30 yrs ago the ppp shoot this same shit at their bottom house meeting,maybe it was okay for then,but you fools still living in the past.or is it a excuse to rob the taxpayers money.mudheads it the 21 century,the whole world is changing

I rarely respond with a reasoned thought out analysis to the PPP Mudheads here because most won't even read it, those who do read it won't understand it, and those that do understand it will simply be intellectually dishonest in replying.

For PPP Mudheads, this forum is one grand opportunity to display the worst traits of Indians.

They think they're being clever and cunning and in the "in" crowd when all they're doing is polishing the boots of people who wouldn't even piss on them.

Originally Posted by JoKer:

I rarely respond with a reasoned thought out analysis to the PPP Mudheads here because most won't even read it, those who do read it won't understand it, and those that do understand it will simply be intellectually dishonest in replying.

For PPP Mudheads, this forum is one grand opportunity to display the worst traits of Indians.

They think they're being clever and cunning and in the "in" crowd when all they're doing is polishing the boots of people who wouldn't even piss on them.

YUh right meh nah handastan one shit yuh just write,

I know you don't bro. I know you don't. I don't expect you to

Yuh thimk yuh gun grt tmie to give me some Lessons???

where was anil and some of you ppp fools when indians like me was fighting burham to change this same constitution   that the ppp is killing to keep now.do you fools know how much indian people suffer under this constitution

I think the prohibition of a coalition after the election is fair and just, not because the PPP benefits.  Let the people decide if, and where, they want to throw their lot.  If they don't mind, it will be reflected in a pre-election merger anyway.  You can rest assure, very few Indians would vote AFC if they are part of a joint ticket with the PNC.  The PNC still is distasteful to the vast majority of Indians and many other ethnic groups.  Even many Afros quietly prefer the PPP.

Why would something limiting the expression of the will of the majority be fair? The PPP and its Indian electorate is no different from the PNC and their predominant black electorate. That each group huddle around the party of their choice. A mediating third group would mean they have a chance to get out of their ethnic skin and forge consensus.

Once again, you talk too much and too fast.  I never said that, but let the people know if you intend to have a joint ticket, announce BEFORE, so the people truly have their say.  They will decide if they want it.  If they do, then it's their choice, free and clear.  No con-man games.

Unfortunately I think its too late to teach a confirmed rice eater new tricks.

Dem bais seh: "once a daag ah suck egg, he always guh suck egg"

Once again, you talk too much and too fast.  I never said that, but let the people know if you intend to have a joint ticket, announce BEFORE, so the people truly have their say.  They will decide if they want it.  If they do, then it's their choice, free and clear.  No con-man games.

So the whole of the British Commonwealth is wrong....Except you mudheads in the PPP.

Good to know ayuh suh smart that even the UK can larn from ayuh

Unfortunately I think its too late to teach a confirmed rice eater new tricks.

Dem bais seh: "once a daag ah suck egg, he always guh suck egg"

Bhai meh Cholesterol high, me dont eat eggs.

where was anil and some of you ppp fools when indians like me was fighting burham to change this same constitution   that the ppp is killing to keep now.do you fools know how much indian people suffer under this constitution

I think the prohibition of a coalition after the election is fair and just, not because the PPP benefits.  Let the people decide if, and where, they want to throw their lot.  If they don't mind, it will be reflected in a pre-election merger anyway.  You can rest assure, very few Indians would vote AFC if they are part of a joint ticket with the PNC.  The PNC still is distasteful to the vast majority of Indians and many other ethnic groups.  Even many Afros quietly prefer the PPP.

Blah Blah Blah. Abbe pon tap!

Dem PNC/AFC bais don't want to hear the truth. When the truth hurts, they resort to juvenile behavior of name calling.

Listening to you PPP mudheads talk is not unlike listening to the sound of a huge dump hitting a latrine floor.

It makes a big noise, smells up the place, and will forever remain a piece of shyte

Ok kankawa brain, tell me what is wrong with the people knowing ahead of time your merger/alliance plans?

So the whole of the British Commonwealth is wrong....Except you mudheads in the PPP.

Tell me katahar, what is wrong with the people knowing BEFORE of any plans.  Forget what others do, what is wrong with being open and honest with the populace.

Why would something limiting the expression of the will of the majority be fair? The PPP and its Indian electorate is no different from the PNC and their predominant black electorate. That each group huddle around the party of their choice. A mediating third group would mean they have a chance to get out of their ethnic skin and forge consensus.

Unless you are writing in code the highlighted sentence means exactly what it states. The point I make is that the people would have cast their lot and the resulting forging of common ground among coalition among  parties would be an added ingredient of freedom in the expressing of democratic outcome. Your assumption that it is fair is clearly wrong.

It's presence is simply to ensure the formation of a minority government and that is never the intent of any electoral process. Your idea of "showing" intent is classically the desire to conserve ideological, race or cultural hegemonies through facilitating its expression. Conserving these are always antithetical to democratic intent.

