Is the Brothers AGAIN?????????????
dont know...in US, mass shootings could be anyone...they have the shooter
Great, now hang the bastard!!!!
Hope is not the brothers cause Chief will not be happy.
RiffRaff posted:dont know...in US, mass shootings could be anyone...they have the shooter
Named as Esteban Santiago
OOh Thank God. Now chief can rest
Baseman must be sad that it's not a brother
Nehru posted:OOh Thank God. Now chief can rest
There are Spanish Muslims as well. They don't usually change their name when they are converted.
Cobra, now yuh complicating things.
watch this story die down fast...no Muslim involved
Well, with all fairness, if you use statistics most will expect it to be a Brother.
I wonder if sympathies will pour in from around the world for this attack
Why not, we are talking about innocent human lives Bro.
The Sunshine state is facing terror attacks frequently.
Nehru posted:Why not, we are talking about innocent human lives Bro.
ok...let me know when the first one comes in
Nehru posted:Cobra, now yuh complicating things.
I heard what the guy said before his motive for killing was known. He said he hear a voice in his head telling him to join ISIS. I am not complicating things. This guy got the symptom like Balgobin.
rass, now they own the army and its commander in chief. Merika gane fo channa.
Nehru posted:Well, with all fairness, if you use statistics most will expect it to be a Brother.
In the US the stats shows that it will be a white christian male.
Pointblank posted:Nehru posted:Well, with all fairness, if you use statistics most will expect it to be a Brother.
Exactly.
People are obsessed with anything Islam or Muslim. At work yesterday, this white woman couldn't stop following the local news on her computer. Then they announced that it was a person with a Spanish name. The Jamaican woman said, "wow, he is Hispanic". The white woman who couldn't get enough of the news closed her browser and went back to work never to check the news again.
Me being their supervisor don't get into any or their non-work related discussions because it is enough of a challenge being a (light) brown skin supervisor already.
Kaz,
Happy to know that you are a supervisor.
Best of luck .
Pointblank posted:Nehru posted:Well, with all fairness, if you use statistics most will expect it to be a Brother.
He was ISIS inspired.
kp posted:Pointblank posted:Nehru posted:Well, with all fairness, if you use statistics most will expect it to be a Brother.
He was ISIS inspired.
how so?
Chief posted:kp posted:Pointblank posted:Nehru posted:Well, with all fairness, if you use statistics most will expect it to be a Brother.
He was ISIS inspired.
how so?
By his own admission. Read the news