ban him too CHump, can't allow citizens who born here to enter the US
If he is a Muslim then Nehru, Cobra and Baseman will have their heart's desire.
You keep being a deflector and being defensive, we know why!!!!!!!!!
Nehru posted:You keep being a deflector and being defensive, we know why!!!!!!!!!
deflect? just posting the news like everyone else
How yuh know this fella aint a Muslim too?
BTW Nehru...yuh notify the FBI bout yuh friend yet?
RiffRaff posted:Nehru posted:You keep being a deflector and being defensive, we know why!!!!!!!!!
deflect? just posting the news like everyone else
How yuh know this fella aint a Muslim too?
Makes no difference to me. A Criminal is a Criminal.
Nehru posted:You keep being a deflector and being defensive, we know why!!!!!!!!!
Listen to what President Obama said today.
Is he a deflector as well?
You calling all muslims terrorists and have the audacity to question Guyanese Muslims who are struggling to build a beautiful house of worship on Liberty Ave as to the funds are suspicious is downright mischievous.
Where did I call all Muslim Terrorists you uneducated Cow grazer!!!!!!!!!!!!
hief posted:Nehru posted:You keep being a deflector and being defensive, we know why!!!!!!!!!
You calling all muslims terrorists and have the audacity to question Guyanese Muslims who are struggling to build a beautiful house of worship on Liberty Ave as to the funds are suspicious is downright mischievous.
Just cannot trust a Fullahman! I know most are peaceful, but who is who and what is the issue!
You houses of wroship spews anti hindu hate.
Chief posted:Nehru posted:You keep being a deflector and being defensive, we know why!!!!!!!!!
Is he a deflector as well
Yes!!
ba$eman posted:hief posted:Nehru posted:You keep being a deflector and being defensive, we know why!!!!!!!!!
Just cannot trust a Fullahman! I know most are peaceful, but who is who and what is the issue!
Yuh never answered how you know this is what is taught at the Mosque?
Nehru posted:Where did I call all Muslim Terrorists you uneducated Cow grazer!!!!!!!!!!!!
That's a new one. One of friends grazed cows and today he is a sucessful attorney. He took time off to read and study.
You Nehru should have take time off to study your Guyanese muslim brothers.
Pandits Ramlall and Motiram will tell you that HINDUS IN cORRIVERTON WORKED AS HARD AS MUSLIMS TO BUILD TWO BEAUTIFUL masjids in our Town, No 78 and Skeldon Masjid. When Pandit Ramlaal was constructing his Mandir in Rampoor the same thing happened, Muslims came out and lent their support. That was a pattern in the place where I grew up.
Today people like you instead of lending a hand, has become so dangerously obsessive that you are questioning your Guyanese muslims. We are constructing a beautiful building that will enhance the neighborhood that you lives at.
When I point out the hate by some of you against Muslims, your accomplice Baseman is turning around and accusing me of being hateful.
RiffRaff posted:ba$eman posted:hief posted:Nehru posted:You keep being a deflector and being defensive, we know why!!!!!!!!!
HE CANNOT BECAUSE HIS A LIAR LIKE TRUMP!
Chief tek um easy go and tek wan Vimto and wan dankey calla an doan badda wid nobady
Chief posted:RiffRaff posted:ba$eman posted:Just cannot trust a Fullahman! I know most are peaceful, but who is who and what is the issue!
Oye Chief, looks more and more like Orlando was an act of pure Islamic terrorism.
Now regarding my sources, why should i devulge. My source visit your Masjid occasionally and I leave it at that!
ball posted:Chief tek um easy go and tek wan Vimto and wan dankey calla an doan badda wid nobady
After Sunset!
ba$eman posted:Chief posted:RiffRaff posted:ba$eman posted:Just cannot trust a Fullahman! I know most are peaceful, but who is who and what is the issue!
Oye Chief, looks more and more like Orlando was an act of pure Islamic terrorism.
Now regarding my sources, why should i devulge. My source visit your Masjid occasionally and I leave it at that!
then you and your source acting like Omar wife...yall know what's going on but refuse to report it to the authorities...
RiffRaff posted:then you and your source acting like Omar wife...yall know what's going on but refuse to report it to the authorities...
based on some his responses to various discussions, I would not put lying past him. If he has info then he needs to report it to the authorities otherwise he is a potential accessory to crime. Simple as that.
