deeply cares for the poor and the working class. When I observe Moses Nagamootoo, I observe a man who has compassion for the poor, like his mentor Cheddi Jagan. If given the chance by the people, Moses will heal this nation and provide every single ethnic group with a fair deal; it matters not if they are young or old, Hindu or Muslim or Christian, Amerindian or non-Amerindian. If it was not for the ideologically bankrupt leaders in the PPP, those of us who have studied the economy know that the country can support all of its people in a more tangible manner.

Yours faithfully,
Sase Singh

Belly wuk he gone to the porcelain throne.

I think he does use an enamel chamber pot.

Let's ask yuji22; he is the toilet and toilet paper expert.

For weeks yuji22 was guarding Moses' toilet and giving GNI daily reports: "Moses hiding in the toilet."

When Moses emerged, y22 ran across to supply Glenn Lall with toilet paper.

Belly wuk he gone to the porcelain throne.

I think he does use an enamel chamber pot.

Let's ask yuji22; he is the toilet and toilet paper expert.

For weeks yuji22 was guarding Moses' toilet and giving GNI daily reports: "Moses hiding in the toilet."

When Moses emerged, y22 ran across to supply Glenn Lall with toilet paper.

Gil

You are on fire today.

Yuji will have to step aside today and let Arjuna take the lead.

Today is for you and tomorrow is for me.

Another bluff from Rohee

Dear Editor,

General Secretary of the People’s Progressive Party (PPP), Clement Rohee, told media operatives that he is willing to expose the wrongs of his former party comrade, Moses Nagamootoo, as a means to ensure the PPP remains in power. So the PPP’s dirty tricks department is once again open for business as it engages in its unethical, slanderous and illegal tactics to diminish the effectiveness of its political opponents. But such tactics can only work if there is a modicum of truth in the allegation, and if the allegations are being made by someone credible. There is too the economic well-being of the people.

On all three scores, Mr Rohee will fail. Firstly there is little truth in his allegation since it would have been made public since 2011 when Mr Nagamootoo joined the AFC. This is another Rohee bluff and they are many. This latest wild and irresponsible outburst from the PPP General Secretary is nothing but petty spite and a vendetta against a champion of the working class, amounting to what we in Guyana would call “grudge” politics. Secondly, Mr Rohee has no political or administrative credibility. The empirical evidence has proven that in the PPP there are some people with a lack of schooling who have been allowed to graduate to minister and now think they can spew whatever political garbage that comes to their minds. Thirdly, after more than 50 years of PPP and PNC misrule, the economic well-being of the oppressed class in Guyana has moved from bad to worse, and this Jagdeo-Ramotar administration in which Mr Rohee is principal participant, was of no help to the plight of the poor and the working class.

So I say to Mr Rohee, bring it on, or is this another ‘white pigeon’ in his collection of deceptive tools that will once again fly away. Is this another of his usual bluffs like when he pontificated in the Guyana Chronicle in March that the “PPP is ready for elections.” To date, however, the evidence reveals differently. Or this another of his inventions that the electoral list is full of dead people when it is his ministry that is in charge of providing the evidence to ensure that the names of the dead are removed from the list by way of the General Register Office?

I personally challenge Mr Rohee to bring out these skeletons, since of all the politicians I have met in my life, Moses Nagamootoo is one of the most sincere, honest and genuine persons who deeply cares for the poor and the working class. When I observe Moses Nagamootoo, I observe a man who has compassion for the poor, like his mentor Cheddi Jagan. If given the chance by the people, Moses will heal this nation and provide every single ethnic group with a fair deal; it matters not if they are young or old, Hindu or Muslim or Christian, Amerindian or non-Amerindian. If it was not for the ideologically bankrupt leaders in the PPP, those of us who have studied the economy know that the country can support all of its people in a more tangible manner.

Yours faithfully,
Sase Singh

Well Said Sase Singh.

Another hammer in Rohee.

Mr Singh know these vagabonds in the PPP, he used to be with them once upon a time so it is good he bring out the facts:

"PPP’s dirty tricks department is once again open for business as it engages in its unethical, slanderous and illegal tactics to diminish the effectiveness of its political opponents."  - SAYS Mr. Singh

Originally Posted by Brian Teekah:

Another bluff from Rohee

Dear Editor,

Yours faithfully,
Sase Singh

Well Said Sase Singh.

Another hammer in Rohee.

Why Mr Sing dont use he other name? 

Bluffers and fluffers all over the place. Dem running wild from one pillar to post..

tyrone retires

Mr HM_Redux you find that from one of you make up FB page? 

EXTRACT: "Please be advised that I have retired from Guyana's politics."

This is news. I was mistaking his writings on political economy for his politics. Lemme put one slap pon me head.

Denial Denial, this dummy is accustomed to writing shyte and then trying to disown his own balderdash.

In his profession that is referred to as intellectual dishonesty. But in layman's term he is a liar.

tyrone retires

• tyrone retires

Denial Denial, this dummy is accustomed to writing shyte and then trying to disown his own balderdash.

In his profession that is referred to as intellectual dishonesty. But in layman's term he is a liar.

tyrone retires

Ow laud TK resign again????

Which party he joining now?

tyrone retires

Ow laud TK resign again????

Which party he joining now?

Mr Sing you make up fake FB page too? 

Very interesting point from Mr. Sase Singh, what do you think?

"Moses Nagamootoo is one of the most sincere, honest and genuine persons who deeply cares for the poor and the working class. When I observe Moses Nagamootoo, I observe a man who has compassion for the poor, like his mentor Cheddi Jagan. If given the chance by the people, Moses will heal this nation and provide every single ethnic group with a fair deal; it matters not if they are young or old, Hindu or Muslim or Christian, Amerindian or non-Amerindian."

http://www.stabroeknews.com/20...another-bluff-rohee/

This boy/gyal Tyrone Kimraj still around spamming GNI?

tyrone retires

Mr Sing like Mr TK make you vex. 

All I am sking you to do Tyrone, is post some sensible stuff?  We tired of your Mcdonalds trashy hamburgers.  

This boy/gyal Tyrone Kimraj still around spamming GNI?

tyrone retires

Mr Sing like Mr TK make you vex. 

All I am sking you to do Tyrone, is post some sensible stuff?  We tired of your Mcdonalds trashy hamburgers.  

Ok let we get Mr Jalil to give we some education about Mr McCoy. 

Mr GOAT man, where are you, this is a flap up and a half.

Sourced from SN compliments of letter from Mr. Sase Singh

"So I say to Mr Rohee, bring it on, or is this another ‘white pigeon’ in his collection of deceptive tools that will once again fly away. Is this another of his usual bluffs like when he pontificated in the Guyana Chronicle in March that the “PPP is ready for elections.” To date, however, the evidence reveals differently. Or this another of his inventions that the electoral list is full of dead people when it is his ministry that is in charge of providing the evidence to ensure that the names of the dead are removed from the list by way of the General Register Office?"