Courtesy of FB

How many more???? Is this the kind of news we will have to wake up to every other day? "Lot 43 Tain Settlement, two ladies living alone: Ester venkatasammy and Nagama venkatasammy were brutally beaten and robbed a quantity of cash, phone cards etc by two youngsters, one of African origin and the other a mixed. One came to purchase a lemonade while the other went into the shop from the back.".....when will this inhumane brutality stop? How many more,God??

Originally Posted by Django:

Courtesy of FB

How many more???? Is this the kind of news we will have to wake up to every other day? "Lot 43 Tain Settlement, two ladies living alone: Ester venkatasammy and Nagama venkatasammy were brutally beaten and robbed a quantity of cash, phone cards etc by two youngsters, one of African origin and the other a mixed. One came to purchase a lemonade while the other went into the shop from the back.".....when will this inhumane brutality stop? How many more,God??

no need to be overwrought and pretend

crime will not disappear . . . ever

how we prioritize . . . how we craft methodologies to solve and reduce it matter

that's all

I keep telling you folks....junkies....it is not easy. These kids, I saw them, by the dozens looking like zombies hanging out everywhere. You know the junkie look, shuffle walk and you see their bad teeth and sunken eyes and the plain hungry predatory look.

Kids do not do these immoral brutal things on a lark. They do it because that is what they have to do to feed a craving. In Guyana, everyone ignores this but as long as they do more is to come. You stop this by taking our those street dealers and ultimately taking down their drug kingpins.

Originally Posted by Danyael:

I keep telling you folks....junkies....it is not easy. These kids, I saw them, by the dozens looking like zombies hanging out everywhere. You know the junkie look, shuffle walk and you see their bad teeth and sunken eyes and the plain hungry predatory look.

Kids do not do these immoral brutal things on a lark. They do it because that is what they have to do to feed a craving. In Guyana, everyone ignores this but as long as they do more is to come. You stop this by taking our those street dealers and ultimately taking down their drug kingpins.

Would definitely be a good start.

Originally Posted by Danyael:

This is quite true, when these people need a fix nothing stands in the way, devoid of feelings they are like robots on a rampage.

Courtesy of FB

This is what Indos are enduring under the PNC.

It is getting worse day by day. Crime has increased 12 yes TWELVE Percent under the PNC. This level is what we experienced under Burhnam and Hoyte.

PNC is clueless in fighting crime. Guyana has become like the wild west under the PNC.

Welcome to change, PNC style.

I pray that God helps and protect Indos from PNC criminals.

redux..this one hits home the victims are my next half

aunts.

i hear yuh bhai . . . condolences

i'll tell u this though . . . the chances of these 2 stinking sub-humans being caught under the new law-enforcement dispensation are EXTREMELY HIGH!!

I have confidence they will be caught,no doubt about

that ,i have recognize a change in the police

investigating skills.

aunts.

i hear yuh bhai . . . condolences

i'll tell u this though . . . the chances of these 2 stinking sub-humans being caught under the new law-enforcement dispensation are EXTREMELY HIGH!!

I have confidence they will be caught,no doubt about

that ,i have recognize a change in the police

investigating skills.

How in the world can they pass through without someone knowing them. Black people in Tain are like Swallows in winter. I do not know of any black family there. If there is there cannot be more than one or two.

Courtesy of FB

This is what Indos are enduring under the PNC.

PNC is clueless in fighting crime. Guyana has become like the wild west under the PNC.

Now what will you do if you find out that the bandits are working with Indians.

Scream that the PNC is now paying Indos to attack Indos.

Crime is crime and must be dealt with.  The PPP didn't do it.  Insist that APNU does (we already know that Ramjattan is clueless with his 2 AM nonsense),

aunts.

I am sorry Django. Its hard to look at photos like this of someone we know.

There are some bars at Tain that caters for all races. They like to see young Indian women in skimpy clothes dancing drunk and would continue to buy them drinks.

I had an unpleasant experience at a home birthday party at Tain, where adult women were dancing drunk and sipping from a vodka bottle. Later, one reached into my pocket and even attempted to pull my camera away.

Substance abuse and drugs among the young, are common at places like Tain and Black Bush Polder.

If I am invited to a social gathering, I don't stay longer than a hour, because most often there is violence among 'friends'.

I have seen parents give their kids under ten,  beer or a drink, because their logic is, its better if the learn at a young age.

I am not sure what is the solution, this seems to be too ingrained in the culture of the people.

There don't seem to be moderation and they tend to go to extremes in everything they do, even drinking.

Guyana is wired place, for just about anything to happen.        

Originally Posted by Tola:

aunts.

I am sorry Django. Its hard to look at photos like this of someone we know.

There are some bars at Tain that caters for all races. They like to see young Indian women in skimpy clothes dancing drunk and would continue to buy them drinks.

I had an unpleasant experience at a home birthday party at Tain, where adult women were dancing drunk and sipping from a vodka bottle. Later, one reached into my pocket and even attempted to pull my camera away.

Substance abuse and drugs among the young, are common at places like Tain and Black Bush Polder.

If I am invited to a social gathering, I don't stay longer than a hour, because most often there is violence among 'friends'.

I have seen parents give their kids under ten,  beer or a drink, because their logic is, its better if the learn at a young age.

I am not sure what is the solution, this seems to be too ingrained in the culture of the people.

There don't seem to be moderation and they tend to go to extremes in everything they do, even drinking.

Guyana is wired place, for just about anything to happen.        

Yes evidence of pathologies amongst the entire swath of Guyana, but Ksazma will only dwell on blacks. 

Yes, as Danyael pointed out, the flawed need to feel superior.