Some unexplained phenomenon is happening around me in recent weeks. I heard sound at exact 3:00 AM every morning for the past three weeks. Lights are going on and off at about the same time. Things seem to move from where I leave them the night before. What is all of this mean? I did my own investigation by putting items on the table and draw circles around them, and the next morning the items would be out of the circle. I get up one night, five minutes before 3:00 AM, to witness the light start to flicker at 3:00 AM, followed by the mysterious sound. I called in a plumber and electrician, but they couldn't find anything wrong. Any ideas from my GNI colleagues?
Call Ghostbusters. I heard they are good and they have special promotions for Royalty people
Prince its all in your imagination there is no such thing as ghosts.
Tell the sweet homan to sneak in at a different time!! And don't wear high heel shoes.
Maybe Ronald can explain. I have seen programs on para normal activities..yes in America. They too believe in jumbie.
Like Trump you are a Mad Rass.):
The funny thing is I don't afraid of dead people aka jumbie. I can sleep next to dead people. I think Amral may be right.
How do you know you can sleep next to "dead" people?
Bai if there was such a thing as ghost my dead wife would have long time come tickle my ears with a piece of string or something
Perhaps there will be much more unexplained experiences.
Dem boys who cannot afford the new burying fee will be visiting Prince at 3:00 am every morning.
Jhumbie ah come fuh you rass
do about 5 different poojas
Maybe Prince is walking in his sleep and doing these movements himself
I have a habit to watch horror movie late at night. My wife tells me I does holler in my sleep. That could be a factor?
If u recently bought the house, then the energy of a dead person is still dominant. Maybe, the last set of owners had the same experience. U should enquire from them.
Prince it is time to bring out the two big guns Ronald and Cain to catch this ghost.
Don't let no pundit convince you to spend a few gran to remove cuss from the house. The problem is not in the house. The problem is inside Y
Donald Trump already got you bassidy.Seeing things, hearing things, you going pagly. You are not allowed to go outside, stay locked up.
Once he dont wake up middle of the night with a boner
If u recently bought the house, then the energy of a dead person is still dominant. Maybe, the last set of owners had the same experience. U should enquire from them.
I believe its d2 haunting you ever since he resigned from GnI.
It could also be the carib seeking revenge.
A few suggestions: (1) Whoever is his estate's beneficiary is trying to drive him crazy to inherit! (2) Seismic activity is going on in his area. (3) He has gone bonkers from reconciling his vote for Trump and Trump's recent actions!
Leonora posted:A few suggestions: (1) Whoever is his estate's beneficiary is trying to drive him crazy to inherit! (2) Seismic activity is going on in his area. (3) He has gone bonkers from reconciling his vote for Trump and Trump's recent actions!
Girl, you are lucky that I like you when I am in a good mood. Admit that you like Trump regardless of what you think of him.
Prince posted:Some unexplained phenomenon is happening around me in recent weeks. I heard sound at exact 3:00 AM every morning for the past three weeks. Lights are going on and off at about the same time. Things seem to move from where I leave them the night before. What is all of this mean? I did my own investigation by putting items on the table and draw circles around them, and the next morning the items would be out of the circle. I get up one night, five minutes before 3:00 AM, to witness the light start to flicker at 3:00 AM, followed by the mysterious sound. I called in a plumber and electrician, but they couldn't find anything wrong. Any ideas from my GNI colleagues?
I warned u repeatedly bout drinking bush rum late at nites, but yuh doan hear. I feel is u doing this thing deliberately to get attention.
remember the last time I had to come over there and exorcise the jumbie in u with a sound cutrass. if u need my help again please let me know.
Sheik101 posted:Prince posted:Some unexplained phenomenon is happening around me in recent weeks. I heard sound at exact 3:00 AM every morning for the past three weeks. Lights are going on and off at about the same time. Things seem to move from where I leave them the night before. What is all of this mean? I did my own investigation by putting items on the table and draw circles around them, and the next morning the items would be out of the circle. I get up one night, five minutes before 3:00 AM, to witness the light start to flicker at 3:00 AM, followed by the mysterious sound. I called in a plumber and electrician, but they couldn't find anything wrong. Any ideas from my GNI colleagues?
I warned u repeatedly bout drinking bush rum late at nites, but yuh doan hear. I feel is u doing this thing deliberately to get attention.
remember the last time I had to come over there and exorcise the jumbie in u with a sound cutrass. if u need my help again please let me know.
Excuse me? I don't believe we have met, and I would appreciate if you stop rumored fictitious claims.