Gilly and Cainsta I have to upbraid you two Canadians here and fellow Ontarians like myself.

Why can't you fellas volunteer some time and help Fookeetutu get his OSSD?

Can't you two scoundrels do some community service and help upgrade the PPP front line?

Hey fella, I ent know bout Cain but I sure ent yuji's keeper.

Gilly and Cainsta I have to upbraid you two Canadians here and fellow Ontarians like myself.

Why can't you fellas volunteer some time and help Fookeetutu get his OSSD?

Can't you two scoundrels do some community service and help upgrade the PPP front line?

Hey fella, I ent know bout Cain but I sure ent yuji's keeper.

What a scurrilous move to run away from your civic duty. All yuh gat good book sense and yuh doan want to impart lil a dat book sense pan dis poor chap.

Gilly I did tell you about dis earlier. I know you didn't believe me. But I is a detective. I sussed this out a long time now.

Originally Posted by Spontaneous emission:
Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

To meet Ramo with a cup in his hand is hilarious.

small tings amuses small minds

So you should be amused every time you take a pissâ€Ķ.

definetly, I does think,hmmm, dis urinal is like a spontaneus emmision mouth...see wuh am sayin?

Is Anil amused every time he piss and realize dat ting is dead wood?

I alway suspect that you were born by the side of East Bank highway because that's where most accidents happen.

definetly, I does think,hmmm, dis urinal is like a spontaneus emmision mouth...see wuh am sayin?

You might as well wear a tampon on your head because if you're going to act like a pata you might as well look like one too.

Is Anil amused every time he piss and realize dat ting is dead wood?

I alway suspect that you were born by the side of East Bank highway because that's where most accidents happen.

De PPP does send dem low breed brigade to comedy school? probably not they are only interested in thief man school.

Stick to your day job........propaganda.......your attempts that even that is pretty lame lets not bother about much else.

You might as well wear a tampon on your head because if you're going to act like a pata you might as well look like one too.

That's it? Come on man I waitin for u come back with something smashing and then I come back with something better yet... and this is it. stwuups.

Any updates ? 

Or was it a failure again by Granger to rally his troops ?

yuji, I made a mistake. The rally is scheduled for Friday, not today. Sorry.

Ok 

Let them protest peacefully. Bring out the army if they riot.

U better pray to whatever God u does pray to that when the army does come out You not in Guyana because dem same army guys got family and dem and the family does have the same problems as the rest of normal Guyanese. Dem people go through the same shit as us.

The army know the MAJORITY OF THE PEOPLE ARE AGAINST THE PRESENT GOVT and when faced with decisions, it could turn into something more serious, something I spoke of before...a coup.

Any updates ? 

Ok 

U better pray to whatever God u does pray to that when the army does come out You not in Guyana because dem same army guys got family and dem and the family does have the same problems as the rest of normal Guyanese. Dem people go through the same shit as us.

The army know the MAJORITY OF THE PEOPLE ARE AGAINST THE PRESENT GOVT and when faced with decisions, it could turn into something more serious, something I spoke of before...a coup.

The GDF isn't coming out against the PPP.  Rank and file soldiers follow orders and the top ranks are all Jagdeo's boys.

Any updates ? 

Ok 

The GDF isn't coming out against the PPP.  Rank and file soldiers follow orders and the top ranks are all Jagdeo's boys.

You remind me of this.

Any updates ? 

Ok 

you ass the government is unconstitutional and asking black people to kill black for the collie