Ok folks, i need a favor. I need a picture of a house where my mother use to live after my parents got divorced. 

She bought a house in South Ruimveldt Park. She sold it when she came to Canada to live. I know it has probably been changed. I am just curious as to what it looks like now. I will appreciate a few pictures of the house and neighbouring house. 

1716 South Ruimveldt Park is the address.

Appreciate it. 

My apologies to anyone finding the lauding of my lifestyle overbearing. Not meant  to be boasting. WILL DESIST. More like indicating being lucky to be here at this time and place after spending over 40 yrs in Canada, seven of those years in the NWT. Also for you guys to know that in this supposedly S.  H.  Country, there are some good things also.

Z
Zed posted:

Amral, I will do this for you next week. I do not go to GT often. Too hot and crowded.

This week, I am busy rocking in my hammock, enjoying the warmth and breeze, drinking rum with coconut water and eating fruits and vegetables grown in my own yard.

This rass is really overbearing.

AAAHHHHAAAHAHAAAAA! See how you mek po' Zed feel bad now? Po guy cyan rock on an drink nice cold coconut water an rum without yall people in the cold cold place freezing yall ass cut up the banna runnings...heheheeeee. makez me remember Neillson's ( from Without you fame) song, "you put de lime in de coconut shake it up good"

Doan worry bout dem guys Zed, I wanna hear more especially we now in February which can really be a bitch of a cold time. 

Zed posted:

My apologies to anyone finding the lauding of my lifestyle overbearing. Not meant  to be boasting. WILL DESIST. More like indicating being lucky to be here at this time and place after spending over 40 yrs in Canada, seven of those years in the NWT. Also for you guys to know that in this supposedly S.  H.  Country, there are some good things also.

Man like me getting bust up in the -40 cold while Zed eating star apple and swinging in the breeze.

Amral posted:

Ok folks, i need a favor. I need a picture of a house where my mother use to live after my parents got divorced. 

She bought a house in South Ruimveldt Park. She sold it when she came to Canada to live. I know it has probably been changed. I am just curious as to what it looks like now. I will appreciate a few pictures of the house and neighbouring house. 

1716 South Ruimveldt Park is the address.

Appreciate it. 

Are you sure this is the correct address?  Looks like it’s missing the street name.

Amral posted:

I already got this one from CocoT 2 years ago of my old home at Leonora

https://youtu.be/NOR5VnOaC8o

My kids got a good laugh seeing where I was living at Leonora 

When I was the Senior Engineer living at the government compound at Leonora near the sea wall, Amral, I believe that you were going to school at Stewartville.

Oh man you ole like arass, Amral is 79.

Amral posted:

I already got this one from CocoT 2 years ago of my old home at Leonora

https://youtu.be/NOR5VnOaC8o

My kids got a good laugh seeing where I was living at Leonora 

When I was the Senior Engineer living at the government compound at Leonora near the sea wall, Amral, I believe that you were going to school at Stewartville.

Oh man you ole like arass, Amral is 79.

Old is gold, Cain.

Zed posted:

Amral, I will do this for you next week. I do not go to GT often. Too hot and crowded.

This week, I am busy rocking in my hammock, enjoying the warmth and breeze, drinking rum with coconut water and eating fruits and vegetables grown in my own yard.

AAAHHHHAAAHAHAAAAA! See how you mek po' Zed feel bad now? Po guy cyan rock on an drink nice cold coconut water an rum without yall people in the cold cold place freezing yall ass cut up the banna runnings...heheheeeee. makez me remember Neillson's ( from Without you fame) song, "you put de lime in de coconut shake it up good"

Doan worry bout dem guys Zed, I wanna hear more especially we now in February which can really be a bitch of a cold time. 

Zed shouldnt be feeling bad at all Cain. As I read his post, I came to the conclusion that I too want some of what he's having. My trips to guyana are usually confined to G\T where I live. So, I have decided that I'm going to Guyana in April. And I'll go pend some time in Essequibo. My uncle lives there and my mother in law got at house there as well. On top of this, my father is from there but I've never had a chance to visit the ancient county. I hear it nice. We shall see.

Zed posted:

Zed shouldnt be feeling bad at all Cain. As I read his post, I came to the conclusion that I too want some of what he's having. My trips to guyana are usually confined to G\T where I live. So, I have decided that I'm going to Guyana in April. And I'll go pend some time in Essequibo. My uncle lives there and my mother in law got at house there as well. On top of this, my father is from there but I've never had a chance to visit the ancient county. I hear it nice. We shall see.

Hey  let’s get together when you are here, PM me when you are coming. (If I am still on as a member). I will pm you my phone no. later today or tomorrow.

Z
Zed posted:
Zed posted:

Hey  let’s get together when you are here, PM me when you are coming. (If I am still on as a member). I will pm you my phone no. later today or tomorrow.

Ok. I will.

Oi zed, no plans for a Gy trip at the moment  Edmonton is one of the coldest places right about now, so no hammock and warm breeze happening there.  The furthest West I head is Calgary and Banff which I might be doing in the summer. But thanks for the invite anyway. 

We don't have none of those problems here in Paradise bai. 

Oi zed, no plans for a Gy trip at the moment  Edmonton is one of the coldest places right about now, so no hammock and warm breeze happening there.  The furthest West I head is Calgary and Banff which I might be doing in the summer. But thanks for the invite anyway. 

We don't have none of those problems here in Paradise bai. 

Rub it in yo rass. I'm heading outside now to clear fricken snow. The only place I like to see this shyte is in snow globes.

Sorry bai. Can’t help it. I love the swamplands down heah. 😎

So too are the alligators, toads and snakes. How much acres you selling now?

I am not selling any land bai (or girl). How much snakeoil are you selling?

It's noon time now and it's your holiest day of the week.  My city has waived the parking restrictions on the side streets near to the Mosque. 

That will never happen. Prove it. Post the ordinance.

You are very ignorant and delusional. https://www.cbc.ca/news/canada...ng-ward-10-1.4913965

So your parking restriction waiver statement was accurate. Thanks.