Those chaps are the Battam House Party. Ralph looks like a tight shyt* hold he rass. 

Have some respect for Bibi's cuzzo. That's not nice to speak of old people like that.

Bibi guh get she Black bruddahs to come and buss he coolie rass!!

Several years ago Nuff put his black female friends to beat up me and some other Indo gals here because we refused to play their games. D2 stepped in to defend me saying it was a ghetto girls beatdown on me.   

Those chaps are the Battam House Party. Ralph looks like a tight shyt* hold he rass. 

Have some respect for Bibi's cuzzo. That's not nice to speak of old people like that.

Several years ago Nuff put his black female friends to beat up me and some other Indo gals here because we refused to play their games. D2 stepped in to defend me saying it was a ghetto girls beatdown on me.   

Well, this time yuh lucky!! Apart from Queen Sheba, none other to bother you. 

Looks like the old-timers were a violent and very dramatic bunch !

Nah, dem was nuff mouth...but abie GNI Queen Sheba is wusser dann dem.  She gatt datt bad-ass collie gyal and bad ass Afro-Amazonian homan DNA!  She uber bad-ass rass!!

• mceclip0

Naah! Like base said abie Queen beats them all in the violence and drama areas. GNI has never seen such a tantaria! She gat that Amerind-African-Putagee looks and one poster said that Afro-Amazonian homan DNA.

You are the Crayola Kid. Come up with a nice caricature nuh!