Unless you are writing in code the highlighted sentence means exactly what it states. The point I make is that the people would have cast their lot and the resulting forging of common ground among coalition among  parties would be an added ingredient of freedom in the expressing of democratic outcome. Your assumption that it is fair is clearly wrong.

It's presence is simply to ensure the formation of a minority government and that is never the intent of any electoral process. Your idea of "showing" intent is classically the desire to conserve ideological, race or cultural hegemonies through facilitating its expression

Pure shit.  I asked a SIMPLE question.  What is so wrong with the people knowing of merger/alliance plans ahead.  Tell me, on the basis of principle, what is so wrong with that.  Burnham sure got that one right.

Tell me katahar, what is wrong with the people knowing BEFORE of any plans.  Forget what others do, what is wrong with being open and honest with the populace.

I get it. You baseman mudhead and company know more than 1,000 years of acquired experience of the Westminster system and a concomitant 1,000 years of Anglo-American legal development.

Only you mudheads have managed to figure out that MPs must not be free to be MPs but instead must be employees of their Party leader.

I congratulate you on being so darn bright

I get it. You baseman mudhead and company know more than 1,000 years of acquired experience of the Westminster system and a concomitant 1,000 years of Anglo-American legal development.

Only you mudheads have managed to figure out that MPs must not be free to be MPs but instead must be employees of their Party leader.

You talk in parables, plain and simple, what is wrong with the people knowing your plans, what you plan to do with THEIR votes.  Laws and rules are nothing more than a reflection of the will of the PEOPLE, WE THE PEOPLE, not YOU the JOKERS and CON-MEN.

Yep, the canefields of Guyana know more about constitutional development and creating basic structures of government for a modern liberal democratic state than the whole of the civilized Western world.

You Mudheads are the apotheosis of the Western constitutional tradition. Amen!

Yep, the canefields of Guyana know more about constitutional development and creating basic structures of government for a modern liberal democratic state than the whole of the civilized Western world.

You Mudheads are the apotheosis of the Western constitutional tradition. Amen!

You pulling one of them con-man GR tactics, never answer, just flounce around donkey whose balls got stung by a bee.

joker them ppp bai donot have to be bright,all they have to do is be a collie,very racists and know how to thief

Are you not amazed that our canecutters have managed to recreate the government structure of the Crown Colony of Guyana pre 1953 and package it as some sort of divine wisdom that they have crafted for the benefit of the ordinary people?

It's presence is simply to ensure the formation of a minority government and that is never the intent of any electoral process. Your idea of "showing" intent is classically the desire to conserve ideological, race or cultural hegemonies through facilitating its expression

Pure shit.  I asked a SIMPLE question.  What is so wrong with the people knowing of merger/alliance plans ahead.  Tell me, on the basis of principle, what is so wrong with that.  Burnham sure got that one right.

It is not possible to do that as a rule. If there are more parties in play as in Sweden or Denmark how the hell would you do that? Your point is a devious construct by LFSB to prevent what he did to get into power from happening to him. It facilitates racism and that is what is wrong with it. That is why you like it.

Yea yea yea, it is also not possible for your PNC to win fair and square.  Just live with it fool.

It depends on what is fair and square.  As long as the PPP can press race buttons and trade beads with the Amerinds and pretend their thief of state resources to facilitate their growing patronage system; fair and square will have to mean a revision of the constitution to bring accountability into the government, electoral process and give back to the people what was stolen from them at the founding of the state, political voice and exit. Lacking that we get crooks like Jagdeo, lackeys like Jabba the Hu, their attending minions in the cabinet and idiots like you paying homage to racial supremacy as a political methodology to keep them in office.

It depends on what is fair and square.

Very simple punk.  Fairness is the people knowing what they "buying" before they hit the "buy" button.  Now is that so difficult for you to understand?

Funny how you Mudheads including the Head Mudhead, Cheddi Ferret Jagan, discovered undying love for Burnham's Constitution.

Is that what they now call a man's reproductive organ?

Consent of, at least, sixty six percent ( 66% ) of the Members of Parliament are required to make the necessary changes to the constitution.

Hey Senile Old G*y,

Have you even read the Guyana constitution? It can be amended in two ways. A 2/3 vote with Presidential Assent OR a majority (33 members) vote then referendum followed by assent.

Glad I could give you a free heducation dere.

Be cognizant of Guyana's Constitution and then make apt comments on the changes requiring sixty six percent or more of the MPs' approval.

Blah Blah Blah. Abbe pon tap!

Dem PNC/AFC bais don't want to hear the truth. When the truth hurts, they resort to juvenile behavior of name calling.

Listening to you PPP mudheads talk is not unlike listening to the sound of a huge dump hitting a latrine floor.

It makes a big noise, smells up the place, and will forever remain a piece of shyte

Bai go look in ah mirra an yu go see the big long shyte you ah talk about.

He is right. Most of you are simply semi literate simpletons contend to forage on the perimeter of understanding of any subject because you never developed the habit of in depth inquiry and analysis or are just plain lazy.

See you plucked some more feathers off a harpy, drank an overdose of piwari, finished dancing at your pow pow, visit the communal women's village and now you post your verbose neurotic rambling.