Ramjattan has been all over the media. But not Moses.
I guess he's preparing for the next chapter of his life.
Moses just announced that he will not run for any leadership position in the AFC. He might be existing from politics with an unfavourable rating.
VishMahabir posted:Ramjattan has been all over the media. But not Moses.
Just to be sure, you are asking another Question?
yuji22 posted:Moses just announced that he will not run for any leadership position in the AFC. He might be existing from politics with an unfavourable rating.
He can go back to his law practice and enjoy his pension. He is coming to your hood soon.
Mitwah posted:yuji22 posted:Moses just announced that he will not run for any leadership position in the AFC. He might be existing from politics with an unfavourable rating.
He can go back to his law practice and enjoy his pension. He is coming to your hood soon.
He should just enjoy what's left of old age. Is he visiting Woodbridge/Vaughan ?
Moses is probably crying somewhere while floating in a basket.
yuji22 posted:Mitwah posted:yuji22 posted:Moses just announced that he will not run for any leadership position in the AFC. He might be existing from politics with an unfavourable rating.
He should just enjoy what's left of old age. Is he visiting Woodbridge/Vaughan ?
Actually North York.... about 10 to 15 mins from you.
Mits & Yuj, I have some in-laws in that area.
Leonora posted:I guess he's preparing for the next chapter of his life.
Moses started that chapter of his life the day after the 2015 elections. All that Prime Minister and acting President stuff was only a façade. Ask Cribby, Moses has been inconsequential for nearly four years now.
Mitwah posted:yuji22 posted:Mitwah posted:yuji22 posted:Moses just announced that he will not run for any leadership position in the AFC. He might be existing from politics with an unfavourable rating.
Actually North York.... about 10 to 15 mins from you.
I am honestly not a fan of Moses and would decline to meet with him. While I dislike his politics, I have no personal hard feelings for him.
I am about 25 - 30 mins from North York, depending where in North York.
Leonora posted:Mits & Yuj, I have some in-laws in that area.
North York or Woodbridge/Vaughan ?
Yuji, I hope Al YUh gat buckets of RAW SEWAGE to welcome dat Neemakaram Crabdaag!!!! Look carefully for that PARASITE he may try to put Blackpot on his face to disguise!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Moses and Sita are wining and dining in the good ole USA while the sugar workers are starving in Guyana.
Leonora posted:Mits & Yuj, I have some in-laws in that area.
I know. I met them sometime ago. Yugi is about 30 mins away. North.
Bibi Haniffa posted:Moses and Sita are wining and dining in the good ole USA while the sugar workers are starving in Guyana.
and all you get sometimes is a cheeseburger.