This Nehru vs Jalil heavyweight fight on GNI is shaping up to be a doozy....

Ah betta tek front seat meh tell ayuh

Ah cyant wait fuh de Jalil's signature graphics, and Pavi's counter-punch one-liners.

Bhai, I was crowned King of the One-Liners. Mek like tek advantage of them slow people, mentally slow dat is.

So you see yourself regent of the Nietzschesque aphorism, an authentic example of Wissenschaft! What a pathetic lie you tell yourself. If ever you are an example of  anything it is how dull an uninterested one can make of themselves by writing utter nonsense consistently.

StarBai.....none of the above would make sense to Nehru or most people for that matter. Communication means that the second party knows what you say. So mek it simple and you shall have made your point. As it is the above is valuable as a GNI gem....you know where we chuckle and chuckle and chuckle.....

I am not here presuming I am among idiots. He claims he is a cognitive scientist so I ought to be speaking to one with a clear and precise understanding of  what I said. Now, Nietzsche is what you ought to have read in philosophy 101 and if you did then that he is an adroit exponent of aphorisms ( wrote two well known works in that style)  and that his idea of transformation  from analysis ought to follow easily. Chuckle all you want, I address people claiming to be smart not the casual run of the mill dunce. Even if there are some who did not get what was said then one would expect prudence be their guide and the look it up.

EHEHEh Eh?)) Uh???  UH??? Like me a Khaaake. Kari, Yuh gat wan Dictionary?? Wan Buckman wan will be fine.

How about a dalit dictionary? Is that not on par with your supposed buckman dictionary? Here you are , insisting you are king of something and yet when called out on it,  is looking for an imaginary ( not even noting its racist implications) to excuse your ignorance of what it really means. Pretending you are smart and doing so on a racist twist will not make you so.

EHEHEh Eh?)) Uh???  UH??? Like me a Khaaake. Kari, Yuh gat wan Dictionary?? Wan Buckman wan will be fine.

Dah dickshunary nah invent yet Pavi Bhai

one would expect you geniuses to endeavor to  fill the gap since you are apparently the only ones sensing the lacking of such a dictionary.