Poli,
I think they are lying.
Yesterday both Nehru and his comrade Cobra made a bunch of statements about how the Guyanese Masjids are preaching hate, when confronted to provide proof or go to the authorities, they both backed down.
RiffRaff posted:ba$eman posted:Chief posted:RiffRaff posted:ba$eman posted:Just cannot trust a Fullahman! I know most are peaceful, but who is who and what is the issue!
then you and your source acting like Omar wife...yall know what's going on but refuse to report it to the authorities...
Oye Riff, preaching hate against Hindus, PPP, coolies etc is not a reportable incident! They probably hi-five in a smaller group!! You never know with these types banna!
Chief posted:Poli,
I think they are lying.
Yesterday both Nehru and his comrade Cobra made a bunch of statements about how the Guyanese Masjids are preaching hate, when confronted to provide proof or go to the authorities, they both backed down.
Based on your hate on this board against Hindus (Chammars), PPP and others, one can deduce the statements do have merit!
politikalamity posted:RiffRaff posted:then you and your source acting like Omar wife...yall know what's going on but refuse to report it to the authorities...
based on some his responses to various discussions, I would not put lying past him. If he has info then he needs to report it to the authorities otherwise he is a potential accessory to crime. Simple as that.
Banna, I never said anything is reportable. You preach hate, just like the Imam who said gays should die. He is walking free but his words were acted upon and 50 are dead, but he is still free as he did nothing illegal!! He is still preaching his hate and you are still listening!!
ba$eman posted:Chief posted:Poli,
I think they are lying.
Based on your hate on this board against Hindus (Chammars), PPP and others, one can deduce the statements do have merit!
A Hindu is a hindu.
Chammars ale low lives like you.
ba$eman posted:Banna, I never said anything is reportable. You preach hate, just like the Imam who said gays should die. He is walking free but his words were acted upon and 50 are dead, but he is still free as he did nothing illegal!! He is still preaching his hate and you are still listening!!
Backing off when the guys cornered you for proof eh? you are shameless
Where the hell do I preach hate?...making up stuff again?
And the F*** am I listening to again? Man quit sticking your finger up your ass and then sucking on it....
You are as much a zealot as the Muslims you accuse...you hate Blacks..you hate Muslims...you should be ashamed to call your self Guyanese...then again you call yourself Indian..
Chief posted:ba$eman posted:Chief posted:Poli,
I think they are lying.
A Hindu is a hindu.
Chammars ale low lives like you.
Ah, you lie rass. You always refer to all PPPites as low life coolie chammars. Give it up, don't change your tune.
Now, did you ever answer Nehru, is that big masjid being funded by terror money, blood money or drug money?
politikalamity posted:ba$eman posted:Banna, I never said anything is reportable. You preach hate, just like the Imam who said gays should die. He is walking free but his words were acted upon and 50 are dead, but he is still free as he did nothing illegal!! He is still preaching his hate and you are still listening!!
Backing off when the guys cornered you for proof eh? you are shameless
Where the hell do I preach hate?...making up stuff again?
And the F*** am I listening to again? Man quit sticking your finger up your ass and then sucking on it....
You are as much a zealot as the Muslims you accuse...you hate Blacks..you hate Muslims...you should be ashamed to call your self Guyanese...then again you call yourself Indian..
Hey, I say you peach hate, and you do. I'm not backing off. What you preach does not constitute a crime, no different than the Imam in Orlando who preach that gays should die. He is a free man, like your own imam!
I don't hate blacks, not in the least, I dislike and distrust the PNC. I harbor the same sentiments towards sell-out Indians and i admire Afros who break with PNC traditions! So stop lying.
I am Indo-Guyanese, and not in the least ashamed!
You are a liar just like Trump.
Little wonder why you have his statue by your bedside.
You worshipping a God who is a liar and a fraud.
You are the same.
A liar is thief !
AChief posted:You are a liar just like Trump.
Little wonder why you have his statue by your bedside.
You worshipping a God who is a liar and a fraud.
You are the same.
A liar is thief !
Oye Chief, which god you worshipping today? You calling the great man a thief, better pray he dont get into the WH. Actually, i got maha Durga at my bedside. She will deal wth yu at the right time!!
Wuh is dis now Chief and Baseman wukin Obeah pon each other, "whoa"