How many votes are they going to get?

I watched the commotions and I thinking the same thing- the fight is in Guyana.

Lots of people expressing the need for change. It is the Corentyne people who hold the balance of surity.

I WANT THE APNU+AFC to win.

I watched the Action Tyre guy expressed his views. He want the APNU+AFC to win or else he is leaving Guyana. There was applause.

Strange people.

Mr. Persaud should be in Guyana working the Corentyne for their votes to be cast for the APNU+AFC.

There is a time for LIMING and there is a time for SERIOUSNESS.

Last edited by seignet

Lots of people expressing the need for change. It is the Corentyne people who hold the balance of surity.

I watched the Action Tyre guy expressed his views. He want the APNU+AFC to win or else he is leaving Guyana. There was applause.

Strange people.

Mr. Persaud should be in Guyana working the Corentyne for their votes to be cast for the APNU+AFC.

The Tyre Guy could leave NOW, why wait and done let the door hit him on his head on his way out. GOOd RIDDANCE!!!!

Strange people.

The Tyre Guy could leave NOW, why wait and done let the door hit him on his head on his way out. GOOd RIDDANCE!!!!

at least he is not running from the black people like you a coward 

PPP was in that same hall I think a few weeks ago, they barely could muster up people. The numbers that came out to this event was staggering. They turned people away at the door because they exceeded the fire code at this event.

The diversity of the crowd here at this APNU+AFC event was spectacular.

PPP is in serious trouble.

PPP was in that same hall I think a few weeks ago, they barely could muster up people. The numbers that came out to this event was staggering. They turned people away at the door because they exceeded the fire code at this event.

Yeah PPP scared, the whole of canada voting PNC.

Kneerust keep polishing dat knob

STUPID JACKASS!!!!!

Keep swishing it around,,,,,,,,give it a spin deh

Ignoramus in de house, in above post.

HEHEHEHE  You cant handle the truth.

What the hell are you on now?

The man stated the truth, yes you are right,I cannot handle what the man is complaining about. Guyana needs business people not buttheads like yourself saying "if he doan wanna be like we dumb ass brown nosers he could tek off"

STUPID JACKASS!!!!!

Keep swishing it around,,,,,,,,give it a spin deh

and I hope he doan ferget to lick it

diversity, Unity...................#it is time

Much better than the new york event where Kevin Granger and Fred hid Granger from the East Indian people.

Well done Team Canada.

can anybody ID the Chinese guy 3rd from right . . . thanks

He is  the alliance point man in toronto

Jagdeo picking up nuff family in Albion, nuff poor family trucked in hhehheheheeeh

Those poor people vote. And they're most likely gonna vote against the PNC.

Keep hope alive........heheheheh They voted against the PPP in 2011 chances are they gonna do the same again.