The APNU+AFC Coalition leader, David Granger, insists that he has “created the type of government” that responds to the present-day challenges facing Guyanese.

“I don’t like a big cabinet, I like an efficient Cabinet,” he said, in a recorded programme that was broadcast on Sunday (October 27, 2019).

Granger’s comments about preferring a small Cabinet run contrary to the reality.

On taking office after the May 2015 General and Regional Elections, the size of the Cabinet, compared to the previous government, ballooned.

The APNU+AFC Coalition has the biggest Cabinet not only in Guyana’s history, but in the Caribbean Region. Political observers charge that Granger’s talk about not wanting a “big Cabinet” is another case of his duplicity on display.

Granger is a confirmed hypocrite. Talk the talk but either unable to or unwilling to walk the walk. These fools created an entire army of junior ministers to offset the 40% they conned the AFC into thinking they were getting. Today, the two highest visibility AFC Indians are effectively footstools for the PNC.

Hey hey, wuh yuh tink bai?   Dem people gafu geh wuk!  Dem can’t stay hungry belly fuh eva!!

Nagamootoo nah hungry belly no mo. And Ramjattan being PM guh do same!  Shuman nah stupid!

Dave , you aren't the author of the article , where is the Source ?

any way saving you some time , now you can start cussing ,here it is

https://citizensreportgy.com/?p=13315

You are a very wicked Big man. No need for such a long love letter, you could have post the source... end of story. 

But it’s part of your job to hunt the news media and individuals who is speaking ill of the government. I know how it goes. 

You are a very wicked Big man. No need for such a long love letter, you could have post the source... end of story. 
But it’s part of your job to hunt the news media and individuals who is speaking ill of the government. I know how it goes.

Seems to think politics are one sided , masking the source of propaganda is ethical. Every political party have their motive to discredit the other , as a purveyor of  their propaganda , it will be credible to so state the source.

Who are wicked  one ?

Seems to think politics are one sided , masking the source of propaganda is ethical. Every political party have their motive to discredit the other , as a purveyor of  their propaganda , it will be credible to so state the source.

Who are wicked  one ?

Good morning, why the tit for tat. 

Anyhow I have yo lollipop, please have one and sit in the corner, seems like you have nothing better to discuss.