Campaign Slogan " Mo Fiah Slo Fiah"!!!
Who gon vote for them after all the lies and deceits of David Granger?
Billy Ram Balgobin posted:Who gon vote for them after all the lies and deceits of David Granger?
I guess their supporters.
All those who took Math at sophia University, including the Chief Justice aka Dummy Judge!!
I hope dem nah cuss mi! I commented of their FB âMr Granger looks healthy and well. May he enjoy a long and healthy life in retirement after March 2.â
Nice Base Nice but Mr do not go with Gadaha
Oh. Deh kick me out. Dem rass cyan tek lil joke.
Baseman posted:Oh. Deh kick me out. Dem rass cyan tek lil joke.
Did you also use the chicks pic with your post...dah would be a double whammy.
By the way Base, you not friken fo post on dem guys page? They might ketch yo ISP an use it as reason fo feel you up lil bit when you visit GY next. Is not me say so, is all dem scaredy rass who's questioning DJ an say they does get feel up when they go back. Ah gotta feelin dah is why they does go back so often you know.
cain posted:Baseman posted:Oh. Deh kick me out. Dem rass cyan tek lil joke.
Nuh. Mi FB profile wid mi color purple suit and dark Ray Ban.
Mi looks good man, buh mi talk bad.
cain posted:By the way Base, you not friken fo post on dem guys page? They might ketch yo ISP an use it as reason fo feel you up lil bit when you visit GY next. Is not me say so, is all dem scaredy rass who's questioning DJ an say they does get feel up when they go back. Ah gotta feelin dah is why they does go back you know.
Me guh look fuh the bess looking gyal fuh come feel me up.ð
Django posted:cain posted:Baseman posted:Oh. Deh kick me out. Dem rass cyan tek lil joke.
The chic voting for John ,can pose the same changing clothes.
Baseman posted:cain posted:By the way Base, you not friken fo post on dem guys page? They might ketch yo ISP an use it as reason fo feel you up lil bit when you visit GY next. Is not me say so, is all dem scaredy rass who's questioning DJ an say they does get feel up when they go back. Ah gotta feelin dah is why they does go back you know.
You doan get to pick em banna, you might get someone who decided to "take a walk on de wild side" and "it" would relish the chance to put on "its" rubber gloves for you.
cain posted:Baseman posted:cain posted:By the way Base, you not friken fo post on dem guys page? They might ketch yo ISP an use it as reason fo feel you up lil bit when you visit GY next. Is not me say so, is all dem scaredy rass who's questioning DJ an say they does get feel up when they go back. Ah gotta feelin dah is why they does go back you know.
You doan get to pick em banna, you might get someone who decided to "take a walk on de wild side" and "it" would relish the chance to put on "its" rubber gloves for you.
Den datt trubbleðĄ
https://www.facebook.com/apnua...os/2266589960314593/
Turn out huge.
The people shouting dont stop the progress
Django posted:https://www.facebook.com/apnua...os/2266589960314593/
Turn out huge.
That's all their supporters Bused in.
kp posted:Django posted:https://www.facebook.com/apnua...os/2266589960314593/
Turn out huge.
That's all their supporters Bused in.
They even admitted this.
Big Up de PNC
PNC always bus in supporters. Nothing new there. Even so it looks like they only had one tata bus wukkin.