it hit a "nail" and got a "flat"?
you mean like that thing your ears hang from?
section of the TO crowd.........Gold Teeth nowhere to be seen....
No protestors in sight. Police gave them a warning to keep yer distance.........Randy Persaud was not visible nor goldie....
diversity, Unity...................#it is time
How many votes are they going to get?
enough to jail the ppp thieves
what a lot of collie n-iggers
a nail hit your head nothing will come out it empty
I watched the commotions and I thinking the same thing- the fight is in Guyana.
Lots of people expressing the need for change. It is the Corentyne people who hold the balance of surity.
I WANT THE APNU+AFC to win.
I watched the Action Tyre guy expressed his views. He want the APNU+AFC to win or else he is leaving Guyana. There was applause.
Strange people.
Mr. Persaud should be in Guyana working the Corentyne for their votes to be cast for the APNU+AFC.
There is a time for LIMING and there is a time for SERIOUSNESS.
Lots of people expressing the need for change. It is the Corentyne people who hold the balance of surity.
I watched the Action Tyre guy expressed his views. He want the APNU+AFC to win or else he is leaving Guyana. There was applause.
Strange people.
Mr. Persaud should be in Guyana working the Corentyne for their votes to be cast for the APNU+AFC.
The Tyre Guy could leave NOW, why wait and done let the door hit him on his head on his way out. GOOd RIDDANCE!!!!
Ignoramus in de house, in above post.
HEHEHEHE You cant handle the truth.
Strange people.
The Tyre Guy could leave NOW, why wait and done let the door hit him on his head on his way out. GOOd RIDDANCE!!!!
at least he is not running from the black people like you a coward
PPP was in that same hall I think a few weeks ago, they barely could muster up people. The numbers that came out to this event was staggering. They turned people away at the door because they exceeded the fire code at this event.
The diversity of the crowd here at this APNU+AFC event was spectacular.
PPP is in serious trouble.
PPP was in that same hall I think a few weeks ago, they barely could muster up people. The numbers that came out to this event was staggering. They turned people away at the door because they exceeded the fire code at this event.
Yeah PPP scared, the whole of canada voting PNC.
Kneerust keep polishing dat knob
Jagdeo picking up nuff family in Albion, nuff poor family trucked in hhehheheheeeh
STUPID JACKASS!!!!!
Keep swishing it around,,,,,,,,give it a spin deh
HEHEHEHE You cant handle the truth.
What the hell are you on now?
The man stated the truth, yes you are right,I cannot handle what the man is complaining about. Guyana needs business people not buttheads like yourself saying "if he doan wanna be like we dumb ass brown nosers he could tek off"
STUPID JACKASS!!!!!
Keep swishing it around,,,,,,,,give it a spin deh
and I hope he doan ferget to lick it
Much better than the new york event where Kevin Granger and Fred hid Granger from the East Indian people.
Well done Team Canada.
hahahahhahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahhahahhahahahhahahahha
No protestors in sight. Police gave them a warning to keep yer distance.........Randy Persaud was not visible nor goldie....
Liar! Liar! There were protestors.
Much better than the new york event where Kevin Granger and Fred hid Granger from the East Indian people.
Well done Team Canada.
can anybody ID the Chinese guy 3rd from right . . . thanks
chineeman
serious now cain
Well done Team Canada.
can anybody ID the Chinese guy 3rd from right . . . thanks
He is the alliance point man in toronto
Jagdeo picking up nuff family in Albion, nuff poor family trucked in hhehheheheeeh
Those poor people vote. And they're most likely gonna vote against the PNC.
Malcolm, APNU+AFC huge supporter in Toronto.
How much time those truck in will vote
Keep hope alive........heheheheh They voted against the PPP in 2011 chances are they gonna do the same again.