I have a hunch the US is leveraging this impasse to get the PNC to accept some changes in the oil contract which gives even more to Exxon and less to Guyana. The PNC dead Enders will agree as it’s their only option and they can still get individually wealthy, though the masses remain poor.

If it works, Guyana done for. 

Guyana needs to be taken over by the United Nations and  governed.  It is ridiculous for any government to rig an election  in order to remain in power so that their indiscrepancies cannot be exposed.  All thieves should be lined up and whipped.  Those who support thuggery must be dealt with severely. How can GECOM not completed an an election count of merely 400,000 votes?

Internal forces are hallowing out the institutions and external forces will finish the job.  Sense of nationhood is all but gone.  People’s eyes are elsewhere.

I have growing doubts as to the longevity of Guyana.  It will implode and eventually fragment like a Black Hole!

Imagine, in 1918 Guyana had 310k and in 2020 750k. And I’m sure on an inflation-adjusted basis, Per-Capita GDP hardly grew. 

Internal forces are hallowing out the institutions and external forces will finish the job.  Sense of nationhood is all but gone.  People’s eyes are elsewhere.

I have growing doubts as to the longevity of Guyana.  It will implode and eventually fragment like a Black Hole!

Imagine, in 1918 Guyana had 310k and in 2020 750k. And I’m sure on an inflation-adjusted basis, Per-Capita GDP hardly grew. 

Hey hey hey...Exxon fickle and dem go sell out to de chinaman. Hey hey hey. Chinaman choose blackman side over coolie side...hey hey hey. 

Chinaman knows how blackman are stupid.  You can bribe them with a glass of mauby. First Desmond Hoyte sold our Gold and Diamonds for a mere 5% of the profits.  Then Granger sold out out oil reserves for a mere 5%.  You dummies can count beyond 5. At least Totaram can count up to ten. The PNC aught to hire him. Now you know why the PNC controlled GECOM cannot finish counting the ballots. Afro_maths must be really difficult for them.

@Ramakant-P posted:

Chinaman knows how blackman are stupid.  You can bribe them with a glass of mauby. First Desmond Hoyte sold our Gold and Diamonds for a mere 5% of the profits.  Then Granger sold out out oil reserves for a mere 5%.  You dummies can count beyond 5. At least Totaram can count up to ten. The PNC aught to hire him. Now you know why the PNC controlled GECOM cannot finish counting the ballots. Afro_maths must be really difficult for them.

Hey hey hey...dem PPP coolie bais like dem china brive too. Like yuh fogget how lord Bharrat tek de brive foh Skeldon over de Indian sugar company. China goes mek sugar like India? Hey hey hey. He mek wan china sugar factory foh fu&^kup he coolie mattie. But he get he big house. Yuh like big house too na? Hey hey hey. 

I agree with you on this.  Even for Amelia, they awarded a Chinese company. 

Hey hey hey...dem bais draw down dem brive and mek big house and leff dem mattie coolie wid berry berry and wite mout. Dem blackman drawing down dem kick back brive now...watch dem mattie get berry berry and wite mout but dem go still love dem mattie blackman foh vote. Den dem one lover like CaribJ and Ronan and Benchsop go tell abie dem is one love and unity...hey hey hey. 

Nobody is forgetting anything, but you do 

Nobody is forgetting anything, but you do not have to use foul language to express yourself. Bharrat did no such thing to his coolie mattie.  They all approached him for a job fanning their big diplomas, MBA, PHd etc in his face. You know the rest.

I have a hunch the US is leveraging this impasse to get the PNC to accept some changes in the oil contract which gives even more to Exxon and less to Guyana. The PNC dead Enders will agree as it’s their only option and they can still get individually wealthy, though the masses remain poor.

If it works, Guyana done for. 

Do you post any crap that comes into your head?  Bleach? Trump? Now this?