The little that I know him, he don't smoke. I know that he frequent certain bars whenever he is in New York, but I never saw him drink alcohol. Anyone has knowledge of this?
Banna who care if Jagdeo imbibe or smoke,the man is the biggest political con that graced Guyana.
Why do you ask such a stupid question of this good soul?
Django posted:Banna who care if Jagdeo imbibe or smoke,the man is the biggest political con that graced Guyana.
Sir, I believe you are talking of a different person, maybe Madame want to be First Lady, the old one that is.
Django posted:Banna who care if Jagdeo imbibe or smoke,the man is the biggest political con that graced Guyana.
I ask because I want to know. What kinda dragged up attitude you demonstrated here, bro?
Princess Di posted:Django posted:Banna who care if Jagdeo imbibe or smoke,the man is the biggest political con that graced Guyana.
Sir, I believe you are talking of a different person, maybe Madame want to be First Lady, the old one that is.
Suh you sayin the con is a changed fella,who buying in to that ???
Cobra posted:Django posted:Banna who care if Jagdeo imbibe or smoke,the man is the biggest political con that graced Guyana.
I ask because I want to know. What kinda dragged up attitude you demonstrated here, bro?
Bhai,you friend who does use all the nasty words may have some info,ask the man nuh.
Princess Di posted:Why do you ask such a stupid question of this good soul?
Princess, please behave yourself. There is no question pertaining to a public figure is ever stupid.
Django posted:Cobra posted:Django posted:Banna who care if Jagdeo imbibe or smoke,the man is the biggest political con that graced Guyana.
Bhai,you friend who does used all the nasty words may have some info,ask the man nuh.
I don't have friends or foes on GNI. I posted my question to whomever wish to answer it. Do not steer me to anyone.
BJ does not consume alcohol.
Bibi Haniffa posted:BJ does not consume alcohol.
Thank you, Madame Bibi. Lol
Bibi Haniffa posted:BJ does not consume alcohol.
So he doesn't support the Sugar Industry.
Nehru drink for him.
The man drinks Diet coke.
Wonder why he seems to be losing his memory?
I notice Jagdeo, despite the fact that he has not been President for two Administrations, is dominating the threads on GNI. What happen to we current President? He still deh bout?
Bai Django, you nah watch you PNC phamily? All ah dem bin ah altah bai nah? The biggest political con man is your idol Granjah. Harmunah de prez and Granjah preten fuh be prez. Go figah dah. And don't gee me gin kaak bring ram goat story hey!!!
Djangy et al knows every detail about Jagdeo. They even know what time he shyte, what color and if he had diarrhea.
Bibi Haniffa posted:I notice Jagdeo, despite the fact that he has not been President for two Administrations, is dominating the threads on GNI. What happen to we current President? He still deh bout?
Valid point, Granger is the dullest tool in the shed yet the AFC/PNC crew are defending him.